Hotel Auszeit hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
95%

"Excellent"

Based on 2,239 reviews across 12 portals
:
By Evelyn Küchenhoff
Reviewed: 3 days ago (25/11/2022)
Date of experience: 11/2022

Unkomplizierte Buchung per Telefon, sehr nettes Team, klasse Zimmer, und das Frühstücksbüffet läßt keine Wünsche offen.

Lieber Gast,

wir freuen uns sehr, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat. Vielen Dank!

Eine schöne Adventszeit wünsche Ihnen

Ihr Team vom Hotel Auszeit
By Denise R.
Reviewed: 3 days ago (25/11/2022)
Date of experience: 11/2022

Sehr gemütliches und freundliches Ambiente, sehr schöne und saubere Zimmer. Ein einwandfreier Aufenthalt gern wieder!,

Dankeschön, lieber Gast für Ihre tolle Bewertung.

Ihr Team vom Hotel Auszeit, Isernhagen
By Steef van der Woude
Reviewed: 1 week ago (21/11/2022)
Date of experience: 11/2022

It was great staying in Auszeit. Especially the staff (lady at reception as well as lady at breakfast) were very friendly. Rooms were extreme comfortable, clean and huge! We made reservations for 2 years again!! Only small minus: there is no bar. AUSZEIT has a room where you can drink a beer. That is the only pity, but absolutely not a reason not to book this very good and comfortable hotel.....! See you in two years again!!

Dear Guest,

we are so happy. Thank you for your great review. We look forward to seeing you and your team in 2 years. Until then, all the best and stay healthy.

Your team from Hotel Auszeit, Isernhagen
No Public Name
Reviewed: 1 week ago (21/11/2022)
Date of experience: 11/2022

Sehr schönes Hotel. Alles gut.

No Public Name
Reviewed: 1 week ago (18/11/2022)
Date of experience: 11/2022

Na přespání- slušné.

By Marie
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (16/11/2022)
Date of experience: 11/2022

Charmantes kleines Hotel, einladende Sitzecken und Zimmer in denen man sich einfach wohlfühlen muss!

By Klaus
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (16/11/2022)
Date of experience: 11/2022

Schönes Hotel, ich komme immer wieder gerne hierher. Bis zum nächsten Konzert.

Lieber Gast,

DANKESCHÖN und wir freuen uns auch auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Bis dahin alles Gute und eine schöne Zeit.

Ihr Team vom Hotel Auszeit, Isernhagen
By C.Gries
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (16/11/2022)
Date of experience: 11/2022

Top Hotel,alles vom feinsten

No Public Name
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (16/11/2022)
Date of experience: 11/2022

Freundliches Personal, ordentlich geräumige Zimmer, leckeres Frühstück

By Sabine Salibasic
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (16/11/2022)
Date of experience: 11/2022

Sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet, sauber und gemütlich. Team freundlich und kompetent. Frühstück top

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?