logo hotel Hôtel Des Deux Gareshotel logo
Indice di Customer Satisfaction
78%

"Buono"

Sulla base di 67 recensioni su tutti i portali 3
:
Holidays4ever
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 4 anni fa (03/05/2015)
Data dell'esperienza: 05/2015

It was a very pleasant stay and we would like to return. We travel three or four times a year internationally. It was very good value for half board and has very good benefits especially when it rains all day. The staff were very hard working and pleasant. We visited Yviore on reccommendation by the management and were not disappointed. Our room was very clean comfortable and beyond expectations. We had a balcony with a mountain view as requested.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





100 %

A three star hotel (traditional chalet style) with five star benefits ( indoor pool, jacuzzi, sauna and four course evening meals ) Difficult to find better value in such a good location.

Camera





100 %

We asked for a quiet room with balcony and mountain view . It was perfect

Posizione





100 %

Away from Saint Gervais center but good value and one minute from station. No noise experienced from trains.

Pulizia





100 %

Room cleaned everyday. Stairs and other areas were cleaned while we were staying.

Servizio





100 %

This was a family run hotel and they gave very good service.

Prima colazione





100 %

There was plenty of cold food available. Ham, cheese, cereal,yogurt, croissant etc.

Ristorante





100 %

In the week we were there no course was repeated. Every evening, all four curses were different and delicious.

Piscina





100 %

Water was sufficiently warm to have a good swim and jacuzzi was a bonus.

OIKNINE
Viaggiatore leisure
30-39 Anno
Recensione inviata: 4 anni fa (26/03/2015)
Data dell'esperienza: 02/2015

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour!!
Personnel très sympathique!
Chambre logistiquement très pratique pour notre famille
Repas du soir excellent et copieux!
Excellent rapport qualité /prix
Nous comptons revenir l'année prochaine!

Rapporto qualità prezzo





100 %
Camera





80 %
Posizione





80 %
Pulizia





100 %
Servizio





100 %
Prima colazione





60 %
Ristorante





100 %
Piscina





100 %
prognon
Viaggiatore leisure
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 4 anni fa (10/03/2015)
Data dell'esperienza: 03/2015

Hôtel très appréciable, à recommander

Rapporto qualità prezzo





80 %
Camera





80 %
Posizione





60 %
Pulizia





80 %
Servizio





80 %
Prima colazione





80 %
Ristorante





60 %
Piscina





80 %
Anne Bellamy - V.
Viaggiatore leisure
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 4 anni fa (06/01/2015)
Data dell'esperienza: 01/2015

Excelletn souvenir. Je reviendrai. J'ai aussi recommandé à mes collègues de la société Orange, au Siège, à Paris.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





100 %
Camera





100 %
Posizione





100 %
Pulizia





100 %
Servizio





100 %
Piscina





100 %
CLAUDE-GONOT
Viaggiatore leisure
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 5 anni fa (25/08/2014)
Data dell'esperienza: 08/2014

Excellent accueil et excellent rapport qualité/prix sur la commune de St Gervais Fayet au carrefour du pays du Mont Blanc. Les chambres, le confort et les services nous ont complètement satisfaits et les bons conseils des propriétaires nous ont permis d'adapter nos activités en fonction de temps !

Rapporto qualità prezzo





100 %
Camera





100 %
Posizione





80 %
Pulizia





100 %
Servizio





100 %
Prima colazione





80 %
Ristorante





80 %
Piscina





80 %
EMERY M.
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 5 anni fa (11/08/2014)
Data dell'esperienza: 07/2014

Très contente de notre nuit passée dans votre établissement

Rapporto qualità prezzo





80 %
Camera





80 %
Posizione





80 %
Pulizia





80 %
Servizio





80 %
Prima colazione





60 %
Ristorante





80 %
Cerez J.
Viaggiatore leisure
70-79 Anno
Recensione inviata: 5 anni fa (31/07/2014)
Data dell'esperienza: 07/2014

Vice-pr-sident du club du Petit Train du Parc Thermal, je suis enchanté de l'hôtel comme le montre mes évaluations.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





100 %
Camera





100 %
Posizione





100 %
Pulizia





100 %
Servizio





100 %
Prima colazione





100 %
Gillot
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 5 anni fa (23/07/2014)
Data dell'esperienza: 07/2014

un excellent séjour, un endroit où l'on se sent "en famille". je reviendrais, c'est certain. merci pour ce sejour.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





100 %
Camera





80 %
Posizione





80 %
Pulizia





100 %
Servizio





100 %
Prima colazione





80 %
Ristorante





100 %

nous avons bien mangé, repas équilibré, pas de prise de poids.

Piscina





80 %

Là C Cool

r.blank@btinternet.com
Viaggiatore leisure
80+ Anno
Recensione inviata: 5 anni fa (01/07/2014)
Data dell'esperienza: 03/2014

We have already booked 2 x 16 days holidays for the 2015 skiing season. Have stayed in this family run hotel for many years and always had pleasant service. They always try hard to please. The renovations they have made over the past few years have significantly improved the ambiance.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





100 %

Competitively priced.

Camera





100 %

Decorated and furnished to a high, modern alpine standard.

Posizione





100 %

Easy access to all surrounding resorts and adjacent to the railway network.

Pulizia





80 %

Cleaned daily with regular changing of bed linen

Servizio





100 %

Excellent service. Owners will book the local ski bus service and other services are no problem.

Prima colazione





80 %

Continental style breakfast. Plenty of choice of food and drinks.

Ristorante





100 %

A French style four course meal that is very nicely prepared and served with plenty of variety.

Torna a inizio pagina CERTIFICATO Che cos'è?

Hôtel Des Deux Gares non colleziona più le recensioni con Customer Alliance.