logo hotel HOTEL CIASA SALARES & SIRIOLA RESTAURANThotel logo
Indice di Customer Satisfaction
93%

"Eccellente"

Sulla base di 568 recensioni su tutti i portali 7
:
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (06/04/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 03/2018

gradevole, personale molto cortese.

Camera





80 %
Posizione





80 %
Pulizia





80 %
Servizio





100 %
Rapporto qualità prezzo





60 %
Prima colazione





100 %
Ristorante





80 %
Bar





80 %
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (06/04/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 04/2018

siamo stati benissimo

Camera





100 %
Posizione





100 %
Pulizia





100 %
Servizio





100 %
Rapporto qualità prezzo





80 %
Prima colazione





100 %
Ristorante





100 %
A M O.
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (06/04/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 03/2018

We felt the location was misleading and we should have been told about the 2 day festival before we booked. During that time we felt very left out of things and did not feel like wanted quests. The Morrocan driver who welcomed us and took our cases on arrival was an excellent driver and lovely person however the tall well built driver with black hair was frankly rude, ignored us most of the time and on one occasion left us to pack and remove our own skis. Despite effort from Eliana we could not obtain a booking to your Michelin restaurant and this was wrong. If you do not want children you should say so on your advertising. We felt there no consistency with the service and Domenico was the only person who truly made us feel at home. I asked the person responsible for the Wine & Cheese cellar if I could buy some blue cheese and he said yes but could not even be bothered to contact me before we left. Would I recommend you? I would have to give that question serious thought before answering.

Camera





60 %

The cleanliness of the room was excellent and spacious but very average fittings.

Posizione





60 %

The hotel is not located in San Cassiano as we were led to believe which, despite the use of the bus, meant far greater effort and waiting time in reaching and returning from the gondola which is the main access to the ski school.

Pulizia





100 %
Servizio





60 %

There were two restaurant waiters who were excellent and Domenico was by far the best. . Simon the wine waiter was also excellent. We did not feel our children were particularly welcomed outside of the restaurant and apart from a small play area there was nothing for them. That was a surprise to us.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





60 %

If we had not been given a slight discount then the price would have been expensive for what we received.

Prima colazione





80 %

A good range of food and good quality , an excellent breakfast .

Ristorante





60 %

Very hit and miss. One evening the food was very good with good portions and the next it was below average. We think the food and preparation should have been consistently good.

anonimo
Viaggiatore business
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (04/04/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 03/2018

Buono, ottima l'ospitalità ed il servizio. Il ristorante della mezza pensione offre menu variati e decisamente ottimi.

Camera





40 %

Camera poco luminosa e con vista nascosta da parete

Posizione





80 %
Pulizia





100 %
Servizio





100 %
Rapporto qualità prezzo





80 %
Prima colazione





100 %
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (03/04/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 03/2018

Unforgotable!! A place full of charm

Camera





80 %
Posizione





100 %
Pulizia





100 %
Servizio





100 %
Rapporto qualità prezzo





80 %
Prima colazione





100 %
Ristorante





100 %
MASSIMO F.
Viaggiatore leisure
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (03/04/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 03/2018

personalmente ed esprimo anche il pensiero della mia famiglia trovo e troviamo tutto di ottima fattura , in particolare la parte culinaria che noi dedichiamo particolare attenzione , l'attenzione e impegno che dedicate vi contraddistingue e vi diversifica da tutti i vostri concorrenti , l'attenzione che dimostrate ogni volta che ci vediamo crea in noi un piacevole ritornare da voi quasi come a sentirsi di casa e non ultimo l'atmosfera che circonda questo incantevole posto completa la gioia seppur sempre breve dei nostri momenti di relax in alta badia .

Camera





80 %
Posizione





60 %
Pulizia





80 %
Servizio





80 %
Rapporto qualità prezzo





60 %
Prima colazione





100 %
Ristorante





80 %
Bar





80 %
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (03/04/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 03/2018

Nel complesso non in linea con le mie aspettative

Camera





60 %
Posizione





100 %
Pulizia





80 %
Servizio





40 %
Rapporto qualità prezzo





60 %
Prima colazione





60 %
Bar





80 %
Mario
Viaggiatore leisure
30-39 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (02/04/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 03/2018

Room was to hot. Food was exeptional and Wine choice as well. Kitchen should be opened earlier, 19.30 is to late.

Camera





80 %
Posizione





80 %
Pulizia





100 %
Servizio





100 %
Rapporto qualità prezzo





80 %
Prima colazione





100 %
Ristorante





100 %
Bar





100 %
Manfred T.
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (30/03/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 03/2018

Perfect place, beautiful location with best food & wine and incredible skiing. We were so lucky to participate at the event roots of excellence - hope we can be there next year.

Camera





60 %

I think we got one of the less nicer rooms

Posizione





100 %
Pulizia





100 %
Servizio





100 %
Rapporto qualità prezzo





80 %
Prima colazione





100 %
Ristorante





100 %
Bar





100 %
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
30-39 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (29/03/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 03/2018

Ottima esperienza, accoglienza calda e premurosa

Camera





80 %
Posizione





80 %
Pulizia





80 %
Servizio





100 %
Rapporto qualità prezzo





80 %
Prima colazione





80 %
Ristorante





100 %
Bar





100 %
Torna a inizio pagina CERTIFICATO Che cos'è?