Hôtel du Lac hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
89%

"Excellent"

Based on 325 reviews across 6 portals
:
No Public Name
Family
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (16/07/2019)
Date of experience: 07/2019

L'hôtel est proche de l'océan. Nous avons apprécié le calme de l'hôtel et la propreté de la piscine. Et les excellents conseils d'activités de nos hôtes. Merci pour ce séjour, nous reviendrons avec plaisir.

No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (14/07/2019)
Date of experience: 07/2019

Nous avons passé un séjour agréable

No Public Name
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (05/09/2017)
Date of experience: 08/2017

Die Lage ist sehr schön. Das Personal freundlich und bemüht.
An einem Regentag sind wir angekommen. Restaurant war geschlossen. Es konnte uns keine befriedigende Alternative gesagt werden.

No Public Name
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (03/09/2017)
Date of experience: 08/2017

Un très bon accueil tout au long du séjour

By Cliff & Anne Watson
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (22/08/2017)
Date of experience: 08/2017

AMAZING!! Really enjoyed our stay at your beautiful hotel. Will definitely stay again if we are visiting the area. Will most definitely recommend to family and friends. Loved it, would love to have stayed longer. Thank you so much for your hospitality.

No Public Name
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (18/08/2017)
Date of experience: 08/2017

Fantastic hotel. Owner goes out of her way to make it a pleasant stay and all staff are helpful and friendly. Lovely swimming pool.

By xavier
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (18/08/2017)
Date of experience: 08/2017

Très bel hôtel, bon emplacement, au calme et personnel très attentionné

By Barnet D
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (11/08/2017)
Date of experience: 08/2017

Hotel très calme et agrèable, personnel aimable et l'hotel est situé a coté du lac et de sa promenade fleurie

By Ruelle thomas
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (10/08/2017)
Date of experience: 08/2017

Tres bon etablissement que je recommande. Le cadre est magnifique et le perssonnel au petit soin

By GERARDI
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (09/08/2017)
Date of experience: 08/2017

Hôtel parfait !!!
Le cadre est magnifique, la chambre est juste parfaite, le personnel au top !!
Dès que nous revenons vers Mimizan, nous saurons où passer la nuit !

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?