Hotel des Balances hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
92%

"Excellent"

Based on 6,622 reviews across 16 portals
:
No Public Name
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 days ago (20/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Guest has not commented on review

By Kirsten Löhr
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 days ago (20/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Hotel erstklassiges Ambiente , traumhafte Lage, sympathisch, freundliches Personal

By Hayoon Ju
Family
20-29 years
Reviewed: 4 days ago (19/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Thank you a lot for your magnificent review! We are thrilled that you had a fantastic time staying in Lucerne and with us. It would be a pleasure for us to welcome you again very soon.
By Gurlal Singh Puar
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 4 days ago (19/08/2019)
Date of experience: 07/2019

Very nice

Thank you for your good review! We are pleased that you had a lovely stay at our hotel. We would be happy to welcome you soon again.
By Zanchetta
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 days ago (19/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Herzlichen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung! Wir sind froh, dass Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt bei uns zufrieden waren und hoffen, dass wir Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüssen dürfen.
By Krayenbuhl
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 days ago (18/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Dans l’ensemble toujours très contente

Nous vous remercions pour votre très bonne estimation et nous sommes contents que dans l'ensemble vous avez passé un agréable séjour. Nous regrettons que deux fois vous n'avez pas été satisfait avec le service. Nous serions très heureux de vous compter prochainement parmi nos clients.
By Cot Edouardo
Family
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 days ago (18/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Super Lage, Aussicht auf Kirche une Blick auf Reuss und trotzdem sehr ruhig und der ganze Charme der Hotel Dekoration.

Besten Dank für Ihre ausgezeichnete Bewertung! Es freut uns wirklich sehr, dass Sie einen tollen Aufenthalt bei uns geniessen konnten. Kommen Sie doch bald wieder, wir freuen uns schon darauf.
By Axel Steinbach
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 days ago (18/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Man fühlt sich einfach willkommen!

Herzlichen Dank für Ihre sehr gute Bewertung! Wir freuen uns sehr, dass es Ihnen bei uns so gut gefallen hat. Mit grosser Freude begrüssen wir Sie gern bald wieder bei uns.
By Shaima
Family
30-39 years
Reviewed: 5 days ago (18/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Perfect and friendly

We thank you very much for your outstanding rating and we are very happy that you had an enjoyable time. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.
By Ian Jones
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 days ago (18/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Beautiful elegant hotel in a perfect setting

Thank you very much for your fabulous review! We are really happy that you appreciated our services and enjoyed your holiday. With great pleasure we would like to receive you soon again.
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?