Hotel des Balances hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
91%

"Excellent"

Based on 6,148 reviews across 15 portals
:
By Anonymous
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 days ago (15/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Family
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 days ago (14/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Many thanks for your excellent review! We are delighted that you appreciated your services and that you fully enjoyed your visit. We would be very happy to have you as our guests again very soon.
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0

Close to the train station and the town center!

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0

Very helpful and nice!

Value for money





5 / 5.0
By Adam Z.
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 4 days ago (14/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

Couldn't have asked for more.

Thank you very much for your outstanding rating and your useful feedback, your suggestion will be implemented by the end of May 2019! We are happy that you had a great stay with us. It would be our pleasure to soon welcome you again.
Room





5 / 5.0

The View, The Bed, The Pillows!

Location





5 / 5.0

So close to Transport

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
By Filippo
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 days ago (14/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





3 / 5.0
By Nikola E.
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 days ago (14/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

Erwartungen deutlich übertroffen. Danke für diesen schönen Aufenthalt.

Herzlichen Dank für Ihre hervorragende Bewertung! Wir sind froh, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns genossen haben. Wir werden Ihre netten Worte gerne mit dem ganzen Team teilen. Über ein baldiges Wiedersehen in Luzern würden wir uns sehr freuen.
Room





5 / 5.0

Das Geschenke-Tütchen an der Badezimmertür, der persönliche Brief, Wasser und Pralinen, der gebrandete Papierkorb, das aufgeschlagene Bett

Location





5 / 5.0

Der Balkon zum Fluss, die Lage in der Fussgängerzone

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0

Rezeption war sehr freundlich und diskret.

Value for money





5 / 5.0

Hat uns verwundert, bis wir mal eine Übernachtung im Juli gegoogelt haben (dann über 400 EUR). Den Preis hätte ich für die Leistung auch erwartet. Für unter 200 EUR war es im Februar ein Schnäppchen für uns.

By Zeinab
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 5 days ago (13/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

Great, comfortable and relaxing

Thank you a lot for your fabulous review! It is a pleasure to hear that you fully enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you again in the near future.
Room





5 / 5.0

The view

Location





5 / 5.0

Walking distance to main centre

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 5 days ago (13/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
By Charles
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (12/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

Un endroit d’une rare qualité !

Nous vous remercions beaucoup pour votre excellente évaluation! Nous sommes très heureux que vous avez passé un temps très agréable chez nous et à Lucernce. Nous nous réjouissons déjà de vous accueillir de nouveau dans le proche futur.
Room





5 / 5.0

La chambre est spacieuse et la salle de bain est top

Location





5 / 5.0

À quelques pas du fameux pont !

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0

L’accueil de la réceptionniste qui est venue dans la rue pour me montrer comment accéder en voiture jusqu’à l’hôtel. L’atten particulière pour mon anniversaire

Value for money





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (11/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

Overall, we were satisfied and enjoyed our stay.

Thank you for your good review and your feedback! We are pleased that overall you had an enjoyable stay and we would gladly soon welcome you again with us.
Room





4 / 5.0

The view from the room.

Location





5 / 5.0

Short distance to the train, shops and sites.

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

Room ànd hotel were well kept.

Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0

Best part of our stay. Staff was helpful, polite and friendly.

Value for money





3 / 5.0

Inclusions. Breakfast maybe?

By Hunn B.
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (11/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Besten Dank für die fabelhafte Bewertung und Ihre positiven Rückmeldungen! Wir freuen uns, dass Sie mit Ihrem Besuch zufrieden waren. Es ist schön, wenn Gäste unser Hotel in wunderbarer Erinnerung behalten. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, wenn wir Sie schon ganz bald wieder bei uns begrüssen dürften.
Room





5 / 5.0

Grosszügige Räumlichkeiten, sehr stilvoll eingerichtet und gemütlich

Location





5 / 5.0

Zentral und schön gelegen an der Reuss

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

sehr sauber, nichts zu beanstanden

Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0

Freundlicher Empfang und herzliche Bedienung im Restaurant

Value for money





5 / 5.0

Wir haben für den Preis eines einfachen Zimmers, das Beste erhalten, was sollen wir da noch schreiben :-) - herzlichen Dank, wir haben es sehr genossen.

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?