Hotel Dischma hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
88%

"Excellent"

Based on 1,124 reviews across 11 portals
:
By Fritz und Agnes W.
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (02/11/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

sehr ordentliches und sauberes Hotel mit sehr freundlichem Personal. Gutes Essen und leckeres Früstück

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (02/11/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Die Lage, die Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter, das gute Essen. Alles war tipptopp.

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
By Suomi Saunabau / Marko T.
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (30/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Leider ich ha nicht ! SAUNA probiert !

Room





5 / 5.0

‚ tyyny‘

Location





5 / 5.0

Mitte Dorf

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0

Tolle leute!

Value for money





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (29/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

wir waren mit allem zufrieden waren schon mehrmal bei ihnen

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
By Marco
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (20/08/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

FANTASTIC!
I was with my girlfriend for a weekend, it was an excellent experience.
The Hotel is inserted in a wonderfull context. The room is very large and cleaning, and confortable.
Staff is very professional and friendly.
Breakfast excellent!
Sure we'll come back, and next time we want to try restaurant.

Room





5 / 5.0

only one problem, in the morning light come inside the room

Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (17/08/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

Sehr gutes, heimeliges Hotel an zentraler Lage mit äusserst freundlichem Personal und sehr feinem Frühstücksbuffet

Room





4 / 5.0

Teilweise laut von der Strasse her

Breakfast





5 / 5.0

Riesengrosse Auswahl, das Brot war superfein und knusprig

Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





4 / 5.0
Value for money





4 / 5.0
By Lucia
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (08/08/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

Sehr gut, schönes und sauberes Zimmer, gute Matrazze, sehr gutes Frühstück mit viel Auswahl, heimelige Räume, zentrale Lage, Parkplatzmöglichkeiten, alles tip top. Wir kommen wieder einmal.

Room





5 / 5.0
Restaurant





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
By Kammermann
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (03/08/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

Ein gutes Hotel in zentraler Lage.

Room





4 / 5.0
Restaurant





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





4 / 5.0
By Gillian S.
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (03/08/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

Excellent value for money with extremely friendly staff.

Room





5 / 5.0
Restaurant





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0

Always willing to help.

Value for money





5 / 5.0
Wellness / Spa





4 / 5.0
By Klaus
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (30/07/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

wir kommen schon seit gut 30 Jahren regelmäßig min. 1x jährlich ins Dischma und waren stets super zufrieden

Room





5 / 5.0
Restaurant





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





4 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?