Hotel des Balances Hotel Logohotel logo
Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
92%

"sehr gut"

Basierend auf 6.475 Bewertungen auf 16 Portalen
:
Von PLOTTIN
Freunde
70-79 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Tagen (16.07.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2019

expérience très satisfaisante

Merci beaucoup pour votre excellente évaluation! Nous sommes ravis que vous avez passé un merveilleux séjour chez nous et nous espérons de bientôt avoir le plaisir de vous héberger de nouveau.
Zimmer





100 %

chambre de charme

Frühstück





60 %

service un peu lent (café)

Restaurant





100 %
Bar





100 %

rien à redire

Lage





80 %

Sous les toits mais moins les escaliers avant la chambre... (79 ans)

Sauberkeit





100 %

rien à redire

Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





100 %

rien à redire

Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





80 %
Kein öffentlicher Name
Familie
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Tagen (16.07.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2019

Super

Many thanks for your excellent review and for your kind feedback about our team! It is great to hear that you had such a good stay with us and in Lucerne. We would be happy to soon again receive you as our guests.
Frühstück





100 %

Excellent service

Restaurant





100 %

Excellent service and food

Zimmer





100 %

Cleanness View on the river

Lage





100 %

Very central located

Sauberkeit





100 %

Very clean

Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





100 %

Super friendly

Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





100 %

Very good value for oney

Kein öffentlicher Name
Paar
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Tagen (16.07.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2019

Five star experience as we hoped for. It really was just perfect.

Thank you very much for your fantastic review! We are very happy that you had a wonderful stay at our hotel. I would be our pleasure to soon welcome you again.
Zimmer





100 %

Incredibly friendly staff, beautiful hotel and perfect location.

Frühstück





100 %
Restaurant





100 %
Lage





100 %
Sauberkeit





100 %
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





100 %
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





100 %
Kein öffentlicher Name
Paar
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 4 Tagen (15.07.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2019

Absolutely the best!

We thank you so much for your outstanding review and especially for your beautiful words about our team! We are thrilled that your stay was entirely to your liking and we look forward to welcoming you again with us.
Bar





100 %
Zimmer





100 %

The size of the room and the balcony.

Restaurant





100 %
Lage





100 %
Sauberkeit





100 %
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





100 %

The whole team was incredible. Such an awesome experience.

Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





100 %
Von Felicity
Gruppe
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 4 Tagen (15.07.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2019

Very friendly, welcoming staff.

Great lighting all over the hotel (so often hotels are too dark in the rooms, corridors, bar, but your hotel is perfect!).

I loved all the decor, ambiance. Very high recommendation.

Thank you so much for your marvelous review and for your valuable feedback! We are delighted to hear that you and your group fully enjoyed your stay with us and we would be very happy to welcome you again on a future holiday.
Zimmer





100 %

The decor - it's a perfect balance of fun, but not too outrageous, bright and airy.

Restaurant





80 %

All of it! Well, the marshmallows were too sugary, and it did seem like there would be far too much washing up with all the little dishes which is not good for the enviroment...

Bar





100 %

Wonderful! Great staff, good cocktail choices.

Lage





100 %

Reminded me of Venice :)

Sauberkeit





100 %
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





100 %
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





100 %
Von Hani
Paar
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 4 Tagen (15.07.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2019

Perfect

Thank you a lot for your wonderful review! We are very happy that you had an enjoyable stay at our hotel and we hope we can welcome you soon again.
Zimmer





100 %

الغرفه مطله على النهر والمباني شي من وحي الخيال

Lage





100 %
Sauberkeit





100 %
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





100 %
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





60 %
Von L Sutherland
Familie
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 4 Tagen (15.07.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2019

A very central and comfortable hotel let down by having a very ordinary morning start with unacceptably short and off hand staff at breakfast. This can so easily be avoided and the rating of my stay would improve significantly.

We thank you for your good rating! We value your feedback as the guest service is very important to us and by communicating your experiences you are helping us improving our services. We would be happy to welcome you again and show we take these feedbacks seriously.
Zimmer





80 %

comfy and good size

Frühstück





60 %
Bar





100 %

staff were lovely and service was attentive. The cocktails were varied and very well balanced in flavour.

Lage





100 %

excellent location

Sauberkeit





100 %
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





60 %

The serving staff member at breakfast was very rude. This was very disappointing as all other staff were very welcoming. The bar staff at night were lovely.

Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





80 %
Kein öffentlicher Name
Unternehmen
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 5 Tagen (14.07.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2019

Average

Thank you for your good review and your honest feedback! We are glad that you had a comfortable time staying with us. We hope we can welcome you as our guests soon again.
Bar





60 %

Slow service

Zimmer





100 %
Frühstück





40 %

Price is outrageously high and not practical for guests staying.

Lage





100 %
Sauberkeit





100 %
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





100 %
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





60 %
Kein öffentlicher Name
Paar
70-79 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 5 Tagen (14.07.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2019

Wir können ihr Haus unseren besten Freunden empfehlen.

Besten Dank für Ihre positive Bewwertung und Ihre freundlichen Rückmeldungen! Wir sind froh, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen in Luzern.
Zimmer





80 %

Ist genau was wir mögen

Frühstück





80 %

Schöne Auswahl, Sonderwünsche werden sofort erfüllt

Restaurant





80 %

Sehr gute Qualität, etwas zu viel Gold, gepflegter, sehr guter und freundlicher Service

Bar





80 %

Schöne Lage, schöne Einrichtung

Lage





100 %

Top

Sauberkeit





100 %
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





100 %

Alle sehr freundlich, man fühlt sich sofort willkommen

Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





80 %
Kein öffentlicher Name
Paar
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 5 Tagen (14.07.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2019

Un endroit privilégié, une vue extraordinaire et la compagnie des canards dans l’eau!

Nous vous remercions pour votre bonne estimation et nous vous sommes reconnaissants que vous avez pris le temps de nous communiquer vos impressions. Nous sommes heureux que votre séjour vous ait été agréable. Nous espérons avoir la possibilité de pouvoir vous saluer lors d’un prochain passage à Lucerne.
Frühstück





60 %

Un même prix pour tout petit déjeuner qui ne soit pas excessif

Restaurant





100 %

Avons mangé délicieusement malgré l’heure tardive du soir du fait d’un accident sur la route qui a entraîné 2 heures de retard! Nous avons mangé à 22h30

Zimmer





100 %

La vue, le confort, l’harmonie

Lage





100 %

La vue sur les ponts et leur proximité

Sauberkeit





100 %
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





60 %

Accueil formidable,psycho- rigidité de certaines personnes au restaurant

Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





60 %

Compte tenu du prix, la distinction Entre petit déjeuner continental et les autres ne devrait pas être faite. Cela paraît très mesquin et oblige le personnel à dire ce que l’on peut ou non manger!!!!

Zurück nach oben ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?