Hotel De Sèze hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
86%

"Very satisfied"

Based on 7,343 reviews across 14 portals
:
No Public Name
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 days ago (10/06/2024)
Date of experience: 06/2024

Nous avons passé un très bon moment dans cet établissement.

No Public Name
Friends
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 days ago (10/06/2024)
Date of experience: 06/2024

Bon emplacement, hôtel de qualité avec une belle déco et un beau mobilier. Mais la chambre petite avec un petit lit n'est pas digne de cet établissement en tous pas pas au prix payé et surtout pas sans prévenir. Dommage que le bar soit fermé impossible de prendre l'apéro un samedi soir !!

No Public Name
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (08/06/2024)
Date of experience: 06/2024

10 out of 10 thank you

No Public Name
Family
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (07/06/2024)
Date of experience: 06/2024

Muy buena, muchas gracias

By Salerno
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (07/06/2024)
Date of experience: 06/2024

Un bel établissement, nous avons été surclassé sur une chambre de luxe. Chambre spacieuse et tranquille

By Devauchelle
Alone
70-79 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (06/06/2024)
Date of experience: 06/2024

En dehors de la chambre parfait

No Public Name
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (05/06/2024)
Date of experience: 06/2024

emplacement exceptionnel

No Public Name
Friends
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (05/06/2024)
Date of experience: 06/2024

Expérience parfaite
Propre, bien situé et personnel agréable

No Public Name
Friends
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (04/06/2024)
Date of experience: 05/2024

We were so excited to stay at Hotel Seze. Our French friend recommended it as a typical French experience. We were disappointed. The major issue is that our room was pungent and smelled of smoke. The staff would not change our room. My sleep was disturbed as my allergies were triggered.

Dear Madam and Sir Leemore,

Thank you for tkaing the time to write us a review following your stay at the Hôtel de Sèze.
We are glad to read that you enjoyed the location and the bar of out establishment.
However we are sorry to read tat you were disappointed about the room, as we have a smoking room in our lobby we never have guests smoking in the rooms. When you informed us about this situation one of our receptionnist immediatly went in the room to observe the issue, we treated the room with a smell destroyer.
We haven't heard about you for the rest of your stay about this matter. We are sorry for the misunderstanding.

We are glad that you enjoyed the rest of your stay in the other room.

We stay at your disposal,
Best regards
Barbara - Front desk Manager

No Public Name
Friends
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (03/06/2024)
Date of experience: 05/2024

Hyvä sijainti, hyvä palvelu, mutta liian pieni huone kahdelle aikuiselle. Vaatteille ei ollut tarpeeksi tilaa, pyyheliinoja ei voinut ripustaa mihinkään.

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?