Hotel des Balances Hotel Logohotel logo
Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
92%

"sehr gut"

Basierend auf 2.766 Bewertungen auf 15 Portalen
:
Von Derek I.
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
vor 3 Tagen (25.06.2017)

The staff helped us find a number of excellent local restaurants and provided advice for our tours.

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





5 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





4 / 5,0
Bar





5 / 5,0
Von sigrist k. & m.
Privatreisender
70-79 Jahre
vor 3 Tagen (25.06.2017)

ausgezeichnetes hotel an bester reusslage. essen auf terrasse ist zusätzlicher genuss.

Zimmer





2 / 5,0

sehr schöne aussicht auf neustadt und berge. city zimmer gewohnt etwas klein

Lage





1 / 5,0

hervorragend

Sauberkeit





1 / 5,0

io

Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





1 / 5,0

customer oriented in reception wie im restaurant

Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





2 / 5,0

gut

Frühstück





1 / 5,0

beste qualität in grosser auswwal und bester qualitätnleistung

Restaurant





1 / 5,0

exzellent, spitze

Von Anonym
Geschäftsreisender
20-29 Jahre
vor 4 Tagen (24.06.2017)

Schönes erstklassiges Hotel im Herzen Luzerns mit sehr freundlichen Mitarbeitern

Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





5 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Bar





5 / 5,0
Von Gordon and L.
Privatreisender
70-79 Jahre
vor 6 Tagen (22.06.2017)

The Balances was a very nice hotel in a great location. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

Thank you a lot for your marvelous review and your kind compliments to our staff! We are happy that you had a wonderful stay and we hope to see you soon again.
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





5 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
70-79 Jahre
vor 6 Tagen (22.06.2017)

Overall not a good experience and general impression was hotel badly in need of renovation and making a so-called boutique hotel look like one! Seemed to be a hotel more geared to guests on business.

Thank you for your review and your feedback. We appreciate that you took the time to communicate us your experiences, helping us in this way to improve our services. We are currently evaluating the technical possibilities of air condition in all our rooms. We also hope to welcome you again as our guest in the future.
Zimmer





2 / 5,0

Balcony with view excellent but room itself should have had air con which made the nights very uncomfortable. Not acceptable for a city 4 star hotel.

Lage





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





4 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





2 / 5,0
Von A D.
Privatreisender
70-79 Jahre
vor 6 Tagen (22.06.2017)

Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert

Zimmer





4 / 5,0

An unusual plug in the washbasin !!!

Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





5 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





4 / 5,0
Bar





4 / 5,0
Von Karyn L.
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
vor 6 Tagen (22.06.2017)

Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert

We thank you very much for your good rating und your helpful feedback on the toiletries! We are happy that you had a pleasant stay. It would be great to soon welcome you again!
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





4 / 5,0

Staff were helpful but rather stiff

Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





3 / 5,0

See comment on equipment above.

Von Anonym
Privatreisender
70-79 Jahre
vor 1 Woche (21.06.2017)

Good ..once our room was changed ..we were happy .

Many thanks for your good rating! We are happy that after the room change you had an enjoyable stay at our hotel. We hope we soon have the possibility to welcome you again with us.
Zimmer





2 / 5,0

Faulty air conditioner required room change

Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





5 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





3 / 5,0
Restaurant





5 / 5,0

Best in CF

Von Anonym
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
vor 1 Woche (21.06.2017)

Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





5 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





4 / 5,0
Von Buchmann
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
vor 1 Woche (20.06.2017)

Moyenne. Nous attendions plus.

Merci pour votre estimation! Nous sommes navrés que nous avons pas pu répondre à vos attentes. Nous espérons que vous avez quand même passé un agréable temps chez nous et à Lucerne. Nous serions heureux de vous compter prochainement parmi nos clients.
Zimmer





3 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





4 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





2 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Restaurant





4 / 5,0
Zurück zum Seitenanfang ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?