Logótipo do hotel Hôtel Des Deux Gareshotel logo
O nosso índice de satisfação do cliente
78%

"bom"

Com base em 67 avaliações em 3 portais
:
Holidays4ever
Viajantes de lazer
60-69 anos
Avaliado: 4 anos atrás (03/05/2015)
Data de experiência: 05/2015

It was a very pleasant stay and we would like to return. We travel three or four times a year internationally. It was very good value for half board and has very good benefits especially when it rains all day. The staff were very hard working and pleasant. We visited Yviore on reccommendation by the management and were not disappointed. Our room was very clean comfortable and beyond expectations. We had a balcony with a mountain view as requested.

Preço





100 %

A three star hotel (traditional chalet style) with five star benefits ( indoor pool, jacuzzi, sauna and four course evening meals ) Difficult to find better value in such a good location.

Quarto





100 %

We asked for a quiet room with balcony and mountain view . It was perfect

Localização





100 %

Away from Saint Gervais center but good value and one minute from station. No noise experienced from trains.

Limpeza





100 %

Room cleaned everyday. Stairs and other areas were cleaned while we were staying.

Serviço





100 %

This was a family run hotel and they gave very good service.

Pequeno-almoço





100 %

There was plenty of cold food available. Ham, cheese, cereal,yogurt, croissant etc.

Restaurante





100 %

In the week we were there no course was repeated. Every evening, all four curses were different and delicious.

Piscina





100 %

Water was sufficiently warm to have a good swim and jacuzzi was a bonus.

OIKNINE
Viajantes de lazer
30-39 anos
Avaliado: 4 anos atrás (26/03/2015)
Data de experiência: 02/2015

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour!!
Personnel très sympathique!
Chambre logistiquement très pratique pour notre famille
Repas du soir excellent et copieux!
Excellent rapport qualité /prix
Nous comptons revenir l'année prochaine!

Preço





100 %
Quarto





80 %
Localização





80 %
Limpeza





100 %
Serviço





100 %
Pequeno-almoço





60 %
Restaurante





100 %
Piscina





100 %
prognon
Viajantes de lazer
40-49 anos
Avaliado: 4 anos atrás (10/03/2015)
Data de experiência: 03/2015

Hôtel très appréciable, à recommander

Preço





80 %
Quarto





80 %
Localização





60 %
Limpeza





80 %
Serviço





80 %
Pequeno-almoço





80 %
Restaurante





60 %
Piscina





80 %
Anne Bellamy - V.
Viajantes de lazer
40-49 anos
Avaliado: 4 anos atrás (06/01/2015)
Data de experiência: 01/2015

Excelletn souvenir. Je reviendrai. J'ai aussi recommandé à mes collègues de la société Orange, au Siège, à Paris.

Preço





100 %
Quarto





100 %
Localização





100 %
Limpeza





100 %
Serviço





100 %
Piscina





100 %
CLAUDE-GONOT
Viajantes de lazer
40-49 anos
Avaliado: 5 anos atrás (25/08/2014)
Data de experiência: 08/2014

Excellent accueil et excellent rapport qualité/prix sur la commune de St Gervais Fayet au carrefour du pays du Mont Blanc. Les chambres, le confort et les services nous ont complètement satisfaits et les bons conseils des propriétaires nous ont permis d'adapter nos activités en fonction de temps !

Preço





100 %
Quarto





100 %
Localização





80 %
Limpeza





100 %
Serviço





100 %
Pequeno-almoço





80 %
Restaurante





80 %
Piscina





80 %
EMERY M.
Viajantes de lazer
50-59 anos
Avaliado: 5 anos atrás (11/08/2014)
Data de experiência: 07/2014

Très contente de notre nuit passée dans votre établissement

Preço





80 %
Quarto





80 %
Localização





80 %
Limpeza





80 %
Serviço





80 %
Pequeno-almoço





60 %
Restaurante





80 %
Cerez J.
Viajantes de lazer
70-79 anos
Avaliado: 5 anos atrás (31/07/2014)
Data de experiência: 07/2014

Vice-pr-sident du club du Petit Train du Parc Thermal, je suis enchanté de l'hôtel comme le montre mes évaluations.

Preço





100 %
Quarto





100 %
Localização





100 %
Limpeza





100 %
Serviço





100 %
Pequeno-almoço





100 %
Gillot
Viajantes de lazer
60-69 anos
Avaliado: 5 anos atrás (23/07/2014)
Data de experiência: 07/2014

un excellent séjour, un endroit où l'on se sent "en famille". je reviendrais, c'est certain. merci pour ce sejour.

Preço





100 %
Quarto





80 %
Localização





80 %
Limpeza





100 %
Serviço





100 %
Pequeno-almoço





80 %
Restaurante





100 %

nous avons bien mangé, repas équilibré, pas de prise de poids.

Piscina





80 %

Là C Cool

r.blank@btinternet.com
Viajantes de lazer
80+ anos
Avaliado: 5 anos atrás (01/07/2014)
Data de experiência: 03/2014

We have already booked 2 x 16 days holidays for the 2015 skiing season. Have stayed in this family run hotel for many years and always had pleasant service. They always try hard to please. The renovations they have made over the past few years have significantly improved the ambiance.

Preço





100 %

Competitively priced.

Quarto





100 %

Decorated and furnished to a high, modern alpine standard.

Localização





100 %

Easy access to all surrounding resorts and adjacent to the railway network.

Limpeza





80 %

Cleaned daily with regular changing of bed linen

Serviço





100 %

Excellent service. Owners will book the local ski bus service and other services are no problem.

Pequeno-almoço





80 %

Continental style breakfast. Plenty of choice of food and drinks.

Restaurante





100 %

A French style four course meal that is very nicely prepared and served with plenty of variety.

Voltar ao topo CERTIFICADO o que é isto?

Hôtel Des Deux Gares não está mais recebendo avaliações na Customer Alliance.