Hôtel Des Deux Gares Hotel Logohotel logo
Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
78%

"gut"

Basierend auf 67 Bewertungen auf 3 Portalen
:
Von Holidays4ever
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 4 Jahren (03.05.2015)
für den Zeitraum: 05.2015

It was a very pleasant stay and we would like to return. We travel three or four times a year internationally. It was very good value for half board and has very good benefits especially when it rains all day. The staff were very hard working and pleasant. We visited Yviore on reccommendation by the management and were not disappointed. Our room was very clean comfortable and beyond expectations. We had a balcony with a mountain view as requested.

Preisempfinden





100 %

A three star hotel (traditional chalet style) with five star benefits ( indoor pool, jacuzzi, sauna and four course evening meals ) Difficult to find better value in such a good location.

Zimmer





100 %

We asked for a quiet room with balcony and mountain view . It was perfect

Lage





100 %

Away from Saint Gervais center but good value and one minute from station. No noise experienced from trains.

Sauberkeit





100 %

Room cleaned everyday. Stairs and other areas were cleaned while we were staying.

Service





100 %

This was a family run hotel and they gave very good service.

Frühstück





100 %

There was plenty of cold food available. Ham, cheese, cereal,yogurt, croissant etc.

Restaurant





100 %

In the week we were there no course was repeated. Every evening, all four curses were different and delicious.

Schwimmbad





100 %

Water was sufficiently warm to have a good swim and jacuzzi was a bonus.

Von OIKNINE
Privatreisender
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 4 Jahren (26.03.2015)
für den Zeitraum: 02.2015

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour!!
Personnel très sympathique!
Chambre logistiquement très pratique pour notre famille
Repas du soir excellent et copieux!
Excellent rapport qualité /prix
Nous comptons revenir l'année prochaine!

Preisempfinden





100 %
Zimmer





80 %
Lage





80 %
Sauberkeit





100 %
Service





100 %
Frühstück





60 %
Restaurant





100 %
Schwimmbad





100 %
Von prognon
Privatreisender
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 4 Jahren (10.03.2015)
für den Zeitraum: 03.2015

Hôtel très appréciable, à recommander

Preisempfinden





80 %
Zimmer





80 %
Lage





60 %
Sauberkeit





80 %
Service





80 %
Frühstück





80 %
Restaurant





60 %
Schwimmbad





80 %
Von Anne Bellamy - V.
Privatreisender
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 4 Jahren (06.01.2015)
für den Zeitraum: 01.2015

Excelletn souvenir. Je reviendrai. J'ai aussi recommandé à mes collègues de la société Orange, au Siège, à Paris.

Preisempfinden





100 %
Zimmer





100 %
Lage





100 %
Sauberkeit





100 %
Service





100 %
Schwimmbad





100 %
Von CLAUDE-GONOT
Privatreisender
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 5 Jahren (25.08.2014)
für den Zeitraum: 08.2014

Excellent accueil et excellent rapport qualité/prix sur la commune de St Gervais Fayet au carrefour du pays du Mont Blanc. Les chambres, le confort et les services nous ont complètement satisfaits et les bons conseils des propriétaires nous ont permis d'adapter nos activités en fonction de temps !

Preisempfinden





100 %
Zimmer





100 %
Lage





80 %
Sauberkeit





100 %
Service





100 %
Frühstück





80 %
Restaurant





80 %
Schwimmbad





80 %
Von EMERY M.
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 5 Jahren (11.08.2014)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2014

Très contente de notre nuit passée dans votre établissement

Preisempfinden





80 %
Zimmer





80 %
Lage





80 %
Sauberkeit





80 %
Service





80 %
Frühstück





60 %
Restaurant





80 %
Von Cerez J.
Privatreisender
70-79 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 5 Jahren (31.07.2014)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2014

Vice-pr-sident du club du Petit Train du Parc Thermal, je suis enchanté de l'hôtel comme le montre mes évaluations.

Preisempfinden





100 %
Zimmer





100 %
Lage





100 %
Sauberkeit





100 %
Service





100 %
Frühstück





100 %
Von Gillot
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 5 Jahren (23.07.2014)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2014

un excellent séjour, un endroit où l'on se sent "en famille". je reviendrais, c'est certain. merci pour ce sejour.

Preisempfinden





100 %
Zimmer





80 %
Lage





80 %
Sauberkeit





100 %
Service





100 %
Frühstück





80 %
Restaurant





100 %

nous avons bien mangé, repas équilibré, pas de prise de poids.

Schwimmbad





80 %

Là C Cool

Von r.blank@btinternet.com
Privatreisender
80+ Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 5 Jahren (01.07.2014)
für den Zeitraum: 03.2014

We have already booked 2 x 16 days holidays for the 2015 skiing season. Have stayed in this family run hotel for many years and always had pleasant service. They always try hard to please. The renovations they have made over the past few years have significantly improved the ambiance.

Preisempfinden





100 %

Competitively priced.

Zimmer





100 %

Decorated and furnished to a high, modern alpine standard.

Lage





100 %

Easy access to all surrounding resorts and adjacent to the railway network.

Sauberkeit





80 %

Cleaned daily with regular changing of bed linen

Service





100 %

Excellent service. Owners will book the local ski bus service and other services are no problem.

Frühstück





80 %

Continental style breakfast. Plenty of choice of food and drinks.

Restaurant





100 %

A French style four course meal that is very nicely prepared and served with plenty of variety.

Zurück nach oben ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?

Hôtel Des Deux Gares sammelt keine Bewertungen mehr mit Customer Alliance.