Hotel Feinschmeck hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
86%

"Excellent"

Based on 650 reviews across 10 portals
:
By Anonymous
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (21/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Great hotel, friendly helpful staff. Enjoyed the stay overall.

Dear guest, thank you very much for beeing our guest. We look forward to welcome you again in our hotel and sending best regards from Zell am See.
By Anonymous
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (18/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Restless nights due to noise did spoil the holiday, was too tired some days to enjoy fully

Dear guest, thank you very much for beeing our guest. We are very sorry about the noise out side the hotel. This is a problem unfortunately we can not do anything about it. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again in our hotel in one of our quiet rooms and sending best regards from Zell am See.
By Anonymous
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (17/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Is goed hotel in het centrum. Alleen jammer dat als je een parkeerkaart krijgt voor een reductie bij de parkeergarage, dit niet werkt. €20,80 voor een nachtje parkeren is niet in verhouding.

By Anonymous
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (14/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Für Familien im Winter sehr zu empfehlen

By Anonymous
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (07/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Perfecte ligging in centrum van Zell am See

Dear guest, thank you very much for beeing our guest. We look forward to welcome you again in our hotel and sending best regards from Zell am See.
By Anonymous
Alone
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (07/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

GREAT HOTEL GOOD VALVE FRIENDLY STAFF GREAT LOCATION

By Anonymous
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (27/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

Haben uns wieder sehr wohlgefuelt und haben unseren urlaub genossen

By Anonymous
Family
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (26/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

Good will come back to you soon

Dear guest, thank you very much for beeing our guest. We look forward to welcome you again in our hotel and sending best regards from Zell am See.
By Anonymous
Group
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (10/02/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

Zoals altijd, prima verblijf en super aardige staf!

By Anonymous
Friends
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (10/02/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

Very good place to stay. Super friendly staff. We always feel very welcome!

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?

Hotel Feinschmeck is no longer collecting reviews with Customer Alliance.