Hôtel des États-Unis Opéra hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
88%

"Excellent"

Based on 1,345 reviews across 7 portals
:
By Ekaterina
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 months ago (11/01/2020)
Date of experience: 01/2020

Formidable! location est magnigique, la chambre est tres propre, le personnel est tres ambiant

Chère Madame,

Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire suite à votre séjour parmi nous. Nous nous réjouissons que notre établissement vous ait donné entière satisfaction.
Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau à l'hôtel prochainement.

Bien cordialement

Ahmed, la réception
No Public Name
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 months ago (01/01/2020)
Date of experience: 12/2019

Bastante buena; todo muy correcto y dentro de lo esperado. Muy amable el Sr. Yves, que nos facilitó toda la información sobre los transportes en una ciudad bastante afectada por la huelga.

Señor

¡ Le agradezco para su apreciación !
Somos muy felices que usted tenga una estancia agradable en el hotel.
Esperemos verle de nuevo en el momento de una estancia proxima.
Cordialmente

Yves
No Public Name
Business
30-39 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (06/12/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2019

Parfait, nous continuons de revenir. Superbe équipe!

Cher Monsieur,

Un grand merci pour votre soutien et votre fidélité. Vos compliments ont fait plaisir à toute l'équipe. Nous nous réjouissons de vous compter parmi nos clients fidèles. Nous espérons vous revoir très prochainement.

Bien cordialement

Ahmed, la réception
By Olga
Alone
40-49 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (26/11/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2019

Для поездки для одного человека отель подходит, если целый день отсутствовать и приходить только ночевать. Цена-качество соответствует. Расположение отличное. Очень хорошая звукоизоляция, соседей не слышала ни разу. Быстрое оформление заезда и выезда. Не рекомендую брать завтраки. При наличии таблички на двери "не беспокоить" горничная стучала в дверь.

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to rate our establishment and share your comments online. Thank you for highlighting our location and the very good soundproofing of your room. We are sorry if the maid knocked at the door despite the sign "do not disturb" this is very unusual and we regret it.
We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon in order to offer you a better experience. In the meantime we all remain at your entire disposal.

Kind regards

Yves, front desk
No Public Name
Family
60-69 years
Reviewed: 8 months ago (16/11/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2019

とても良かったです。また泊まりたいと思います。

ご親切なコメントを書いていただき誠にありがとうございます。ご滞在を楽しんだようでとても嬉しく思っております。またのご来館を待ちしております!

Sue
No Public Name
Business
70-79 years
Reviewed: 8 months ago (14/11/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2019

Schönes Hotel, gute Lage

Sehr geehrter Gast,

Wir bedanken uns sehr und freuen uns immer über unsere treuen Stammgäste, zu denen Sie zählen. Ein baldiges Wiedersehen würde uns wie gewöhnlich Vergnügen bereiten.
Mit besten Wünschen.

Yves
By おうぼん
Alone
70-79 years
Reviewed: 8 months ago (13/11/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2019

まあ 良いと思います。  傘の用意があれば、うれしいです。

コメントを書いていただき誠にありがとうございます。お客様のご意見を参考に入れさせていただきます。 またのご来館を待ちしております!

Sue
No Public Name
Business
60-69 years
Reviewed: 8 months ago (12/11/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2019

Excellent stay room 502 unfortunately no place to put electric charger only one in the bathroom

Dear Sir,

Thank you very much for your kind words following your stay at our hotel. We are thrilled to read you enjoyed your stay.
With regards to the electric outlets there are 3 free electric outlets in the room ( 2 under the desk , one under a nightstand) and one in the bathroom. There is an additional electric shaver outlet in the bathroom (the one you probably used). Maybe you needed an adapter for the other electric outlets? We can provide some at the front desk. Please feel free next time to ask us.
We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon to our hotel. We thank you once again for your review.

Kind regards

Sue, front desk
No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 8 months ago (06/11/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2019

experiencia positiva.Muy atentos todo el personal del hotel.Ubicacion muy buena.Repetiria sin duda.Lo recomiendo

Señor,
¡ Le agradezco para su apreciación ! Somos muy felices que usted tenga una estancia agradable en el hotel. Esperemos verle de nuevo en el momento de una estancia proxima.
Cordialmente
Yves
By Linda
Friends
60-69 years
Reviewed: 8 months ago (30/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Great! Thank you very much.

Dear Linda,

We thank you back for your kindness. We hope to see you again in the future.
Warm regards

Ahmed, front desk
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?