Hotel Carmin hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
91%

"Excellent"

Based on 72 reviews
:
By Lachant
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (04/11/2016)
Date of experience: 11/2016

Très bon séjour. Chambre propre et confortable. Accueil très sympathique. Emplacement central.

Location





100 %
Room





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Friendliness of the reception





100 %
Price





100 %
Breakfast





100 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (15/10/2016)
Date of experience: 10/2016

Easy parking in the road outside the hotel, really nice friendly staff, the hotel is located in a convenient location for the harbour and good restaurants near les halves. Good modern hotel, good shower.

Location





80 %
Room





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Friendliness of the reception





100 %
Price





80 %
Breakfast





80 %
By Mrs Jackie K.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (09/06/2016)
Date of experience: 06/2016

An excellent find. We only wish that we could have stayed longer. If we are in or near LeHavre in the future then we would love to stay at the Hotel Carmin again.

Location





100 %

Close to city centre and 10 minutes walk to the beach.

Room





100 %

Comfortable bed, complimentary bottled water, tea tray, excellent shower room.

Cleanliness





100 %

Everything was spotless and we even had scented toilet paper.

Friendliness of the reception





100 %

Jean-Paul gave us a warm welcome anf a bag full of maps and a CityPass with money off coupons.

Price





100 %

Value for money.

Breakfast





100 %

Thierry ensured that the well stocked buffet always looked appealing. There was plenty of choice to suite all tastes.

By carine l.
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (30/03/2016)
Date of experience: 03/2016

Très satisfaite de l'hébergement. Accueil très chaleureux. Chambre très grande et au calme. A proximité de restaurant et de la plage.

Location





80 %
Room





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Friendliness of the reception





100 %
Price





100 %
Breakfast





100 %
By Amorsunmoon
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (06/07/2015)
Date of experience: 07/2015

The room is cozy and clean.
Close to cityhall when you go to honfleur you can take big bridges on the way. Overall rate is excellent!!

Price





100 %
Room





100 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Friendliness of the reception





100 %
Breakfast





80 %
By alaskansinfrance
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (06/07/2015)
Date of experience: 07/2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We were very pleased to have found your hotel, and impressed with every aspect of service. We will remember fondly the friendliness of the staff as the highlight of our time in Le Havre.

Price





100 %

a very good value

Room





100 %

impeccably clean and well appointed

Location





100 %

very central, convenient location, also nice and quiet for a city street

Cleanliness





100 %
Friendliness of the reception





100 %

We were treated with kind, warm, genuine hospitality throughout our stay. Thank you!

Breakfast





100 %

wide variety, fresh ingredients, the best croissants

By Lochet V.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (09/06/2015)
Date of experience: 05/2015

Nous avons passé une très bonne nuit, les conseils donnés ainsi que la documentation mise à disposition nous a permis de profiter pleinement de ce séjour au Havre.

Price





80 %
Room





100 %

Chambre spacieuse et bien agencée, literie confortable

Location





100 %

Hôtel très bien situé

Cleanliness





100 %

parfait

Friendliness of the reception





100 %

très bon accueil, le muguet du premier mai était une très belle attention

By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (08/06/2015)
Date of experience: 05/2015

Très bien. Personnel très serviable, nous avons en plus bénéficié d'un surclassement.

Price





80 %
Room





100 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Friendliness of the reception





100 %
By Anonymous
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (12/05/2015)
Date of experience: 05/2015

Séjour d'une seule nuit, agréable, hôtel calme, bien situé et chambre rénovée avec goût. Bon petit déjeuner

Price





80 %
Room





80 %

Chambre rénovée et propre.

Location





80 %

Proche du bord de mer

Cleanliness





80 %
Friendliness of the reception





80 %

Accueil souriant et chaleureux

Breakfast





80 %

Nombreux produits, frais et de bonne qualité. Pain très bon. Jus orange de bonne qualité

By Anonymous
Business travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (16/04/2015)
Date of experience: 04/2015

Bon acceuil et très bon petit déjeuner

Price





100 %
Room





80 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Friendliness of the reception





100 %
Breakfast





100 %
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?

Hotel Carmin is no longer collecting reviews with Customer Alliance.