Hotel ISG Heidelberg hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

"Excellent"

Based on 2,264 reviews across 8 portals
:
By Thieu van der W.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 days ago (13/06/2018)
Date of experience: 06/2018

Da's Personal ist hilffsbereich, freundlich, gastfreunlich und professionel. Ein schönes Zimmer, Dusche und Balkon.

Room





5 / 5.0
Accessibility





1 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Restaurant





5 / 5.0
By Maaike A.
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (11/06/2018)
Date of experience: 06/2018

Very happy with the service!

Room





4 / 5.0
Accessibility





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Anusheela C.
Business travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (11/06/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

A very comfortable stay. The bus stop is right outside the hotel, so commuting to the centre of the town was no problem at all. Would gladly stay here again.

Room





5 / 5.0
Accessibility





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Value for money





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (11/06/2018)
Date of experience: 06/2018

Comfortable and quite

Room





4 / 5.0
Accessibility





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Value for money





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (11/06/2018)
Date of experience: 06/2018

Sehr gut bis gut, siehe oben

Room





4 / 5.0

leider etwas zu heiss

Accessibility





3 / 5.0

befriedigend,, da wenig Autostellplätze vorhanden

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Value for money





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (11/06/2018)
Date of experience: 06/2018

The best hotel to stay during any EMBL conference.

Room





5 / 5.0
Accessibility





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Don Won C.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (11/06/2018)
Date of experience: 06/2018

The accessibility and cleanliness were excellent and the breakfast was good. But shower booths need to be improved.

Room





3 / 5.0
Accessibility





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (10/06/2018)
Date of experience: 06/2018

All in all I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The room had everything I needed and the breakfast was perfect.

Room





5 / 5.0
Accessibility





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Value for money





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Restaurant





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (10/06/2018)
Date of experience: 06/2018

Overall, the stay was very pleasant. The staff at the check-in counter was helpful but I got the wrong directions going to EMBL by foot through the forest. I was told to go take the path on the right at every folk in the road after passing the little fountain and that was wrong. Fortunately I had the map so I did not get completely lost. Please be more careful giving directions!

Room





4 / 5.0
Accessibility





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Value for money





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Wellness / Spa





2 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (10/06/2018)
Date of experience: 06/2018

Alles in Ordnung und gepflegt, gute Auswahl beim Frühstück.

Room





5 / 5.0
Accessibility





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?