logo hotel Hotel Clocchiatti Nexthotel logo
Indice di Customer Satisfaction
92%

"Eccellente"

Sulla base di 122 recensioni
:
anonimo
Coppia
20-29 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 mesi fa (21/09/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 09/2018

La recensione non ha un commento generale. Consulta le sottocategorie per potenziali commenti.

:) :)
Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





3 / 5,0
Pulizia





4 / 5,0
Cortesia del personale





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Jürgen S.
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 mesi fa (19/09/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 08/2018

sehr gute Adresse, sieht von aussen etwas unscheinbar aus. Der Pool und das Frühstück waren perfekt!

Dear Guest,
thanks very much for reviewing us! We are glad you appreciated our summer swimming pool and the rich breakfast that we daily offer to our guests: a very pleasant moment to dedicate yourself, to enjoy the excellent products of our territory.
Hope you will visit us again!
Kind regards,
Aldo C. (owner of the Hotel Clocchiatti&Next - Udine)
Camera





5 / 5,0

großes Zimmer, geschmackvolle Einrichtung

Posizione





5 / 5,0

ruhig und doch nahe zum Stadtzentrum

Pulizia





5 / 5,0

perfekt!

Cortesia del personale





5 / 5,0

sehr hilfsbereit, schneller Service

Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0

für die Lage und das Frühstück guter Preis

Prima colazione





5 / 5,0

Riesenauswahl, sehr guter Service, alles ganz frisch

anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
30-39 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 mesi fa (17/09/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 09/2018

Sehr nettes Hotel mit sehr zuvorkommenden Personal

Dear Guest,
thanks for your kind words about the Hotel and the staff.
Hope to see you again at us!
Best regards,
Aldo C. (owner of the Hotel Clocchiatti&Next - Udine)
Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





4 / 5,0
Cortesia del personale





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 mesi fa (17/09/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 09/2018

Italian Charme und taste.
Swimming pool in the courtyard is fantatic after a long car drive.

Dear Guest,
thank you very much for reviewing us! Glad you loved our pool and our 'italian charme'! We give it everything to make the stay of everyone as pleasant as possible!
Hope to welcome you a second time at our Hotel!
Best regards,
Aldo C. (owner of the Hotel Clocchiatti&Next - Udine)
Camera





4 / 5,0

Very tastfull interieur. good bed and mattress. Only little problem: shower curtain not fixed correctly

Posizione





4 / 5,0

20-25min walk to city center - place liberta

Pulizia





5 / 5,0

very clean and propper

Cortesia del personale





5 / 5,0

owner and staff are all together very, very friendly and helpfully

Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0

Perfect European breakfast - everything what you disire early in the morning!

Wifi / WLAN





5 / 5,0

very fast

anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 mesi fa (07/09/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 08/2018

La recensione non ha un commento generale. Consulta le sottocategorie per potenziali commenti.

Grazie!!!!
Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Cortesia del personale





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
Wifi / WLAN





5 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 mesi fa (06/09/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 08/2018

Modernes Hotel in sehr guter Lage, rascher Check in, gutes Frühstück

Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Cortesia del personale





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Prima colazione





4 / 5,0
Wifi / WLAN





5 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 mesi fa (04/09/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 09/2018

La recensione non ha un commento generale. Consulta le sottocategorie per potenziali commenti.

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Cortesia del personale





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Wifi / WLAN





5 / 5,0
Waltraut H.
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 mesi fa (30/08/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 08/2018

Sehr angenehmes Hotel, sehr netter Garten und Pool

Dear Customer,
thank you very much for reviewing us and for appreciating our Hotel and our lovely inner garden area with swimming pool! We hope to welcome you soon at us: autumn is coming but Udine is wonderful anyway. We wait for you!
Kind regards,
Aldo Clocchiatti (owner of Hotel Clocchiatti&Next - Udine)
Camera





5 / 5,0

Sehr angenehmes Bad!

Posizione





5 / 5,0

Optimal zur Altstadt

Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Cortesia del personale





5 / 5,0

Sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich

Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0

In Ordnung

Prima colazione





4 / 5,0

Wirklich zufriedenstellend

Familie R.
Viaggiatore leisure
30-39 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 mesi fa (30/08/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 08/2018

Perfektes Hotel für Udineaufenthalt. Der Pool war super zum Abkühlen! Schönes Ambiente und freundliche Mitarbeiter. Wir kommen gerne wieder!

Dear Customer,
thank you very much for your kind review! We are glad you appreciated our Hotel and our lovely inner garden area with the swimming pool, a perfect oasis where to relax and to enjoy moments of pure wellness. Thanks also for loving our friendly staff, always at customers' disposal for every request!
We look forward to welcoming you again: Udine is special also in autumn, so... we wait for you!
Best regards,
Aldo Clocchiatti (owner of Hotel Clocchiatti&Next - Udine)
Camera





5 / 5,0

Größe war toll mit Baby

Posizione





4 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Cortesia del personale





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0

Hatten direkt ein Angebot auf der Hotelwebsite

Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
Wifi / WLAN





4 / 5,0
Anna E.
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 4 mesi fa (25/08/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 08/2018

Lovely and relaxande stay with friendly staff.

Dear Customer,
thank you for your review and for appreciating your stay at our Hotel! Thanks also for loving our friendly and helpful staff!
We hope to welcome you again!
Kind regards,
Aldo C. (owner of Hotel Clocchiatti&Next - Udine)
Camera





5 / 5,0

Nice

Posizione





5 / 5,0

Close to city

Pulizia





5 / 5,0

Good

Cortesia del personale





5 / 5,0

Very Good

Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0

Ok

Prima colazione





4 / 5,0

Very Nice

Wifi / WLAN





4 / 5,0

Ok

Torna a inizio pagina CERTIFICATO Che cos'è?