Hotel-Gasthof Adler Lindau hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
95%

"Very satisfied"

Based on 278 reviews
:
By Daniela
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 8 months ago (18/10/2023)
Date of experience: 10/2023

Der Landgasthof liegt außerhalb vom touristischen Trubel der Bodenseeregion in landschaftlich schöner Umgebung.
Hervorragendes Essen, moderne Zimmer, auffallende Sauberkeit, freundliches Personal - was will man mehr.
Unterstellmöglichkeit für die Fahrräder ist ebenfalls vorhanden.

By Toni
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (20/09/2023)
Date of experience: 09/2023

very tasty breakfast and good variety of food, amazing homemade jams
Room very spacious with great facilities
staff very polite and friendly
even with my very late check in, and the restaurant/bar was already closing down, they were ok for me to drink a beer before going to bed :)

By Marina
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (12/09/2023)
Date of experience: 09/2023

Die ruhige Lage des Hauses, die hochwertige Qualität und die Vielfalt der Speisen, eine schöne Außenterrasse und die Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter.

By Teresa
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 10 months ago (23/08/2023)
Date of experience: 08/2023

Aparter Landgasthof mit sehr gutem Frühstück. Sehr freundliches Personal

By Walter
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 11 months ago (12/07/2023)
Date of experience: 07/2023

Das Frühstück und vor allem auch der Frühstücksraum waren toll.

By Jo
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 12 months ago (28/06/2023)
Date of experience: 06/2023

Kamer, restaurant en ontbijt waren prima. Zeer goede bediening

By Kathrin
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 12 months ago (24/06/2023)
Date of experience: 06/2023

Ich war überrascht wie gut der Landgasthof ausgestattet ist. Moderne und saubere Zimmer.
Freundliches Personal.
Komme gerne wieder.

By Bernd W.
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 12 months ago (18/06/2023)
Date of experience: 06/2023

Wir waren äußerst zufrieden und kommen sicher diese Jahr nochmal!

By Bernd
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (05/06/2023)
Date of experience: 06/2023

Die Lage war für uns sehr gut, nicht weit weg vom Bodensee und schöne Motorradrouten, wir waren mit zwei Motorräder unterwegs.
Sehr gutes Essen.

By Matt
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (21/05/2023)
Date of experience: 05/2023

Room was actually a studio and was big, hard to find ( no 32 and that was in another building, specially that we arrived late and was the day off of the employees, so o person to ask about it), clean, with a big and clean furniture. Also the terrace was spacious. everything was very clean and communication via e-mail with the staff was done very fast. The personal was very nice and happy to help us when we need it. Also in the morning we took the breakfast which was very rich in variety of food and the coffee was like home.

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?