Hotel De La Paix Hotel Logohotel logo
Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
80%

"gut"

Basierend auf 914 Bewertungen auf 10 Portalen
:
Von Ji yeon l.
Privatreisender
20-29 Jahre
vor 5 Tagen (16.02.2017)

It was so cold and didn't have slippers. But location is veryvery good!!!

Dear Von Ji yeon Lee

Thank you for your feedback, if had asked the front desk about your room we could solve the problem for you.

You should know that a 3* Hotel doesn't provide slippers of course by request and extra payement we could arrange thar for you.

Many greetings from the sunny Lucerne, Valentina Esposito
Zimmer





3 / 5,0

so cold

Lage





5 / 5,0

Very good

Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Service





3 / 5,0

Hot water

Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





3 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
vor 2 Wochen (05.02.2017)

Sehr freundliches Personal, gute Lage,. Gerne wieder.

Vielen Herzlichen Dank für ihre Positive Bewertung, wir hoffen Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüssen zu dürfen.
Mit Frohem Luzernergruss, Valentina Esposito
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Von Suk Ha N.
Privatreisender
40-49 Jahre
vor 3 Wochen (01.02.2017)

Second time stay with de la paix hotel. As having excellence experience of stay from 2 months ago stay at this hotel, so second time came to Lucerne just straight book to stay again. Breakfast still very good, stuff warmly and friendly to offer and response our request. Must come back and stay again for next.

Dear Suk Ha Ng,
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review on your recent visit to Hotel De la Paix. We always appreciate the feedback from the guests whether is positive or constructive. I am very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for taking the time to leave your review. We hope you will get back to us in the near future again. Valentina Esposito
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Geschäftsreisender
50-59 Jahre
vor 3 Wochen (30.01.2017)

Sympa, j'ai déjà recommandé à des amis. Par contre, j'avais répondu au questionnaire de booking.com, beaucoup plus rapide et donc plus efficace... C'est un peu fastidieux de faire le travail 2 fois, j'aurais pensé que vous partagiez les données.

Cher Client
Nous espérons néanmoins que cela vous aidera dans vos recherches.
Salutations de Lucerne
Zimmer





4 / 5,0

Chambre spacieuse et confortable. Insonorisation interne à revoir : à 5 heures du matin, des voisins chinois (?) se sont mis à parler comme s'ils étaient seuls au monde... Impossible de continuer à dormir.

Lage





4 / 5,0

10 mn à pied de la gare, au cœur du quartier piéton

Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0

Personnel aimable et francophone

Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0

Pourrait proposer plus de fruits et surtout des œufs autres que durs - le matin, c'est difficile à digérer...

Von Flammer
Geschäftsreisender
40-49 Jahre
vor 3 Wochen (30.01.2017)

Sehr gemütliche und angenehme Hotel.

Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Restaurant





5 / 5,0
Von Martha Reynolds M.
Geschäftsreisender
50-59 Jahre
vor 4 Wochen (27.01.2017)

Excellent. I stayed at the Hotel de la Paix ten years ago, and returned because I liked the hotel so much. It's in a great location, has a friendly and professional staff, and clean, efficient rooms.

Dear Martha,
Thank you for taking the time to provide your review from your recent visit to The Hotel De la Paix. We always appreciate guests' feedback whether it positive or constructive. I am very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We do hope you return to us in the near future again.
Greetings from the sunny Lucerne, Valentina Esposito
Zimmer





5 / 5,0

Clean and comfortable

Lage





5 / 5,0

Easy walk to train station and Old Town

Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0

Spotless!

Service





5 / 5,0

Excellent.

Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0

It's Switzerland, so it's expensive. Still, it was fairly-priced and included breakfast.

Frühstück





5 / 5,0

Terrific and plentiful.

Restaurant





5 / 5,0

Best meal of my entire stay. Locally-sourced food that is delicious and prepared with creativity.

Von Martin
Privatreisender
40-49 Jahre
vor 5 Wochen (18.01.2017)

Great location, good service, plentiful breakfast and friendly personnel

Dear Martin,
Thank you for taking the time to provide your review from your recent visit to The Hotel De la Paix. We always appreciate guests' feedback whether it positive or constructive. I am very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We do hope you return to us in the near future again.
Greetings from the sunny Lucerne, Valentina Esposito
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
20-29 Jahre
vor 6 Wochen (11.01.2017)

位置很棒,冬天屋里很暖和,不过要是冬天有热水喝就更好了,早餐很棒

亲爱的马丁,
感谢您抽出时间提供您最近访问The Hotel De la Paix的评论。我们总是感谢客人的反馈,无论是积极的还是建设性的。我很高兴地看到,你喜欢你的住宿。感谢您抽出宝贵时间留下您的评论。我们希望您在不久的将来再次回到我们。
问候从阳光明媚的卢塞恩,Valentina Esposito
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
vor 2 Monaten (08.01.2017)

Good experience - staff helpful, rooms nice, location good.

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to provide your review from your recent visit to The Hotel De la Paix. We always appreciate guests' feedback whether it positive or constructive. I am very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We do hope you return to us in the near future again.
Greetings from the sunny Lucerne, Valentina Esposito
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





3 / 5,0
Frühstück





3 / 5,0
Von Rossana
Privatreisender
40-49 Jahre
vor 2 Monaten (08.01.2017)

Staff molto disponibile e gentile. Molto apprezzato il drink di benvenuto Bagno un po' piccolo, scomoda la tenda per la doccia.

Gentile Rossana,
La ringraziamo molto per essersi presa del tempo per scrivere una ricenzione, le avremmo cambiato molto volentieri la la camera.
Speriamo di poterle dare il benvenuto presto ancora presso il nostro albergo.
Cordiali saluti da Lucerna, Valentina Esposito
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0

Vicino al centro

Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Restaurant





4 / 5,0
Zurück zum Seitenanfang ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?