Hôtel Des Deux Gares hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
78%

"Good"

Based on 67 reviews across 3 portals
:
By Holidays4ever
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (03/05/2015)
Date of experience: 05/2015

It was a very pleasant stay and we would like to return. We travel three or four times a year internationally. It was very good value for half board and has very good benefits especially when it rains all day. The staff were very hard working and pleasant. We visited Yviore on reccommendation by the management and were not disappointed. Our room was very clean comfortable and beyond expectations. We had a balcony with a mountain view as requested.

By OIKNINE
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (26/03/2015)
Date of experience: 02/2015

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour!!
Personnel très sympathique!
Chambre logistiquement très pratique pour notre famille
Repas du soir excellent et copieux!
Excellent rapport qualité /prix
Nous comptons revenir l'année prochaine!

By prognon
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (10/03/2015)
Date of experience: 03/2015

Hôtel très appréciable, à recommander

By Anne Bellamy - Vo
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (06/01/2015)
Date of experience: 01/2015

Excelletn souvenir. Je reviendrai. J'ai aussi recommandé à mes collègues de la société Orange, au Siège, à Paris.

By CLAUDE-GONOT
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (25/08/2014)
Date of experience: 08/2014

Excellent accueil et excellent rapport qualité/prix sur la commune de St Gervais Fayet au carrefour du pays du Mont Blanc. Les chambres, le confort et les services nous ont complètement satisfaits et les bons conseils des propriétaires nous ont permis d'adapter nos activités en fonction de temps !

By EMERY Magali
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (11/08/2014)
Date of experience: 07/2014

Très contente de notre nuit passée dans votre établissement

By Cerez JP.
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (31/07/2014)
Date of experience: 07/2014

Vice-pr-sident du club du Petit Train du Parc Thermal, je suis enchanté de l'hôtel comme le montre mes évaluations.

By Gillot
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (23/07/2014)
Date of experience: 07/2014

un excellent séjour, un endroit où l'on se sent "en famille". je reviendrais, c'est certain. merci pour ce sejour.

By r.blank@btinternet.com
Leisure travelers
80+ years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (01/07/2014)
Date of experience: 03/2014

We have already booked 2 x 16 days holidays for the 2015 skiing season. Have stayed in this family run hotel for many years and always had pleasant service. They always try hard to please. The renovations they have made over the past few years have significantly improved the ambiance.

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?

Hôtel Des Deux Gares is no longer collecting reviews with Customer Alliance.