Hôtel Benvengudo hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
91%

"Excellent"

Based on 1,188 reviews across 13 portals
:
No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 days ago (23/09/2021)
Date of experience: 09/2021

It was fine and wed come back

Dear Sir,

First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share with us your dissatisfaction and your impressions, which are essential to the daily questioning that our profession involves.

Regarding the turndown service, when you called the front desk at 7:00 p.m. to have us do turndown service, we told you we didn't do turndown service, but offered to change the towels. You agreed. So we changed: towels, bathrobes, and also emptied the trash and reupholstered the bed. Please note that we are a 4 star hotel, and turndown service is neither usual, neither mandatory for this classification in France.

Regarding the massage, you wanted to cancel this 1h30 massage in the morning for the afternoon. We still called our massage partner but no free cancellation was possible at this time; normally it's 48 hours in advance.

Best regards,

The Benvengudo hotel management
No Public Name
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (19/09/2021)
Date of experience: 09/2021

Satisfaisante sans plus

By jana
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (18/09/2021)
Date of experience: 09/2021

1 of our nicest stays in provence

By Jean-Claude BIntz
Friends
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (15/09/2021)
Date of experience: 09/2021

Parfait. Le service impeccable. Nous avions souvent Alexis comme contact au restaurant et il est très sympatique et prend le temps découter et de réaliser les petits désires des clients. La jeune fille (je ne sais pas son nom) pourrait sourit un peu, çela a mis une petite note moins « formidable »

No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (14/09/2021)
Date of experience: 09/2021

Alles Perfekt. Idealer Standort in der Provence!

No Public Name
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (11/09/2021)
Date of experience: 09/2021

Hôtel, jardins et piscine très agréables

No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (11/09/2021)
Date of experience: 09/2021

Nous n avons pas eu l opportunite de diner mais nous avons dejeuner c etait tres bien.

By renaud vincent
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (10/09/2021)
Date of experience: 09/2021

Excellent accueil, avec personnel souriant (malgré le masque...) et tjrs disponible et efficace

No Public Name
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (09/09/2021)
Date of experience: 09/2021

Muy agradable.
Solamente en el baño creo importante tener las facilidades para poder ducharse sin mojar todo. No sólo privilegiar el baño de tina.

No Public Name
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (07/09/2021)
Date of experience: 09/2021

Nous avons beaucoup aimé.

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?