Hotel De Sèze hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
86%

"Excellent"

Based on 5,819 reviews across 16 portals
:
No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (15/09/2022)
Date of experience: 09/2022

We had a great stay in Bordeaux. The hotel was in a great location. The one experience at hotel Seze we had that we have almost never had before was how disengaged and unfriendly the front desk staff was. Anytime we walked in, none of the front desk staff looked up from their computer to say Bonjour.

By DE PELLEPORT BURETE
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (14/09/2022)
Date of experience: 09/2022

bonne ,sans surprises

No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (13/09/2022)
Date of experience: 09/2022

I would rate it a 3 out of 5, not bad but not great.

Dear Guest,

We thank you for choosing the hotel de Sèze for your Bordelese stay.

We regret that throughout your time among us, your expecations were not fulfilled.

Rest assured that we duly take into account your insightful remarks in order to improve our service quality.

We hope that you will be staying with us again.

Kind regards,
Guest Relations Services
No Public Name
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (12/09/2022)
Date of experience: 09/2022

Gostei de tudo, só não de café da manhã, muito restrito.

No Public Name
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (12/09/2022)
Date of experience: 09/2022

Restaurant ... service parfait Mais....on annonce un plat de poisson... pour en faire passer un autre!!! Faire passer du cabillaud pour de la dorade!!! Vous ne manquez pas d'air!!! Aprés cette experience, nous avons évité même les petits déjeunés.!!!

No Public Name
Friends
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (11/09/2022)
Date of experience: 09/2022

Overall, the hotel staff was courteous, professional and helpful.

By Ignacio Eugui
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (10/09/2022)
Date of experience: 09/2022

He estado en el hotel en marzo de 2018, ocupando una suite. Y haciendo uso de desayuno,bar y spa de manera satisfactoria. Poe esa razón he vuelto al hotel.
Hice la reserva a través de booking el 21 de agosto, para el 8 de septiembre, no habiendo gastos de cancelación hasta el 1 de septiembre en el cual me cargaron en mi tarjeta VISA el precio de la habitación 328. Al hacer el checking me hicieron pagar de nuevo el precio de la habitación más 4 de tasas, 332. Reclamé que ya había pagado la habitación y que me cargaran solamente las tasas o que me hicieran un abono por el primer cargo.
No hubo forma ni al hacer el checkout.
El trato por parte del recepcionista fue pésimo. Me remitió a la Dirección del hotel para luego decirme que el Director estaba ausente todo el día.
En cuanto al abono pendiente me dijo que lo haría al día siguiente pero que no recibiría el dinero hasta dentro de tres días o más.
La habitación que se nos asignó la 211 , muy pequeña con una cama muy pequeña para dos personas.
NO HE RECIBIDO TODAVÍA EL ABONO DE LOS 328.QUE ME DEBEN.

No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (09/09/2022)
Date of experience: 09/2022

Comfortable and friendly

Dear Mr. WATGEN,

We are deeply greateful for your nice comment regarding your stay.

On behalf of every member of our establishment, thank you !

The Hotel de Sèze is looking forward to welcoming you again.

Yours sincerely,

Caglar
Guest relation services
No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (09/09/2022)
Date of experience: 09/2022

Very nice. We always stay when we are in town. So disappointed in my room this time.

Dear guest Nancy,

We thank you for taking the time to share your experience in our Hotel.

We thank you for your fidelity and are sorry that your experience was not as satisfying as you expected.
That being said, we duly note your remarks and will do our best to make sure it does not happen again.

We would be deligthed if you could give us another chance in the future and invite you to contact us directly in order to help you find the room matching your needs.

Best regards,

Barbara - Front desk Manager
No Public Name
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (06/09/2022)
Date of experience: 09/2022

Bien dan l'ensemble mais un "gros bemol" sur la qualité de la nourriture en room service et le choix de celui ci , Commandé un croque monsieur + salade + frite / + salade fruits -
Bilan => On me rap 15 min plus tard pour me dire qu'il n'y avait pas de salade et lorsque l'on m'apporte mon plateau en chambre j'apprends qu'il n'y a pas de salade de fruits et que pour compenser le tout on m'a doublé la portion de frites et remplacé la salade de fruits par un tiramisu donc pris sur le fait accompli je ne peux donc pas choisir ... Donc gros souci de stock et de carte + manque de discernement de la part des équipes qui pour remplacer une salade verte et une salade de fruits double la portion de frite et ajoute un tiramisu .... No comment !!

Cher Monsieur Lacazette,

Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous laisser un avis, c'est grâce à votre retour que nous allons pouvoir améliorer la qualité de notre service RoomService.
Nous vous présentons nos excuses quant à la gestion de votre commande lors de votre séjour, cela ne reflète pas le standing que nous mettons en place à l'Hôtel de Sèze.

Nous sommes navrés que vous n'ayez pu profiter pleinement de votre expérience chez nous à travers nos différents services.
Votre retour a bien été transféré au service concerné, sachez que nous mettrons tout en œuvre pour que cela ne se reproduise plus.

Nous espérons que nos autres services vous ont apporté satisfaction.
Si vous souhaitez revenir chez nous nous serions ravis de pouvoir organiser votre séjour directement avec vous, afin que nous puissions améliorer votre ressenti sur notre établissement.

Bien à vous,
La Récèption
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?