Hôtel de Moiry hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
90%

"Excellent"

Based on 832 reviews across 6 portals
:
No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 days ago (23/06/2022)
Date of experience: 06/2022

le village et le paysage étaient magnifiques, lhôtel très confortable et bien situé

By Steffen
Friends
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 days ago (22/06/2022)
Date of experience: 06/2022

Wir durften schon sehr oft Gäste im Moiry sein und sind jedes mal aufs Neue begeistert. Es stimmt einfach alles. Wir kommen bereits im August wieder und freuen uns darauf, die Zeit nach dem Biken auf der Terrasse bei hervorragendem Essen und ausgesuchten Weinen geniessen zu dürfen :-).

No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (19/06/2022)
Date of experience: 06/2022

Belle expérience

Merci beaucoup pour votre super note. Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour avec nous à à l'hôtel de Moiry.
Votre équipe de L'Hôtel de Moiry
No Public Name
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (15/06/2022)
Date of experience: 06/2022

Guest has not commented on review

No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (12/06/2022)
Date of experience: 06/2022

Excellente! Paisible! Expérience Chaleureuse

Bonjour de Grimentz!

Merci pour votre excellente note. Nous sommes très heureux que votre séjour se soit bien passé.

A très bientôt on espère
Votre Team de Moiry
By Irene Petraglio
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (11/06/2022)
Date of experience: 06/2022

ottima, da consigliare, personale molto cortese e buona cucina

Grazie mille per il suo eccellente commento. Siamo molto felici che siate stati nostri ospiti e che abbiate apprezzato il vostro soggiorno con noi.
Cordiali saluti
Il vostro team dell'Hotel de Moiry
No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (09/06/2022)
Date of experience: 06/2022

Sehr freundlich

Vielen Dank für Ihr Kommentar. Wir freuen uns sehr zu hören, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns im Hotel de Moiry verbracht haben.
Alles Gute aus Grimentz!
By Darren
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (08/06/2022)
Date of experience: 06/2022

Amazing!

Thank you very much for your excellent comment. We are very happy that you were our guests and that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Best regards
Your Hotel de Moiry Team
No Public Name
Family
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (07/06/2022)
Date of experience: 06/2022

Guest has not commented on review

Merci beaucoup pour votre super note. Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour avec nous à à l'hôtel de Moiry.
Votre équipe de L'Hôtel de Moiry
By Maillat Ph.
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (07/06/2022)
Date of experience: 06/2022

1ère chez vous satisfaction totale

Chère hôtes Maillat,
Merci beaucoup pour votre évaluation! :-)
Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau.
Votre équipe de l'hôtel de Moiry
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?