HÔTEL GOURMETS ITALY hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
85%

"Excellent"

Based on 1,045 reviews across 10 portals
:
No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (23/09/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

Muy buena, la ubicación es perfecta y el pueblo es sensacional !

By Joan Antoni
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (20/09/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

Hôtel très confortable, personnel sympathique. Très bon petit déjeuner. Très conseillé. Je reviendrai.

No Public Name
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (18/09/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

Très satisfaisante : accueil très cordial, prise en charge rapide. Chambre relativement petite mais confortable, odeur agréable.

By Valérie
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (16/09/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

Les points positifs de cet hôtel ont été évoqués plus haut. Rien d'autre à rajouter, à part que lors d'un prochain séjour, je viendrai assurément chez vous !!!!

Je n'ai pas profité de la piscine sur la terrasse mais c'est vraiment une bonne idée. Il semblerait qu'elle soit chauffée.

By Suzanne
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (14/09/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

A nossa experiência foi muito boa, pessoal muito atencioso e hotel bem localizado, muito bom custo benefício.

By Chaveriat
Friends
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (11/09/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

Très satisfaisante --

No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (06/09/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

Ravis d'avoir choisi votre hôtel pour l'environnement et les prestations. Bravo pour le fleurissement des balcons.

By IFFLY
Friends
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (03/09/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Bien situé, calme et très bien tenu. Petit déjeuner très copieux

By Richard Bridges
Alone
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (02/09/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Really enjoyed the stay. Very friendly, lovely restaurant right next door, very easy to walk into the centre of town.

No Public Name
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (18/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Good. Next time, we would like to spend more time at this hotel.

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?