Hôtel des Alpes hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

"Excellent"

Based on 4,122 reviews across 13 portals
:
By Lubna Hammad
Alone
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 days ago (12/07/2019)
Date of experience: 07/2019

I stayed for 3 nights, most of the time I was out. The reception staff were super friendly and helpful, I thank them for it. Two things that I found them little annoying is that the bathroom was built inside the room (you wouldn't understand unless you saw it) and the floor and roof were transmitting the sounds around, i woke up every time individual moves in the near hallway or in the room above. Overall, I recommend it for short stay. Thank you hotel des alpes ♥️

Location





100 %
Room





60 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Reception





100 %
Price





60 %
No Public Name
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (10/07/2019)
Date of experience: 07/2019

Accueil sympathique, calme malgré la situation centrale et près de la gare

Location





100 %
Room





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Reception





100 %
Price





80 %
No Public Name
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (08/07/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

We have been to Annecy multiple times and will likely return. If we do, we will pick this same hotel as it is safe, clean and has fantastic air conditioning in the summer.

Location





100 %

So close to train station!

Room





100 %

The AIR CONDITIONING!!! It was fantastic and we really needed it.

Cleanliness





100 %
Reception





100 %

Our bags were kept for us since our room wasn't ready. The people were funny and friendly who worked the desk.

Price





100 %

Best value of multiple hotels in our two-week trip.

By Tigran
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (07/07/2019)
Date of experience: 07/2019

Мне почти все понравилось.. Но есть одно замечание, и как мне кажется это очень важно для всех гостей в вашем отеле. Дело в том, что в отеле нет аптечки!!! Элементарно нет таблетки от головной боли. Мне кажется что в городе, где все аптеки закрываются в 7 часов вечера, и нет ни одной аптеки в радиусе 100 км которая работает ночью, в отеле необходимо иметь какие то элементарные лекарства. Я провел последнюю ночь в ужасных страданиях, у меня болела голова и я не смог найти ни одной таблетки от головной боли нигде!

Location





100 %

Очень удобное расположение, всего в нескольких минутах буквально от всего! Но в самом отеле очень тихо.

Breakfast





80 %

Цена, которую мы заплатили за завтрак немного завышена. В следующий раз я бы не стал за это платить, так как можно поесть вкуснее в кафе прям рядом с отелем.

Room





80 %

Номер маленький, но чистый. Удобная кровать. Есть кондиционер.

Cleanliness





100 %

С чистотой нет проблем.

Reception





100 %

Очень приятные люди на ресепшене! Ответят на любой вопрос, дадут карту города.

Price





100 %

Хорошее соотношение цена качество!

No Public Name
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (03/07/2019)
Date of experience: 07/2019

Great, safe hotel, very charming and welcoming. Good value and nice to have family suite.

Location





100 %

Near train station and central to everything.

Breakfast





100 %

Very nice. Good variety

Room





80 %

Nice to have AC and the family room. A bit cramped and the floors are uneven due to building being old.

Cleanliness





100 %

Very clean

Reception





100 %

So welcoming and helpful

Price





100 %

Great value

By DAGUENET colette
Family
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (30/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

Hôtel très propre, excellent accueil, très bon petit déjeuner buffet avec du choix. Proximité avec la gare et la vieille ville.

Location





100 %

Proximité des centres d'interet et de la gare

Breakfast





100 %

Buffet bien garni avec un bon choix

Room





80 %

Petite chambre, bon confort

Cleanliness





100 %

Très propre, tant la chambre que la salle de bain

Reception





100 %

Grande amabilité et excellents conseils

Price





100 %
No Public Name
Family
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (28/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

I would use the same hotel again

Location





80 %

liked being near train station

Room





100 %

great room for four

Cleanliness





100 %

(<:)

Reception





100 %

very helpful!

Price





100 %
No Public Name
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (28/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

Hôtel dans lequel je réside à chaque fois que je me déplace à ANNECY. Situé en plein centre ville avec accès à un parking très proche. L'accueil est toujours très agréable, le service parfait. Je recommande vivement !

Location





100 %
Breakfast





100 %
Room





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Reception





100 %
Price





100 %
By S. Bertail
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (27/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

tres bon petit hotel au centre d annecy, je reviendrais

Location





80 %
Room





80 %

chambre pas tres grande mais avec 1gd lit+lit simple& bien agencée avec Salle de douche neuve

Cleanliness





100 %

RAS

Reception





100 %

bien accueillis, avec des conseils restos à proximité

Price





80 %
By komminoth
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (26/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

hôtel très agréable, propre et calme.

Location





80 %

proche du centre ville et du lac

Breakfast





80 %
Room





100 %

literie impeccable, très propre

Cleanliness





100 %

c'est parfait

Reception





100 %

amabilité des personnes de l'accueil

Price





80 %
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?