Hotel Bristol Zürich hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
85%

"Excellent"

Based on 1,690 reviews
:
By Bernadette B.
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (25/03/2018)
Date of experience: 03/2018

Sehr angenehm. Ruhige Atmosphäre. Amgenehme Sitzgelegenheit im Foyer

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (25/03/2018)
Date of experience: 03/2018

Best buy in city center

Room





4 / 5.0

watch your head for low inclined ceiling !

Location





5 / 5.0

short walk from main railway station and central tramway hub

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0

one of best among hyper-expensive Zurich hotels

Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Daniel B.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (25/03/2018)
Date of experience: 03/2018

Very good. We had stayed in the Bristol a few years ago, so chose it for its excellent location. The hotel has had a good makeover since we stayed last and the room was brigHt, clean and modern. The reception and breakfast room staff were all very friendly and pleasant.

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (25/03/2018)
Date of experience: 03/2018

This hotel is my last hotel in my euro trip, for me to stay in this hotel for my last day in euro is an excelent choice. i came with my family (4 of us), we book the quadruple room. The room is big, the toilet is clean, good breakfast. i love it

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





4 / 5.0
Value for money





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Joseph c.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (25/03/2018)
Date of experience: 03/2018

Excellance staff very helpful when i ask how to get to rheinfall by train. They provide me the best information to there.

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By william w.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (25/03/2018)
Date of experience: 03/2018

great place to stay. Will come again

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (25/03/2018)
Date of experience: 03/2018

Plain but clean rooms and plain break, price was a bit expensive for the quality, but excellent location very close to city center and train station. Welcoming stuff.

Room





3 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





3 / 5.0
By Lori S.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (25/03/2018)
Date of experience: 03/2018

Completely satisfied, everyone we encountered was friendly and helpful. Great location and great value.

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0

Staff was very helpful and friendly.

Value for money





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 6 months ago (10/12/2017)
Date of experience: 11/2017

.......................

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





3 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 6 months ago (09/12/2017)
Date of experience: 11/2017

The staffs were very kind to us. I would like to recommend to my friends to use this hotel when they go on a trip to Bern.

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?