Hotel Hornsgatan hotellogotyphotel logo
Public Reviews Score
91%

"Mycket nöjd"

Baserat på 4,715 utvärderingar längs med 17 portaler
:
Inget offentligt namn
Par
60-69 år
Recenserad: 4 days ago (11/06/2024)
Datum för upplevelse: 06/2024

Hôtel très bien situé, à deux pas du métro, sur la "ligne rouge", pratique pour visiter la ville. Personnel charmant et serviable. Ambiance familiale et conviviale, loin de l'anonymat des hôtels des chaînes internationales. Petit déjeuner abondant et possibilité d' avoir un goûter tout au long de la journée. Chambre décorée à l'ancienne, calme et spacieuse. Une seule réserve : la température de la chambre est élevée lorsqu'il fait 26° dehors.

Av Baucheron Mickael
Familj
40-49 år
Recenserad: 5 days ago (10/06/2024)
Datum för upplevelse: 06/2024

Tout était très bien.
Un grand merci a la réceptionniste de service samedi soir qui nous a beaucoup aidé, donné plein d'astuces et qui est vraiment très gentille

Dear Baucheron,
Thank you for your nice review! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your stay, and that you are happy with our service. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!

Best wishes,
Hanna
Reception
Inget offentligt namn
Ensam
70-79 år
Recenserad: 5 days ago (10/06/2024)
Datum för upplevelse: 06/2024

Enda bekymret var ljudet från gatan när fönstret var öppet, men det rår ni ju inte över.

Inget offentligt namn
Ensam
70-79 år
Recenserad: 5 days ago (10/06/2024)
Datum för upplevelse: 06/2024

Mysigt lugnt o skönt

Av Jennifer
Familj
50-59 år
Recenserad: 6 days ago (09/06/2024)
Datum för upplevelse: 06/2024

Fantastiskt! Älskar att bo hos er. Det känns som att komma hem! 🏡😍

Hej Jennifer!

Stort tack för din fina recension. Det värmer att höra att du trivs hos oss! Välkommen tillbaka!

Vänliga hälsningar,
Hanna
Reception
Av Poujol
Ensam
30-39 år
Recenserad: 1 vecka sedan (08/06/2024)
Datum för upplevelse: 06/2024

Très bon séjour

Dear Sebastien,

Thank you for your positive feedback. Welcome back!

Kind regards,
Hanna
Reception
Inget offentligt namn
Ensam
40-49 år
Recenserad: 1 vecka sedan (08/06/2024)
Datum för upplevelse: 06/2024

Pleasant and quiet stay in a nice area. The breakfast and refreshments service is amazing!

Dear Chiara,

Thank you for your nice review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast and our service. We look forward to be hosting you again in the future!

Kind regards,
Hanna
Reception
Av Jürgen Einpaul
Ensam
40-49 år
Recenserad: 1 vecka sedan (07/06/2024)
Datum för upplevelse: 06/2024

It was a very pleasant stay. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly and the cakes at breakfast were delicious!

Av Steven Keener
Affärs
30-39 år
Recenserad: 1 vecka sedan (05/06/2024)
Datum för upplevelse: 06/2024

This was an excellent experience. We had a group of 17 students, two faculty members, and another adult. We had a perfect stay. The location is great and we loved exploring the Sodermalm neighborhood, with easy access to Gamla Stan. The rooms were very spacious and comfortable. The staff was incredible. They were so kind and generous and attentive. I cannot say enough great things about the hotel and its staff. Thank you for the best stay in Stockholm! We hope to return in the future.

Inget offentligt namn
Affärs
50-59 år
Recenserad: 1 vecka sedan (05/06/2024)
Datum för upplevelse: 06/2024

Soggiorno perfetto, ottima posizione, ottima colazione e perfetta accoglienza. Consigliato.

Överst på sidan CERTIFIKAT Vad är det här?