Hotel Cecil hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
84%

"Excellent"

Based on 1,047 reviews across 9 portals
:
By Keller
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (06/05/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

La chambre ainsi que la SDB sont très petites. De plus sur le lit individuel est indiqué "ne convient pas aux enfants de moins de 6 ans" mais nous avions pourtant indiqué à la réservation que notre fille avait 3 ans...

Bonjour ,toutes les chambres avec un lit superposé sont équipées d un divan lit pour y faire dormir éventuellement les enfants en bas âge ,nous l' aurions dressé avec plaisir pour votre enfant si vous nous avez mentionné le problème.
Room





3 / 5.0

Trés petite

Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Price





3 / 5.0

Cher vu la taille de la chambre

Breakfast





5 / 5.0

Parfait, complet et bon.

By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (04/05/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

Nous y reviendrons sans soucis, très bel hôtel et personnel très agréable.

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (02/05/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

Chambre très petite et vue sur les toits très triste. Emplacement bien Accueil chaleureux Salon de thé bien

Room





3 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





3 / 5.0
Price





1 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Tearoom





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (17/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

Le personnel est très sympa, dynamique et très attentionné.Si je retourne à la Panne, je choisirai cet hôtel et ferai la publicité autour de moi.

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Restaurant





5 / 5.0
By Giordano
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (16/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

Expérience globale de très bonne qualité/prix

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Benjamin
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (02/04/2018)
Date of experience: 03/2018

Ich had a good stay in this hotel. It was nice ans clean. The breakfast was delicious. I especially liked the price and the beautiful surrounding area. The hotel ist located in the centre of De Panne. About 5 min to the tram-station and 7 min to the beach.

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Bourdoux
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (28/03/2018)
Date of experience: 03/2018

Agréable séjour. À refaire

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Tearoom





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (13/03/2018)
Date of experience: 03/2018

goed gelegen pal in het centrum propere kamer goed onbijt

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (12/03/2018)
Date of experience: 03/2018

Cool et agréable, OK

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Restaurant





4 / 5.0
By Elisa
Leisure travelers
<20 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (10/03/2018)
Date of experience: 03/2018

Très belle accueil, chaleureux, agréable,très beau hôtel

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?