Hôtel Dormy House hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
90%

"Very satisfied"

Based on 15,125 reviews across 7 portals
:
No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (25/09/2024)
Date of experience: 09/2024

nous avons passé un agréable séjour

Cher client,

Merci beaucoup pour votre retour positif !
Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez passé un agréable séjour et apprécié la chambre, la propreté ainsi que l’accueil.
Nous prenons note de votre remarque sur le tarif et espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau.

L'équipe du Dormy House
By Ian Ryland
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (25/09/2024)
Date of experience: 09/2024

The room was a dissapointment for reasons given. Other than that we very much enjoyed our stay and I intend to return again on a golfing holiday in 2025.

Dear customer,

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you generally enjoyed your stay despite the problems encountered in the room. We apologise for the lack of suitable facilities and will work to improve this. Please do not hesitate to let us know what you need next time to make your stay more comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you in 2025!

Yours sincerely
The Dormy House team
No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (24/09/2024)
Date of experience: 09/2024

Magnifique expérience pour un week-end en amoureux.
À faire et à refaire

Cher client
Merci beaucoup pour votre retour enthousiaste et détaillé !

Nous sommes ravis que votre week-end en amoureux ait été une belle réussite et que vous ayez apprécié l’ensemble de votre séjour, notamment la chambre, la localisation, et l’accueil de notre équipe.
Nous prenons bonne note de votre remarque concernant le rapport qualité/prix et nous nous efforcerons d’optimiser encore davantage nos prestations pour offrir la meilleure expérience possible.

Au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau pour un prochain séjour tout aussi magique! 😊
L'équipe du Dormy House
By de Lannoy
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (24/09/2024)
Date of experience: 09/2024

Très bien
Attention au commentaire sur la chambre

Cher client
Merci d'avoir pris le temps de répondre à notre questionnaire.
Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez passé un très bon séjour parmi nous.

Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre que vous avez rencontré des désagréments. Vos remarques sont précieuses et nous allons procéder à des vérifications pour corriger ces problèmes.
Nous vous prions de bien vouloir nous excuser pour ces désagréments et espérons avoir l'opportunité de vous accueillir de nouveau dans de meilleures conditions.

L'équipe du Dormy House

No Public Name
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (24/09/2024)
Date of experience: 09/2024

Parfaite. Seul bémol : nous souhaitions déjeuner dans le jardin, sans nous attabler pour profiter des chaises longues et d'une petite table et n'avons pas été autorisés à se faire. Il était 14h15 et on nous a signifié qu'à cette heure ci, uniquement le restaurant était en service et que le restaurant ne servait qu'aux grandes tables. Nous avons trouvé cela un peu dommage mais cela n'a rien entaché la qualité de notre séjour!

Cher client
Merci pour votre retour ! Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour. Nous comprenons votre déception concernant l'accès aux chaises longues pour déjeuner. Pour préciser, celles-ci appartiennent à notre bar, et nous commençons à y servir des snacks à partir de 15h. Cela dit, nous apprécions vos commentaires et nous chercherons des moyens d’améliorer l'expérience pour nos clients.
Au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau !
L'équipe du Dormy House
By Steve Mo
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (23/09/2024)
Date of experience: 09/2024

Great views and very clean room. Cost was quite shocking which made the overall value of the experience less than it should have been.

Dear customer
Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions. We are pleased that you enjoyed the view and the cleanliness of your room.
We understand your concerns regarding price and beverage selection. We do our best to adjust our rates according to season and location, but we know that this can sometimes be an important factor for our guests. Your feedback will help us evaluate our offerings and improve the overall experience.
We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again, perhaps at a rate more suited to your expectations during the low season.

The Dormy House Team
By Анна
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (23/09/2024)
Date of experience: 09/2024

Великолепно , это место !

Уважаемый клиент
Большое спасибо за ваш восторженный отзыв!
Мы рады, что вы нашли это место превосходным. Мы надеемся увидеть вас снова в ближайшее время, чтобы получить еще один такой же приятный опыт!
Команда Dormy House
No Public Name
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (23/09/2024)
Date of experience: 09/2024

Excellent séjour. Site magnifique. Repas gastronomique avec accompagnement de vin de première classe

Cher client
Merci infiniment pour votre retour ! Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez passé un excellent séjour et que le cadre ainsi que notre repas gastronomique accompagné de vins de qualité aient su vous séduire. Au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau pour une nouvelle expérience inoubliable !
L'équipe du Dormy House
No Public Name
Friends
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (23/09/2024)
Date of experience: 09/2024

Piacevole da ritornarci

Gentile cliente
Grazie mille per la sua fedeltà!
È sempre un piacere accogliervi di nuovo e siamo lieti di sapere che vi trovate bene ogni volta che soggiornate da noi.
Ci auguriamo di rivedervi presto!
Il team di Dormy House
By Anne Rogers
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (22/09/2024)
Date of experience: 09/2024

Disappointing: Our room was badly affected by noise from a conference dinner and loud band. It took some time to make hotel staff accept how much this ruined our stay and we were not contented with the discount we were finally offered. The Reception manager (when he finally arrived at the hotel to see us) was defensive.
Insensitive: having explained on booking that an elevator was essential because I couldn't manage steps we were initially offered a room that had a bath but no walk-in shower. This questionnaire should not make it compulsory to enter age (this is in any case illegal under GDPR).

Dear Guest

We are very sorry that the noise affected your stay. We understand your frustration and apologise. We are sorry that the discount we have offered you is not to your liking.

Regarding the barrier, it may not detect the number plate and if we do not answer the intercom, there is a telephone number underneath to help you.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused, particularly with regard to the cleanliness of the room and service. Your comments on these points are very valuable and will be taken into account to improve our offer.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again and offer you a much better experience. Thank you again for your feedback.

The Dormy House team
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?