Hôtel Benvengudo hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
91%

"Excellent"

Based on 1,013 reviews across 15 portals
:
No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (28/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

We enjoyed our stay for the most part Staff very pleasant. Bed a bit uncomfortable. And shower did not enjoy

No Public Name
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (16/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

ns relation avec le prixBon séjour

No Public Name
Alone
30-39 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (08/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

I had a very special experience at Benvengudo. Set at the foot of Les Alpilles mountain, the place is set in the heart of Provence, near olive plantations, vineyards and medieval traditional towns. The hotel kindly dropped off a bike, to explore the surrounding areas.

By Kimberly Wu
Family
30-39 years
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (03/10/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

We had a wonderful stay at Benvengudo and hope to one day visit again.

No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (02/10/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

Un cadre merveilleux pour du repos. Très proche des BAUX DE PROVENCE

By June
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (12/09/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

We had an amazing stay! And thank you for the lovely birthday note and special sweets. It was such a warm welcome throughout. We wished we could have stayed longer. We will definitely come back. Thank you again for making our stay so memorable.

No Public Name
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (10/09/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

Entspannte Atmosphäre in schöner Umgebung.

No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (08/09/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

L’hôtel est à la hauteur de l'attente.

By Doutrebente
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (05/09/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

Excellent séjour reposant. Nous reviendrons avec plaisir. Bravo à toute l'équipe où règne un esprit familial chaleureux.

By Caraman jerome
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (02/09/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Expérience réussie. Comment pouvoir dire le contraire quant tous le personnel est à votre disposition et cherche toujours à vous satisfaire

Cher Monsieur,

Nous tenions à vous remercier chaleureusement de la part de l'ensemble des équipes pour ce beau commentaire.

Au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau dans notre Maison.

Chaleureuses salutations,

La direction
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?