Hotel Feinschmeck hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

"Excellent"

Based on 684 reviews across 13 portals
:
No Public Name
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (21/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Great hotel, friendly helpful staff. Enjoyed the stay overall.

Dear guest, thank you very much for beeing our guest. We look forward to welcome you again in our hotel and sending best regards from Zell am See.
No Public Name
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (18/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Restless nights due to noise did spoil the holiday, was too tired some days to enjoy fully

Dear guest, thank you very much for beeing our guest. We are very sorry about the noise out side the hotel. This is a problem unfortunately we can not do anything about it. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again in our hotel in one of our quiet rooms and sending best regards from Zell am See.
No Public Name
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (17/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Is goed hotel in het centrum. Alleen jammer dat als je een parkeerkaart krijgt voor een reductie bij de parkeergarage, dit niet werkt. €20,80 voor een nachtje parkeren is niet in verhouding.

No Public Name
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (14/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Für Familien im Winter sehr zu empfehlen

No Public Name
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (07/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Perfecte ligging in centrum van Zell am See

Dear guest, thank you very much for beeing our guest. We look forward to welcome you again in our hotel and sending best regards from Zell am See.
No Public Name
Alone
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (07/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

GREAT HOTEL GOOD VALVE FRIENDLY STAFF GREAT LOCATION

No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (27/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

Haben uns wieder sehr wohlgefuelt und haben unseren urlaub genossen

No Public Name
Family
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (26/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

Good will come back to you soon

Dear guest, thank you very much for beeing our guest. We look forward to welcome you again in our hotel and sending best regards from Zell am See.
No Public Name
Group
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (10/02/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

Zoals altijd, prima verblijf en super aardige staf!

By Mieke
Friends
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (10/02/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

Very good place to stay. Super friendly staff. We always feel very welcome!

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?

Hotel Feinschmeck is no longer collecting reviews with Customer Alliance.