Hotel Fahrner hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
91%

"Excellent"

Based on 236 reviews across 8 portals
:
By Martin Mikkelsen
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (15/07/2015)
Date of experience: 07/2015

Super hotel og rigtig venligt personale. Man føler sig godt tilpas.

No Public Name
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (14/07/2015)
Date of experience: 07/2015

We had only 12 ours in your hotel, but enjoyed it and your services.

No Public Name
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (08/04/2015)
Date of experience: 03/2015

Gut geführtes Haus, sehr gastfreundlich

Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Ihr Team Fahrner
By Steindl
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (30/03/2015)
Date of experience: 03/2015

Ein gut geführtes Hotel, in guter Lage.

Sehr geehrter Herr Steindl!
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und die damit verbundene Zeit. Wir haben bereits Änderung bzgl. dem Leitungswasser getroffen und würden uns freuen Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen!
Ihr Team Fahrner
By Scheiber
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (29/03/2015)
Date of experience: 03/2015

Freundliche Gastgeber, ruhige Lage, ausgezeichnetes Restaurant

Sehr geehrte Familie Schelber!
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und die dafür aufgewendete Zeit. Es freut uns zu hören, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns genossen haben und es wäre uns eine Freude Sie bald wieder bei uns als Gast begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Team Fahrner
By Walter S.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (23/03/2015)
Date of experience: 03/2015

Wir kommen sicher gern wieder.

Sehr geehrter Herr Walter!
Vielen Dank für Ihre erfreuliche Bewertung.
Es freut uns zu hören, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns genossen haben. Wir wären sehr erfreut darüber Sie bald wieder bei uns willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Ihr Team Fahrner
No Public Name
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (21/03/2015)
Date of experience: 03/2015

We had a very nice stay at hotel Fahrner overall, friendly staff, very good service, very good food. Can really recommend it!

Thank you very much for your excellent rating. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We hope welcoming you again soon, Your Team Fahrner
By Joe
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (20/03/2015)
Date of experience: 03/2015

It was exceptional! We look forward to coming back! Andy and Gina and family do a wonderful job!

Dear Joe,
thank you for your rating and the time you required filling this out.
We cant wait to welcoming you again soon, Your Team Fahrner
No Public Name
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (20/03/2015)
Date of experience: 03/2015

We have enjoyed in staying at Fahrners familar Hotel 18 times!!!
During these years we did 1 break in Italy, which was a failure.

At Fahrners: Breakfast is very varying, healthy and benefical and the dinner, the five-course dinner! is excellent, something to long for.
Oh, i have forgotten the wine. Every evening there is a proposal of appropriate wines for the dinner. All recommondations are delicate of course. The whole family-Gina, Andy, Christoph, Martina and Stefanie-are so warm and welcoming. So if you go there once, you will never change. You are for ever caught to Hotel Fahrner . You will not have cause to regret it.
Oh , I have have forgotten the skiing. It´s the best in the alpine World according to Stig Strand Swedish skiexpert. We agree with him.
So it´s very easy to choose. Fahrner Hotel is incomparably the best hotel in Austria! We know.
Really we want it for ourselves, but "divided joy is double joy", so even you may go there. So enjoy it !!!!
We will always return.

Farhner fans
Nils-Olof och Ingrid Tired
Lund

Dear Olof and Ingrid!
Thank you so much for your overwhelming rating.
This shows us that we are on the right track and what else is more important than fully satisfied guests?
Once again thank you very much and we can’t wait welcoming you again next season! Your Team Fahrner
By Borgard
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (20/03/2015)
Date of experience: 03/2015

Très bon hôtel très bien tenu par la famille Fahrner qui reste très proche de ses clients.excellente cuisine et petit déjeuner de qualité et d'une grande variété autour d'un splendide buffet.hotel calme relie directement au centre ville par une navette privée tres ponctuelle.cet établissement est à recommander absolument.

Monsieur Borgard! Merci beaucoup pour votre avis et le temps qu'ils ont passé avec nous. à bientôt, Votre équipe Fahrner
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?