hotellogo Hôtel Des Deux Gareshotel logo
Onze klanttevredenheidsindex
78%

"Goed"

Op basis van67 beoordelingen op 3 portals
:
Van Holidays4ever
Vakantiegangers
60-69 jaren
Beoordeeld: 4 jaar geleden (03/05/2015)
Datum van ervaring: 05/2015

It was a very pleasant stay and we would like to return. We travel three or four times a year internationally. It was very good value for half board and has very good benefits especially when it rains all day. The staff were very hard working and pleasant. We visited Yviore on reccommendation by the management and were not disappointed. Our room was very clean comfortable and beyond expectations. We had a balcony with a mountain view as requested.

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





100 %

A three star hotel (traditional chalet style) with five star benefits ( indoor pool, jacuzzi, sauna and four course evening meals ) Difficult to find better value in such a good location.

Kamer





100 %

We asked for a quiet room with balcony and mountain view . It was perfect

Locatie





100 %

Away from Saint Gervais center but good value and one minute from station. No noise experienced from trains.

Hygiëne





100 %

Room cleaned everyday. Stairs and other areas were cleaned while we were staying.

Service





100 %

This was a family run hotel and they gave very good service.

Ontbijt





100 %

There was plenty of cold food available. Ham, cheese, cereal,yogurt, croissant etc.

Restaurant





100 %

In the week we were there no course was repeated. Every evening, all four curses were different and delicious.

Zwembad





100 %

Water was sufficiently warm to have a good swim and jacuzzi was a bonus.

Van OIKNINE
Vakantiegangers
30-39 jaren
Beoordeeld: 4 jaar geleden (26/03/2015)
Datum van ervaring: 02/2015

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour!!
Personnel très sympathique!
Chambre logistiquement très pratique pour notre famille
Repas du soir excellent et copieux!
Excellent rapport qualité /prix
Nous comptons revenir l'année prochaine!

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





100 %
Kamer





80 %
Locatie





80 %
Hygiëne





100 %
Service





100 %
Ontbijt





60 %
Restaurant





100 %
Zwembad





100 %
Van prognon
Vakantiegangers
40-49 jaren
Beoordeeld: 4 jaar geleden (10/03/2015)
Datum van ervaring: 03/2015

Hôtel très appréciable, à recommander

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





80 %
Kamer





80 %
Locatie





60 %
Hygiëne





80 %
Service





80 %
Ontbijt





80 %
Restaurant





60 %
Zwembad





80 %
Van Anne Bellamy - V.
Vakantiegangers
40-49 jaren
Beoordeeld: 4 jaar geleden (06/01/2015)
Datum van ervaring: 01/2015

Excelletn souvenir. Je reviendrai. J'ai aussi recommandé à mes collègues de la société Orange, au Siège, à Paris.

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





100 %
Kamer





100 %
Locatie





100 %
Hygiëne





100 %
Service





100 %
Zwembad





100 %
Van CLAUDE-GONOT
Vakantiegangers
40-49 jaren
Beoordeeld: 5 jaar geleden (25/08/2014)
Datum van ervaring: 08/2014

Excellent accueil et excellent rapport qualité/prix sur la commune de St Gervais Fayet au carrefour du pays du Mont Blanc. Les chambres, le confort et les services nous ont complètement satisfaits et les bons conseils des propriétaires nous ont permis d'adapter nos activités en fonction de temps !

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





100 %
Kamer





100 %
Locatie





80 %
Hygiëne





100 %
Service





100 %
Ontbijt





80 %
Restaurant





80 %
Zwembad





80 %
Van EMERY M.
Vakantiegangers
50-59 jaren
Beoordeeld: 5 jaar geleden (11/08/2014)
Datum van ervaring: 07/2014

Très contente de notre nuit passée dans votre établissement

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





80 %
Kamer





80 %
Locatie





80 %
Hygiëne





80 %
Service





80 %
Ontbijt





60 %
Restaurant





80 %
Van Cerez J.
Vakantiegangers
70-79 jaren
Beoordeeld: 5 jaar geleden (31/07/2014)
Datum van ervaring: 07/2014

Vice-pr-sident du club du Petit Train du Parc Thermal, je suis enchanté de l'hôtel comme le montre mes évaluations.

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





100 %
Kamer





100 %
Locatie





100 %
Hygiëne





100 %
Service





100 %
Ontbijt





100 %
Van Gillot
Vakantiegangers
60-69 jaren
Beoordeeld: 5 jaar geleden (23/07/2014)
Datum van ervaring: 07/2014

un excellent séjour, un endroit où l'on se sent "en famille". je reviendrais, c'est certain. merci pour ce sejour.

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





100 %
Kamer





80 %
Locatie





80 %
Hygiëne





100 %
Service





100 %
Ontbijt





80 %
Restaurant





100 %

nous avons bien mangé, repas équilibré, pas de prise de poids.

Zwembad





80 %

Là C Cool

Van r.blank@btinternet.com
Vakantiegangers
80+ jaren
Beoordeeld: 5 jaar geleden (01/07/2014)
Datum van ervaring: 03/2014

We have already booked 2 x 16 days holidays for the 2015 skiing season. Have stayed in this family run hotel for many years and always had pleasant service. They always try hard to please. The renovations they have made over the past few years have significantly improved the ambiance.

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





100 %

Competitively priced.

Kamer





100 %

Decorated and furnished to a high, modern alpine standard.

Locatie





100 %

Easy access to all surrounding resorts and adjacent to the railway network.

Hygiëne





80 %

Cleaned daily with regular changing of bed linen

Service





100 %

Excellent service. Owners will book the local ski bus service and other services are no problem.

Ontbijt





80 %

Continental style breakfast. Plenty of choice of food and drinks.

Restaurant





100 %

A French style four course meal that is very nicely prepared and served with plenty of variety.

Terug naar boven CERTIFICAAT wat is dit?

Hôtel Des Deux Gares verzamelt geen beoordelingen meer met Customer Alliance.