HOTEL CAVOUR hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
88%

"Excellent"

Based on 332 reviews across 5 portals
:
By Anonymous
Business
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (12/09/2017)
Date of experience: 09/2017

HOTEL ACCOGLIENTE E CON BUONI STANDARD DI PULIZIA E SERVIZI. COLLOCATO FRONTE STAZIONE FERROVIARIA ED A RIDOSSO DEL CENTRO STORICO. PERSONALE CORTESE E DISPONIBILE A SODDISFARE LE RICHIESTE DEL CLIENTE. TRATTASI DI AZIENDA A PREVALENTE GESTIONE FAMILIARE CON ACCERTATA VOCAZIONE DI ACCOGLIENZA.

By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (11/06/2017)
Date of experience: 04/2017

La cordialità e la la simpatia dei gestori ti fanno sentire come a casa.

By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (08/06/2017)
Date of experience: 04/2017

Piacevole e tranquillo

By Anonymous
Business
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (08/06/2017)
Date of experience: 05/2017

Perfetto, staff accogliente, cortese e professionale

By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (22/01/2017)
Date of experience: 12/2016

Ottimo come qualità e cortesia

By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (10/12/2016)
Date of experience: 05/2016

ottimo accogliente e gradevole

By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (07/12/2016)
Date of experience: 09/2016

We had a fantastic stay at the family-run Hotel Cavour. Nadia was incredibly helpful before and during our time in Asti: she helped us organise some of our day trips, was happy to recommend places to visit and eat, and gave us a ton of tips to best enjoy the Festival Delle Sagre. The hotel location makes it easy to walk to any of the excellent restaurants in Asti, and being next to the station allows for easy day trips on the train (to Turin, for example).

If you're renting a car as we did, there's parking available right outside the hotel, and if that's taken there's secure parking in the hotel courtyard behind a gate.

Finally, special mention to the breakfast display and the homemade cakes, they were a great way to start the day.

By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (27/11/2016)
Date of experience: 03/2016

Für einige Nächte jederzeit gerne wieder.

By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (23/11/2016)
Date of experience: 11/2016

Cet hotel, ou je vais systématiquent lorsque je séjourne à Asti, est à recommander.La reception et l'accueil sont trés agréables, le petit déjeuner est trés copieux. Les chambres sont bien et trés propres. L'hotel est bien situé, face à la gare ,donc facile à trouver. Pas besoin de prendre la voiture pour aller en ville, tout se fait à pied pour visiter ,en partant de l'hotel.Il y a un petit plus, avec le coté familial trés agréable de la famille Deregibus. Nadia, apporte beaucoup sur les visites et sites à visiter par ses renseignements Relation qualité /prix OK

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?