Hotel ISG Heidelberg hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
85%

"Excellent"

Based on 2,185 reviews across 8 portals
:
By Jonas M.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (17/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

It is the second time we stay at ISG Heidelberg. And we will return. It is perfect for us when driving from Nice to Sweden. We love the restaurant and the friendly staff.

Room





5 / 5.0
Accessibility





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
Restaurant





5 / 5.0
By simone v.
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (16/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

Pleasant and cozy experience, the breakfast was excellent, I was lucky that the only available room was the suite! The personnel is competent and very kind

Room





5 / 5.0
Accessibility





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Restaurant





3 / 5.0
By Sascha R.
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (15/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

Tolle Lage, tolle Erreichbarkeit, Zimmer sehr gepflegt, Preis-Leistung stimmen. Weiter so! Komme gerne wieder!

Room





5 / 5.0
Accessibility





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (15/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

Gute Ruhige Lage, nette Rezeption, Bauhaus- Style mit Balkon

Room





3 / 5.0
Accessibility





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Value for money





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (15/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

Sehr freundliches, hilfsbereites Personal und ein, Gott sei dank!, sehr ruhiges Hotel!

Room





5 / 5.0
Accessibility





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0

Eigentlich war ich für ein Zimmer im 1. Stock vorgesehen, auf Nachfrage nach einem ruhigen Zimmer bekam ich mit einem bisschen Arbeitsaufwand ein Zimmer im 3. Stock, was sehr leise war. Vielen Dank dafür! Komme gerne wieder!

Value for money





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (12/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

the room was good,,,

Room





5 / 5.0
Accessibility





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Value for money





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (11/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

Ich möchte mich für die hilfsbereite und freundliche Unterstützung bei der Suche einer ärztlichen Bereitschaft zur Ausfüllung eines Rezptes bedanken. Da ich meine Medikamente vergessen hatte, hätte ich das Osterwochenende abbrechen müssen.

Room





5 / 5.0
Accessibility





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Paulsen, M.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (10/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

Alles sehr ordentlich. Für mich immer eine gute Empfehlung, wenn wir Besuch am EMBL bekommen.

Room





5 / 5.0
Accessibility





4 / 5.0

Parkplatz ist schwierig

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0

Schöne Auswahl und sehr freundliche Betreuung

By Anonymous
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (08/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

Ich bin häufig Gast im ISG und komme immer sehr gerne wieder.

Room





4 / 5.0
Accessibility





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (07/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Room





3 / 5.0
Accessibility





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Value for money





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Restaurant





4 / 5.0
Wellness / Spa





4 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?