Hôtel Des Deux Gares логотип отеляhotel logo
Наш индекс удовлетворённости клиента
78%

"хорошо"

Исходя из 67 оценок на 3 порталах
:
Holidays4ever
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 года(лет) назад (03/05/2015)
Дата опыта: 05/2015

It was a very pleasant stay and we would like to return. We travel three or four times a year internationally. It was very good value for half board and has very good benefits especially when it rains all day. The staff were very hard working and pleasant. We visited Yviore on reccommendation by the management and were not disappointed. Our room was very clean comfortable and beyond expectations. We had a balcony with a mountain view as requested.

Цена





5 / 5,0

A three star hotel (traditional chalet style) with five star benefits ( indoor pool, jacuzzi, sauna and four course evening meals ) Difficult to find better value in such a good location.

Номер





5 / 5,0

We asked for a quiet room with balcony and mountain view . It was perfect

Расположение





5 / 5,0

Away from Saint Gervais center but good value and one minute from station. No noise experienced from trains.

Чистота





5 / 5,0

Room cleaned everyday. Stairs and other areas were cleaned while we were staying.

Обслуживание





5 / 5,0

This was a family run hotel and they gave very good service.

Завтраки





5 / 5,0

There was plenty of cold food available. Ham, cheese, cereal,yogurt, croissant etc.

Ресторан





5 / 5,0

In the week we were there no course was repeated. Every evening, all four curses were different and delicious.

бассейн





5 / 5,0

Water was sufficiently warm to have a good swim and jacuzzi was a bonus.

OIKNINE
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 года(лет) назад (26/03/2015)
Дата опыта: 02/2015

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour!! Personnel très sympathique! Chambre logistiquement très pratique pour notre famille Repas du soir excellent et copieux! Excellent rapport qualité /prix Nous comptons revenir l'année prochaine!

Цена





5 / 5,0
Номер





4 / 5,0
Расположение





4 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Завтраки





3 / 5,0
Ресторан





5 / 5,0
бассейн





5 / 5,0
prognon
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 года(лет) назад (10/03/2015)
Дата опыта: 03/2015

Hôtel très appréciable, à recommander

Цена





4 / 5,0
Номер





4 / 5,0
Расположение





3 / 5,0
Чистота





4 / 5,0
Обслуживание





4 / 5,0
Завтраки





4 / 5,0
Ресторан





3 / 5,0
бассейн





4 / 5,0
Anne Bellamy - V.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 года(лет) назад (06/01/2015)
Дата опыта: 01/2015

Excelletn souvenir. Je reviendrai. J'ai aussi recommandé à mes collègues de la société Orange, au Siège, à Paris.

Цена





5 / 5,0
Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
бассейн





5 / 5,0
CLAUDE-GONOT
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 года(лет) назад (25/08/2014)
Дата опыта: 08/2014

Excellent accueil et excellent rapport qualité/prix sur la commune de St Gervais Fayet au carrefour du pays du Mont Blanc. Les chambres, le confort et les services nous ont complètement satisfaits et les bons conseils des propriétaires nous ont permis d'adapter nos activités en fonction de temps !

Цена





5 / 5,0
Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





4 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Завтраки





4 / 5,0
Ресторан





4 / 5,0
бассейн





4 / 5,0
EMERY M.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 года(лет) назад (11/08/2014)
Дата опыта: 07/2014

Très contente de notre nuit passée dans votre établissement

Цена





4 / 5,0
Номер





4 / 5,0
Расположение





4 / 5,0
Чистота





4 / 5,0
Обслуживание





4 / 5,0
Завтраки





3 / 5,0
Ресторан





4 / 5,0
Cerez J.
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 4 года(лет) назад (31/07/2014)
Дата опыта: 07/2014

Vice-pr-sident du club du Petit Train du Parc Thermal, je suis enchanté de l'hôtel comme le montre mes évaluations.

Цена





5 / 5,0
Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Завтраки





5 / 5,0
Gillot
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 года(лет) назад (23/07/2014)
Дата опыта: 07/2014

un excellent séjour, un endroit où l'on se sent "en famille". je reviendrais, c'est certain. merci pour ce sejour.

Цена





5 / 5,0
Номер





4 / 5,0
Расположение





4 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Завтраки





4 / 5,0
Ресторан





5 / 5,0

nous avons bien mangé, repas équilibré, pas de prise de poids.

бассейн





4 / 5,0

Là C Cool

r.blank@btinternet.com
Leisure travelers
80+ years
Reviewed: 4 года(лет) назад (01/07/2014)
Дата опыта: 03/2014

We have already booked 2 x 16 days holidays for the 2015 skiing season. Have stayed in this family run hotel for many years and always had pleasant service. They always try hard to please. The renovations they have made over the past few years have significantly improved the ambiance.

Цена





5 / 5,0

Competitively priced.

Номер





5 / 5,0

Decorated and furnished to a high, modern alpine standard.

Расположение





5 / 5,0

Easy access to all surrounding resorts and adjacent to the railway network.

Чистота





4 / 5,0

Cleaned daily with regular changing of bed linen

Обслуживание





5 / 5,0

Excellent service. Owners will book the local ski bus service and other services are no problem.

Завтраки





4 / 5,0

Continental style breakfast. Plenty of choice of food and drinks.

Ресторан





5 / 5,0

A French style four course meal that is very nicely prepared and served with plenty of variety.

Back to Top СЕРТИФИКАТ что это?

Hôtel Des Deux Gares больше не собирает оценки согласно программе Customer Alliance.