Hotel des Balances Hotel Logohotel logo
Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
92%

"sehr gut"

Basierend auf 2.925 Bewertungen auf 15 Portalen
:
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
vor 3 Tagen (14.08.2017)

Very pleasant! having seen some of the other surrounding Hotels, while exploring Lucerne, I trurly believe this to be the best value for money in the best spot of Town, without necessarely feeling you are in a Tourist area of the city

Thank you a lot for your wonderful rating! It is great to hear that you had a lovely experience staying with us. We hope to soon get the possibility to welcome you again.
Zimmer





4 / 5,0

Found wardrobe very big for the size of the room, particular as many travellers travel with a carry-on these a days

Lage





5 / 5,0

Great location

Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0

Very Clean

Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





5 / 5,0

Extremely young, profesional and friendly

Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0

Would be nice, one is welcomed when entering the breakfast area and aks you right a way for Coffee or tea.

Restaurant





5 / 5,0

You have to try the Chefs 5 or 7 course experience! Top!

Bar





5 / 5,0

The overall area is very "casual and stylich at the same time, not to metion the view over the River just in front

Von Anonym
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
vor 3 Tagen (14.08.2017)

What a wonderful experience in an amazing location in a truly beautiful city. We would definitely come back to Luzern and if we do, we'll absolutely want to stay at Des Balances!

We thank you a lot for your amazinf review! We are very happy that you had such a wonderful stay. We would be pleased to welcome you back at our hotel if you come again to Lucerne.
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





5 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





5 / 5,0
Restaurant





5 / 5,0
Bar





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
vor 4 Tagen (13.08.2017)

Sehr freundliches Personal, auch abends an der Bar, klassisch/moderne Einrichtung - stilvoll.

Herzlichen Dank für Ihre ausgezeichnete Bewertung! Wir sind sehr erfreut, dass es Ihnen so gut bei uns gefallen hat und dass Sie auch mit unserem Personal so zufrieden waren. Es würde uns wirklich freuen, Sie ganz bald wieder bei uns begrüssen zu dürfen.
Zimmer





5 / 5,0

Glücklicherweise war es wegen des schlechten Wetters wunderbar ruhig... (Zi 201)

Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





5 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Bar





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Geschäftsreisender
20-29 Jahre
vor 4 Tagen (13.08.2017)

Alles perfekt!

Wir bedanken uns ganz herzlich für Ihre hervorragende Bewertung! Es freut uns wirklich sehr, dass Sie sich rundum wohlgefühlt haben bei uns. Wir hoffen, dass wir Sie schon bald wieder bei uns begrüssen dürfen.
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





5 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Bar





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
40-49 Jahre
vor 4 Tagen (13.08.2017)

amazing place...will return.

Many thanks for your marvelous rating! We are very happy that you had the most wonderful time staying here with us and we defintitely hope to welcome you soon again at our hotel.
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





5 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





5 / 5,0
Restaurant





5 / 5,0
Bar





5 / 5,0
Von Larry N.
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
vor 5 Tagen (12.08.2017)

Staff was very friendly and professional. Patrick in the bar went out of his way to help us with recommendations of activities and maps to get there. Great experience staying here!

Thank you very much for your outstanding rating! We are thrilled to hear your friendly comments about our staff and we are happy that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. It would be our pleasure to soon welcome you again.
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





5 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Restaurant





5 / 5,0
Bar





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
vor 5 Tagen (12.08.2017)

Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0

Staff for check-in arrogant and superficial.

Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





3 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





3 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Bar





5 / 5,0
Von Anna A.
Geschäftsreisender
20-29 Jahre
vor 6 Tagen (11.08.2017)

We had an AMAZING experience and would definitely stay again if we ever find ourselves in Luzern! Can't wait to share our great experience on our blogs!

Thank you so much for your fantastic review and for your excellent feedback! It is a great pleasure for us to hear that you had a wonderful time in Lucerne and that you are even going to include us on your blo. We would be delighted to soon welcome you again.
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





5 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0

Delicious!

Bar





5 / 5,0

Amazing service and cocktails! Loved the welcome drink!

Von Anonym
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
vor 6 Tagen (11.08.2017)

Ruhige Lage und schöne Aussicht und trotzdem sehr nahe bei Bahnhof und Schiffanlegestelle. Gute zentrale Verkehrslage um Ausflüge und Rundreisen mit Bahn und Schiff einfach organisieren zu können.

Vielen Dank für Ihre wunderbare Bewertung! Es freut uns sehr, dass es Ihnen bei uns so gut gefallen hat. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, wenn wir Sie schon bald wieder einmal bei uns begrüssen dürften.
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





5 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0

Sehr aufmerksames Personal

Von Anonym
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
vor 6 Tagen (11.08.2017)

Except for the room size, Hotel des Balances was wonderful. I should have remembered about the top floor rooms and asked for another one, but did not. I would definitely recommend it, and stay there again if I was in Lucerne again.

Thanks a lot for your very good review! It is a pleasure to hear that you had a wonderful stay and you again enjoyed the time here. We are happy to soon welcome you again.
Zimmer





4 / 5,0

It was a little small..BUT the balcony was wonderful and we had a great view!

Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





5 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





3 / 5,0
Bar





5 / 5,0
Zurück nach oben ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?