%organisation% szállodai logóhotel logo
ügyfél elégedettségi index
78%

"jó"

alapuló a 67 megtekintéseken ami a 3 portálokon található
:
Holidays4ever
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 éve (03/05/2015)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 05/2015

It was a very pleasant stay and we would like to return. We travel three or four times a year internationally. It was very good value for half board and has very good benefits especially when it rains all day. The staff were very hard working and pleasant. We visited Yviore on reccommendation by the management and were not disappointed. Our room was very clean comfortable and beyond expectations. We had a balcony with a mountain view as requested.

Ár





5 / 5,0

A three star hotel (traditional chalet style) with five star benefits ( indoor pool, jacuzzi, sauna and four course evening meals ) Difficult to find better value in such a good location.

Szoba





5 / 5,0

We asked for a quiet room with balcony and mountain view . It was perfect

Helyszín





5 / 5,0

Away from Saint Gervais center but good value and one minute from station. No noise experienced from trains.

Tisztaság





5 / 5,0

Room cleaned everyday. Stairs and other areas were cleaned while we were staying.

Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0

This was a family run hotel and they gave very good service.

Reggeli





5 / 5,0

There was plenty of cold food available. Ham, cheese, cereal,yogurt, croissant etc.

Étterem





5 / 5,0

In the week we were there no course was repeated. Every evening, all four curses were different and delicious.

Medence





5 / 5,0

Water was sufficiently warm to have a good swim and jacuzzi was a bonus.

OIKNINE
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 éve (26/03/2015)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 02/2015

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour!!
Personnel très sympathique!
Chambre logistiquement très pratique pour notre famille
Repas du soir excellent et copieux!
Excellent rapport qualité /prix
Nous comptons revenir l'année prochaine!

Ár





5 / 5,0
Szoba





4 / 5,0
Helyszín





4 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Reggeli





3 / 5,0
Étterem





5 / 5,0
Medence





5 / 5,0
prognon
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 éve (10/03/2015)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 03/2015

Hôtel très appréciable, à recommander

Ár





4 / 5,0
Szoba





4 / 5,0
Helyszín





3 / 5,0
Tisztaság





4 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





4 / 5,0
Reggeli





4 / 5,0
Étterem





3 / 5,0
Medence





4 / 5,0
Anne Bellamy - V.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 éve (06/01/2015)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 01/2015

Excelletn souvenir. Je reviendrai. J'ai aussi recommandé à mes collègues de la société Orange, au Siège, à Paris.

Ár





5 / 5,0
Szoba





5 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Medence





5 / 5,0
CLAUDE-GONOT
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 éve (25/08/2014)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 08/2014

Excellent accueil et excellent rapport qualité/prix sur la commune de St Gervais Fayet au carrefour du pays du Mont Blanc. Les chambres, le confort et les services nous ont complètement satisfaits et les bons conseils des propriétaires nous ont permis d'adapter nos activités en fonction de temps !

Ár





5 / 5,0
Szoba





5 / 5,0
Helyszín





4 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Reggeli





4 / 5,0
Étterem





4 / 5,0
Medence





4 / 5,0
EMERY M.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 éve (11/08/2014)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 07/2014

Très contente de notre nuit passée dans votre établissement

Ár





4 / 5,0
Szoba





4 / 5,0
Helyszín





4 / 5,0
Tisztaság





4 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





4 / 5,0
Reggeli





3 / 5,0
Étterem





4 / 5,0
Cerez J.
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 4 éve (31/07/2014)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 07/2014

Vice-pr-sident du club du Petit Train du Parc Thermal, je suis enchanté de l'hôtel comme le montre mes évaluations.

Ár





5 / 5,0
Szoba





5 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Reggeli





5 / 5,0
Gillot
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 éve (23/07/2014)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 07/2014

un excellent séjour, un endroit où l'on se sent "en famille". je reviendrais, c'est certain. merci pour ce sejour.

Ár





5 / 5,0
Szoba





4 / 5,0
Helyszín





4 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Reggeli





4 / 5,0
Étterem





5 / 5,0

nous avons bien mangé, repas équilibré, pas de prise de poids.

Medence





4 / 5,0

Là C Cool

r.blank@btinternet.com
Leisure travelers
80+ years
Reviewed: 4 éve (01/07/2014)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 03/2014

We have already booked 2 x 16 days holidays for the 2015 skiing season. Have stayed in this family run hotel for many years and always had pleasant service. They always try hard to please. The renovations they have made over the past few years have significantly improved the ambiance.

Ár





5 / 5,0

Competitively priced.

Szoba





5 / 5,0

Decorated and furnished to a high, modern alpine standard.

Helyszín





5 / 5,0

Easy access to all surrounding resorts and adjacent to the railway network.

Tisztaság





4 / 5,0

Cleaned daily with regular changing of bed linen

Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0

Excellent service. Owners will book the local ski bus service and other services are no problem.

Reggeli





4 / 5,0

Continental style breakfast. Plenty of choice of food and drinks.

Étterem





5 / 5,0

A French style four course meal that is very nicely prepared and served with plenty of variety.

Back to Top TANÚSÍTVÁNY mi ez?

Hôtel Des Deux Gares már nem gyűjt a Customer Alliance révén értékeléseket.