Hotel Carmin hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
91%

"Excellent"

Based on 72 reviews
:
By Lachant
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (04/11/2016)
Date of experience: 11/2016

Très bon séjour. Chambre propre et confortable. Accueil très sympathique. Emplacement central.

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (15/10/2016)
Date of experience: 10/2016

Easy parking in the road outside the hotel, really nice friendly staff, the hotel is located in a convenient location for the harbour and good restaurants near les halves. Good modern hotel, good shower.

Location





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Mrs Jackie K.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (09/06/2016)
Date of experience: 06/2016

An excellent find. We only wish that we could have stayed longer. If we are in or near LeHavre in the future then we would love to stay at the Hotel Carmin again.

Location





5 / 5.0

Close to city centre and 10 minutes walk to the beach.

Room





5 / 5.0

Comfortable bed, complimentary bottled water, tea tray, excellent shower room.

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

Everything was spotless and we even had scented toilet paper.

Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0

Jean-Paul gave us a warm welcome anf a bag full of maps and a CityPass with money off coupons.

Price





5 / 5.0

Value for money.

Breakfast





5 / 5.0

Thierry ensured that the well stocked buffet always looked appealing. There was plenty of choice to suite all tastes.

By carine l.
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (30/03/2016)
Date of experience: 03/2016

Très satisfaite de l'hébergement. Accueil très chaleureux. Chambre très grande et au calme. A proximité de restaurant et de la plage.

Location





4 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Amorsunmoon
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (06/07/2015)
Date of experience: 07/2015

The room is cozy and clean.
Close to cityhall when you go to honfleur you can take big bridges on the way. Overall rate is excellent!!

Price





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By alaskansinfrance
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (06/07/2015)
Date of experience: 07/2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We were very pleased to have found your hotel, and impressed with every aspect of service. We will remember fondly the friendliness of the staff as the highlight of our time in Le Havre.

Price





5 / 5.0

a very good value

Room





5 / 5.0

impeccably clean and well appointed

Location





5 / 5.0

very central, convenient location, also nice and quiet for a city street

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0

We were treated with kind, warm, genuine hospitality throughout our stay. Thank you!

Breakfast





5 / 5.0

wide variety, fresh ingredients, the best croissants

By Lochet V.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (09/06/2015)
Date of experience: 05/2015

Nous avons passé une très bonne nuit, les conseils donnés ainsi que la documentation mise à disposition nous a permis de profiter pleinement de ce séjour au Havre.

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0

Chambre spacieuse et bien agencée, literie confortable

Location





5 / 5.0

Hôtel très bien situé

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

parfait

Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0

très bon accueil, le muguet du premier mai était une très belle attention

By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (08/06/2015)
Date of experience: 05/2015

Très bien. Personnel très serviable, nous avons en plus bénéficié d'un surclassement.

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (12/05/2015)
Date of experience: 05/2015

Séjour d'une seule nuit, agréable, hôtel calme, bien situé et chambre rénovée avec goût. Bon petit déjeuner

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0

Chambre rénovée et propre.

Location





4 / 5.0

Proche du bord de mer

Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Friendliness of the reception





4 / 5.0

Accueil souriant et chaleureux

Breakfast





4 / 5.0

Nombreux produits, frais et de bonne qualité. Pain très bon. Jus orange de bonne qualité

By Anonymous
Business travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (16/04/2015)
Date of experience: 04/2015

Bon acceuil et très bon petit déjeuner

Price





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?

Hotel Carmin is no longer collecting reviews with Customer Alliance.