Hôtel Benvengudo hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
91%

"Very satisfied"

Based on 1,644 reviews across 11 portals
:
No Public Name
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (22/11/2023)
Date of experience: 11/2023

Freundliche and familiar

No Public Name
Friends
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (03/11/2023)
Date of experience: 10/2023

Très belle adresse sise à l'écart de l'agitation et dans un parc magnifique et bien entretenu. Accueil chaleureux et service agréable. Chambres spacieuses et confortables. Nous reviendrons volontiers!

By Girardet
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (28/10/2023)
Date of experience: 10/2023

Très bel hôtel dans lequel on ne peut que se sentir bien. Tout était parfait : la chambre, le cadre, le personnel, le petit déjeuner, tout ! Nous connaissions déjà … et reviendrons avec plaisir !

No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (26/10/2023)
Date of experience: 10/2023

We loved our stay, the room was beautiful, and the grounds we're so lush! We were very comfortable during our 2-night stay. The only regret was it could not be for longer!

No Public Name
Business
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (26/10/2023)
Date of experience: 10/2023

Propriété magnifique dont l'accueil est sympathique avec un très bon restaurant.
La piscine est agréable avec des espaces pour se reposer.
Bien apprécié également le terrain de boules.
Le seul hic c’est la route passagère qui crée des nuisances sonores importantes.

No Public Name
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (24/10/2023)
Date of experience: 10/2023

Une très belle découverte

By Doug Ewart
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (23/10/2023)
Date of experience: 10/2023

We have stayed at the Benvengudo every 3 or 4 years since the late 1980s. It remains the place we have stayed at most often in France and, for the reasons noted above as well as countless positive memories over the years, it is one we will keep coming to as long as we are able. to travel.

No Public Name
Couple
80+ years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (20/10/2023)
Date of experience: 10/2023

Nous fréquentons la Benvengudo depuis 1970 (environ) qui était une excellente maison dirigée par la famille Beaupied. C'est incroyable comment cette maison en restant dans la famille a su évoluer

No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (18/10/2023)
Date of experience: 10/2023

Durant notre passage, nous avons connu mieux en terme de service.
Le personnel était très sympa et agréable

No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (17/10/2023)
Date of experience: 10/2023

séjour très agréable , personnels bienveillants et très courtois , souriants .

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?