Hotel Feinschmeck Hotel Logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
86%

"sehr gut"

Basierend auf 650 Bewertungen auf 10 Portalen
:
Von Anonym
Einzelperson
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Jahren (21.03.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 03.2019

Great hotel, friendly helpful staff. Enjoyed the stay overall.

Dear guest, thank you very much for beeing our guest. We look forward to welcome you again in our hotel and sending best regards from Zell am See.
Von Anonym
Familie
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Jahren (18.03.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 03.2019

Restless nights due to noise did spoil the holiday, was too tired some days to enjoy fully

Dear guest, thank you very much for beeing our guest. We are very sorry about the noise out side the hotel. This is a problem unfortunately we can not do anything about it. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again in our hotel in one of our quiet rooms and sending best regards from Zell am See.
Von Anonym
Einzelperson
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Jahren (17.03.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 03.2019

Is goed hotel in het centrum. Alleen jammer dat als je een parkeerkaart krijgt voor een reductie bij de parkeergarage, dit niet werkt. €20,80 voor een nachtje parkeren is niet in verhouding.

Von Anonym
Familie
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Jahren (14.03.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 03.2019

Für Familien im Winter sehr zu empfehlen

Von Anonym
Familie
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Jahren (07.03.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 03.2019

Perfecte ligging in centrum van Zell am See

Dear guest, thank you very much for beeing our guest. We look forward to welcome you again in our hotel and sending best regards from Zell am See.
Von Anonym
Einzelperson
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Jahren (07.03.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 03.2019

GREAT HOTEL GOOD VALVE FRIENDLY STAFF GREAT LOCATION

Von Anonym
Paar
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Jahren (27.02.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 02.2019

Haben uns wieder sehr wohlgefuelt und haben unseren urlaub genossen

Von Anonym
Familie
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Jahren (26.02.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 02.2019

Good will come back to you soon

Dear guest, thank you very much for beeing our guest. We look forward to welcome you again in our hotel and sending best regards from Zell am See.
Von Anonym
Gruppe
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Jahren (10.02.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 01.2019

Zoals altijd, prima verblijf en super aardige staf!

Von Anonym
Freunde
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Jahren (10.02.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 01.2019

Very good place to stay. Super friendly staff. We always feel very welcome!

Zurück nach oben ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?

Hotel Feinschmeck sammelt keine Bewertungen mehr mit Customer Alliance.