Hôtel de L'Illwald hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
89%

"Excellent"

Based on 500 reviews across 12 portals
:
By Anonymous
Business
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (13/02/2018)
Date of experience: 01/2018

Très bonne expérience.

By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (13/12/2017)
Date of experience: 12/2017

Excellent séjour. Très bel établissement.

By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (08/11/2017)
Date of experience: 11/2017

Toujours aussi satisfait de cet hotel que nous fréquentons depuis une dizaine d'années !!

By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (04/10/2017)
Date of experience: 10/2017

Ein sehr gemütliches Hotel mit sehr freundlichem und aufmerksamem Service. Das Restaurant ist sehr zu empfehlen.
Allerdings könnte die W-lan Verbindung auf dem Zimmer besser sein.

By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (23/08/2017)
Date of experience: 08/2017

Very pleasant. The management really takes care of all the daily. Beautiful and charming place. High quality.

By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (01/08/2017)
Date of experience: 06/2017

Gepflegtes, familiäres Landhotel mit geschmackvoller Einrichtung. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.

By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (27/07/2017)
Date of experience: 07/2017

Nous avons été enchanté de notre séjour dans votre hôtel, il est magnifique et beaucoup de charme. Le personnel est très agréable.

By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (23/07/2017)
Date of experience: 07/2017

Its clear that this hotel prides its self on quality. The staff are really attentive A lovely pool, first class rooms and food.

By Anonymous
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (18/07/2017)
Date of experience: 07/2017

j'ai découvert votre établissement trop tardivement il y a deux ans et c'est toujours un réel plaisir d'y revenir.

By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (20/06/2017)
Date of experience: 06/2017

Excellent WE calme et reposant. L'ensemble est très bien rénové et de très bon goût. Les extérieurs, piscine et jardins, sont très agréables.

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?

Hôtel de L'Illwald is no longer collecting reviews with Customer Alliance.