Hotel Athena hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
87%

"Excellent"

Based on 859 reviews across 10 portals
:
By wilbot
Alone
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (13/10/2020)
Date of experience: 10/2020

j'ai bien aimé si je continue la cure je choisirai votre établissement sans problème

By ARMANGAU Francoise
Alone
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (13/10/2020)
Date of experience: 10/2020

Pour la neuvième année consécutive j'ai passé 15 jours parfaits à l'hôtel Athéna.

By Prudhomme
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (12/10/2020)
Date of experience: 10/2020

Du fait du professionnalisme des personnels (claire, Philippe, Anna, Cathy, Sandra, Stephanie) et de leur sens du service rendu, ce fut une très bonne expérience. La dimension familiale de l'hôtel est très appréciable et je salue la cuisine de Philippe. Des améliorations me paraissent nécessaires en termes de rafraîchissement et de changement des literies favorisant une adaptation des tarifs sur un plan concurrentiel local.

No Public Name
Alone
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (30/09/2020)
Date of experience: 09/2020

Séjour agréable.
La partie hôtel est à rénover. Et notamment la literie.
Et à plus long terme une meilleure isolation phonique qui déplaît

Monsieur Romani,

Merci pour votre séjour et votre commentaire.
Concernant la literie, sachez que des oreillers ont été commandées cette semaine. A propos des lits et sommiers, un projet de remplacement est en cours d'étude.

Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez passez un agréable séjour chez nous. nous espérons vous revoir très bientôt.

Bien à vous,

Gautier Houssin
Directeur
No Public Name
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (22/03/2020)
Date of experience: 03/2020

Personnel très sympa, hôtel propre et jolie

No Public Name
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (31/01/2020)
Date of experience: 01/2020

Exellente. Ambiance familiale. Bonne equipe. Repas de bonne qualité; Chambre spacieuse.

By Paul Collingwood
Friends
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (12/01/2020)
Date of experience: 01/2020

Always good, second time we have stayed there
Loved the staff, sauna and jacuzzi
Exactly what you need after a hard day on the slope

No Public Name
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (05/01/2020)
Date of experience: 12/2019

établissement très agréable et bien situé

By Nick
Family
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (02/01/2020)
Date of experience: 12/2019

Very comfortable hotel, pleasant and helpful staff

No Public Name
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (01/01/2020)
Date of experience: 12/2019

Hier komen we niet meer terug, vooral het eten was slecht

Dear Guest,
Thank you once again for having stayed with us.
We are really surprised about your comment as you stayed several days with us and you never looked to complain about anything during your stay.
Moreover, the quality of our meals is reconized by our guests (cf other comments on this page or on internet).
We are sorry to learn that your stay didn't suit your expectations.
We remain at your disposal if you could send us a mail with the trouble you encountered with the meals.

Best regards

Gautier Houssin
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?