Hotel De La Paix Hotel Logohotel logo
Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
80%

"gut"

Basierend auf 1.271 Bewertungen auf 10 Portalen
:
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
40-49 Jahre
vor 5 Tagen (24.06.2017)

a nice location to stay but services have to be improved. only one person in reception [lady member] was good while others were of the mood that they are the owners of the hotel and no service to the customers who seek some clarification of need. needs more improvement and rooms to be more tidy and neat and spacious.

Zimmer





3 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





2 / 5,0
Service





2 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





3 / 5,0
Frühstück





3 / 5,0
Restaurant





1 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
20-29 Jahre
vor 1 Woche (22.06.2017)

Why should I have to describe... The room is too hot at night.

Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





3 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
vor 1 Woche (22.06.2017)

Average. Lack of air con was difficult

Zimmer





2 / 5,0

No air conditioning

Lage





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





2 / 5,0

Expensive for the quality

Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
80+ Jahre
vor 1 Woche (20.06.2017)

A most enjoyable stay, all staff were friendly,helpful and efficient.Location ideal.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide your review from your recent visit to the Hotel De la Paix. We always appreciate guests' feedback whether it positive or constructive.We do hope you return to us in the near future again.
Valentina Esposito
Front Office
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Restaurant





4 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Geschäftsreisender
30-39 Jahre
vor 2 Wochen (18.06.2017)

Very nice stay with really lovely staff.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide your review from your recent visit to the Hotel De la Paix. We always appreciate guests' feedback whether it positive or constructive.We do hope you return to us in the near future again.
Adrienn Tulok
Front Office
Zimmer





3 / 5,0

Was very very hot and not much ventilation. But very clean.

Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0

Very kind and helpful staff

Preisempfinden





3 / 5,0

Paid by work so not sure!

Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Restaurant





3 / 5,0

Very good service. Food average.

Von Anonym
Geschäftsreisender
30-39 Jahre
vor 2 Wochen (17.06.2017)

The hotel is well located but the room was very very small. Also as there was no Air conditioning it was very warm.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide your review from your recent visit to the Hotel De la Paix. We always appreciate guests' feedback whether it positive or constructive. Our traditional swiss hotel is a very old building, so we do not have air conditioning system, but we provide a fan in every room. We do hope you return to us in the near future again.
Adrienn Tulok
Front Office
Zimmer





1 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





2 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
vor 2 Wochen (16.06.2017)

Average Hotel Good location Nothing special

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide your review from your recent visit to the Hotel De la Paix. We always appreciate guests' feedback whether it positive or constructive.We do hope you return to us in the near future again.
Valentina Esposito
Front Office
Zimmer





3 / 5,0
Lage





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





3 / 5,0
Service





3 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





3 / 5,0
Frühstück





3 / 5,0
Restaurant





3 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Geschäftsreisender
50-59 Jahre
vor 2 Wochen (13.06.2017)

mir gefällt es sehr gut im de la paix

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Von Gino C.
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
vor 3 Wochen (11.06.2017)

I was very, very happy overall, and I will definitely stay at your hotel again the next time I am on holiday in Lucerne. You'll be my first choice. One thing I would recommend is you should advertise the fact that there is a PC in reception for guests to use, I didn't know about the PC until a couple of days after my arrival, it's not advertised on your website or on Booking.com. I don't have a smart phone or a tablet to get onto the internet (maybe I'm a rare breed), so having a PC in reception to get onto the internet was very helpful to me, and it's a good selling point for you.

Dear Gino, Thank you for taking the time to provide your review from your recent visit to the Hotel De la Paix. We always appreciate guests' feedback whether it positive or constructive. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review..We do hope you return to us in the near future again. Valentina Esposito Front Office
Zimmer





5 / 5,0

The pillow was very, very soft. A "soft" pillow is very nice but it felt like sleeping with my head on the mattress even though my head was on the pillow, it's not what I'm used to. I recommend putting an extra pillow in the cupboard of each room for guests to use if they need it, or let guests know that they can request another pillow if they need it.

Lage





5 / 5,0

I didn't know there was a bus stop about 50 metres from your hotel until your receptionist mentioned it to me by accident. If guests are new to your hotel, then I would recommend telling them about the bus stop upon their arrival, it's very useful to know about the bus stop.

Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
20-29 Jahre
vor 3 Wochen (11.06.2017)

Nice hotel with good proximity to train station and city activities.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide your review from your recent visit to the Hotel De la Paix. We always appreciate guests' feedback whether it positive or constructive. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review..We do hope you return to us in the near future again. Valentina Esposito Front Office
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





3 / 5,0
Frühstück





3 / 5,0
Zurück zum Seitenanfang ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?