Hotel Bristol Zürich hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

"Excellent"

Based on 1,721 reviews
:
By Gabriela M.
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (18/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

A basic hotel, but very void value for the money, clean with free WiFi , a good breakfast and friendly stuff,close to the train station and the old town ( which is most charming)

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
By Jiun Huey L.
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (18/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Good, will stay again in future

Room





5 / 5.0

Very spacious and shower is good

Location





4 / 5.0

Near to food street and train station. But it was a bit noisy at night for the room facing main street.

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0

Staff was very helpful and friendly

Value for money





5 / 5.0
By Patricia P.
Friends
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (17/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

I will definitely stay here again. Will recommend to my friends.

Room





5 / 5.0

Clean, very comfortable

Location





5 / 5.0

Close to train station, shops, trams

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0

The staff was excellent. All questions politely answered and good touring info.

Value for money





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Friends
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (17/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Conveniently located, the staff was cery helpful with recommendations and i liked the option of dropping off your key. Rooms were comfortable

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
By Adam B.
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (17/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Very well. Professional and friendly staff, good staying conditions, location and breakfast.

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (17/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

It’s easy to acess. The hotel suttle system is good. The room is bigger to use family.

Room





5 / 5.0

We used the quatro-room.The room is very clean and bigger than any other hotel in swiss

Location





5 / 5.0

The train stain is close to hotel.

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

very clean

Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0

Very kind

Value for money





5 / 5.0

Good

By Anonymous
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (17/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Good clean hotel in a prime location. Value for money

Room





5 / 5.0

Very spacious room with 4 beds and enough wardrobe soace

Location





5 / 5.0

Prime location with all attractions easily reachable by walk (within 5-10 mins). Close to station as well

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

Clean room, beds and linen, towels etc

Staff friendliness





4 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
By Adrian G.
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (17/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Very close to the main train station, so it was the right place

Room





4 / 5.0

Good enough tu fit us all

Location





4 / 5.0

Good enough to fit us all

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0

Reception and Breakfast room staff were very polite

Value for money





4 / 5.0

The whole city is expensive

By Anonymous
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (17/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Good.
The only problem I had was that I was supplied with incorrect price information relating to the airport shuttle.

Room





3 / 5.0

An air conditioner woujld have been very helpful with the hot days.

Location





5 / 5.0

Good for sight-seeing & transport

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





4 / 5.0
By Dale G.
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (17/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

I would recommend your hotel to anyone of my friends family or business assiciates

Room





5 / 5.0

Very spacious

Location





5 / 5.0

Proximity to train

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0

Your staff at front countr were excellent courteous and well informed. The gentleman who ran the breakfast was simply super. Your staff made our stay !!!!

Value for money





4 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?