Hôtel des États-Unis Opéra hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
88%

"Excellent"

Based on 1,344 reviews across 7 portals
:
By Daniel
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (15/03/2020)
Date of experience: 03/2020

It fitted my needs for business travel perfectly. Good size double room, clean bathroom and comfortable.

No Public Name
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (01/03/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

Très s bonne expérience.

No Public Name
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (18/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

Excellent séjour près de l’opéra et au calme

Chère Madame,

Nous vous remercions chaleureusement pour ce charmant commentaire suite à votre séjour à l'hôtel. Nous nous réjouissons que vous ayez apprécié en particulier le calme au sein de notre établissement. Toute notre équipe serait ravie de vous accueillir à nouveau pour un prochain séjour. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter, nous nous ferons une joie de vous renseigner et de vous accompagner.

Bien cordialement

Ahmed, la réception
No Public Name
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (14/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Cher Monsieur,

Un grand merci pour votre évaluation positive suite à votre séjour parmi nous. C'est un réel plaisir de vous compter parmi nos clients fidèles depuis plusieurs années! Nous espérons vous revoir très prochainement.

Bien cordialement

Yves, la réception
No Public Name
Alone
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (04/02/2020)
Date of experience: 01/2020

Excellent and wonderful!

Cher Monsieur,

Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire qui a fait plaisir à toute l'équipe! Nous nous réjouissons de vous compter parmi nos clients fidèles et espérons vous revoir très bientôt.

Bien cordialement

Ahmed, la réception
By Neil Sarkar
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (02/02/2020)
Date of experience: 01/2020

You really made out trip fabulous. We will definitely be back next time we come to Paris

Dear Guest,

We would like to warmly thank you for taking the time to share these kind words online. Your support is very much appreciated and is the best incentive for all of us !
Thank you very much for your confidence. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Warm regards,

Sue, front desk
By King
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (30/01/2020)
Date of experience: 01/2020

非常に良かった。次回も機会があれば利用したい。

ご親切なコメントを書いていただき誠にありがとうございます。ご滞在を楽しんだようでとても嬉しく思っております。またのご来館を待ちしております!

Sue, la réception
No Public Name
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (26/01/2020)
Date of experience: 01/2020

立地が良く、静かで居心地の良いホテルでした。

ご親切なコメントを書いていただき誠にありがとうございます。ご滞在を楽しんだようでとても嬉しく思っております。またのご来館を待ちしております!

Sue, la réception
No Public Name
Friends
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (15/01/2020)
Date of experience: 01/2020

Very close to excellent. Only a few small details that could have risen the score: The view was something that didn't work for me; A balcony would have been a great addition; Some days I had to request for towels and/or soap; The bar was closed most of my stay, because the people in charge were on vacation.

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your review further to your stay at the hotel. We are thrilled to read you enjoyed your stay.
Regarding your remark about the absence of a balcony, your room was an "economy single room" (the smallest room category) . Those rooms overlook a small courtyard, they have no balcony indeed.
We would be very happy to offer you a room with a balcony If we have the chance to welcome you again in the future

Warm regards

Yves, front desk
No Public Name
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (14/01/2020)
Date of experience: 01/2020

次の機会にも必ずリピートしたいと強く思いました。

ご親切なコメントを書いていただき誠にありがとうございます。ご滞在を楽しんだようでとても嬉しく思っております。またのご来館を待ちしております!

Sue
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?