Hotel Feinschmeck hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
84%

"Excellent"

Based on 934 reviews across 13 portals
:
No Public Name
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (21/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Great hotel, friendly helpful staff. Enjoyed the stay overall.

Dear guest, thank you very much for beeing our guest. We look forward to welcome you again in our hotel and sending best regards from Zell am See.
Room/Apartment





80 %
Wifi / WLAN





100 %
Location





100 %

Close to both town and lifts

Cleanliness





80 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Value for money





80 %
No Public Name
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (18/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Restless nights due to noise did spoil the holiday, was too tired some days to enjoy fully

Dear guest, thank you very much for beeing our guest. We are very sorry about the noise out side the hotel. This is a problem unfortunately we can not do anything about it. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again in our hotel in one of our quiet rooms and sending best regards from Zell am See.
Room/Apartment





60 %

Adequate facilities. Apartment above bar wil loud music until very late/ early morning most nights. Limited sleep due to noise.

Wifi / WLAN





100 %

Having private connection to individual hub

Location





100 %

Being close to ski area and bars and restaurants in evening. Great for shops and supermarket

Cleanliness





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Value for money





60 %

Would have liked the Spa to have opened earlier and closed later. Times didn't suit us so facilities were not used

No Public Name
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (17/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Is goed hotel in het centrum. Alleen jammer dat als je een parkeerkaart krijgt voor een reductie bij de parkeergarage, dit niet werkt. €20,80 voor een nachtje parkeren is niet in verhouding.

Breakfast





80 %
Wifi / WLAN





80 %
Room/Apartment





60 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Staff friendliness





80 %
Value for money





60 %
No Public Name
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (14/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Für Familien im Winter sehr zu empfehlen

Breakfast





80 %
Restaurant





100 %

Sehr empfehlenswert!!!

Wellness / Spa





100 %
Wifi / WLAN





80 %
Room/Apartment





100 %

Großzügig, gute Ausstattung

Location





100 %

Im Herzen von Zell am See

Cleanliness





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Value for money





100 %

Überragend

No Public Name
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (07/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Perfecte ligging in centrum van Zell am See

Dear guest, thank you very much for beeing our guest. We look forward to welcome you again in our hotel and sending best regards from Zell am See.
Room/Apartment





80 %
Wellness / Spa





80 %
Wifi / WLAN





60 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Staff friendliness





80 %
Value for money





80 %
No Public Name
Alone
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (07/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

GREAT HOTEL GOOD VALVE FRIENDLY STAFF GREAT LOCATION

Room/Apartment





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Value for money





100 %
No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (27/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

Haben uns wieder sehr wohlgefuelt und haben unseren urlaub genossen

Restaurant





80 %

Sehr leckere salate und bedienung

Wellness / Spa





80 %
Wifi / WLAN





80 %
Room/Apartment





100 %

Sauber, gemuetlich, schoen mit sitzmoebel Wenneberg man nicht schi faert

Breakfast





100 %

Sehr gute auswahl

Location





80 %

Mitten in der stadt, Dicht beim lift und bus

Cleanliness





80 %
Staff friendliness





100 %

Herzlicher emfang und sehr hilfsbereit

Value for money





80 %
No Public Name
Family
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (26/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

Good will come back to you soon

Dear guest, thank you very much for beeing our guest. We look forward to welcome you again in our hotel and sending best regards from Zell am See.
Room/Apartment





80 %
Breakfast





80 %
Restaurant





60 %
Wifi / WLAN





80 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Value for money





80 %
No Public Name
Group
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (10/02/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

Zoals altijd, prima verblijf en super aardige staf!

Room/Apartment





80 %
Breakfast





100 %
Wifi / WLAN





80 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Value for money





80 %
By Mieke
Friends
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (10/02/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

Very good place to stay. Super friendly staff. We always feel very welcome!

Room/Apartment





80 %
Breakfast





100 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Value for money





100 %
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?