Hotel Hornsgatan hotellogotyphotel logo
Vårt kundtillfredsställelseindex
90%

"mycket bra"

Baserat på 2,370 utvärderingar längs med 17 portaler
:
Av Christer B.
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 days ago (20/09/2018)
Datum för upplevelse: 09/2018

Ett litet scharmigt Hotell

Rum





4 / 5,0
Renlighet





4 / 5,0

Att gemensamma toalett/badrum alltid var rent och snyggt

Service





4 / 5,0

Fritt fram att ta lite kex och frukt

Av Antonia
alone
<20 years
Reviewed: 4 days ago (20/09/2018)
Datum för upplevelse: 09/2018

I had a wonderful stay at Hotel Hornsgatan. The room was small but clean and absolutely adequate. I loved the breakfast and the free coffee, fruits, cookies and cake you could enjoy whenever you wanted through the entire day. The staff was very friendly and super helpful. When I come back to Stockholm, I will surely stay here again.

Rum





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0

Amazingly nice staff, there was always someone there to help, and the breakfast could not have been any better.

Av Tamara
Business travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 5 days ago (19/09/2018)
Datum för upplevelse: 09/2018

It was just amazing! Definitely one of the best hotels I stayed in (traveling since two years). As I had to leave early the staff prepared a breakfast-package for free for me. Best location in Södermalm and amazing breakfast. Clean hotel + rooms, even the shared bathrooms are always perfectly clean.
I can just say that I will spend all my upcoming in stays at this hotel.

Rum





4 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Av Bengt k.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (18/09/2018)
Datum för upplevelse: 09/2018

Superbra

Rum





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Av Bo M.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (18/09/2018)
Datum för upplevelse: 09/2018

To cheap...

Rum





2 / 5,0
Renlighet





3 / 5,0
Service





3 / 5,0
Av anonymous
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (18/09/2018)
Datum för upplevelse: 09/2018

Trivsam

Rum





4 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Av Jennifer
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 1 vecka sedan (17/09/2018)
Datum för upplevelse: 09/2018

Clara and Scott were great. Very informative and helpful. The included breakfast was great too. I'd definitely recommend Hotel Hornsgatan to anyone traveling in Stockholm.

Rum





5 / 5,0

Exactly what I expected based on the website. Clean, comfortable bed, fine amount of space.

Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Av anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 vecka sedan (15/09/2018)
Datum för upplevelse: 08/2018

Really nice hotel with exceptionally nice and helpful reception! Although bathrooms are shared, they are very clean and I never had to wait. Fruits, cookies and drinks available complimentary throughout the whole day in the dining area gives it a bit of a easy going meeting place touch. Great location, too. Can highly recommend it!

Rum





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0

One of the most exceptional service experiences I have had to so far. Thank you!

Av anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 vecka sedan (15/09/2018)
Datum för upplevelse: 08/2018

Great for the price

Rum





4 / 5,0
Renlighet





4 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Av anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 vecka sedan (14/09/2018)
Datum för upplevelse: 09/2018

Nettes kleines Hotel in bester Lage mit hervorragender Versorgung. Etwas stoert der Flugzeuglaerm, aber dafuer entschaedigt die Hornsgatan mit zahlreichen guten Restaurants und kleines Geschaeften. Bootsanlegestelle, Bushaltestelle und Ubahn sind um die Ecke.

Rum





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Back to Top CERTIFIKAT Vad är det här?