Hotel ISG Heidelberg hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
87%

"Excellent"

Based on 2,696 reviews across 10 portals
:
By Ariadna Gomez
Business
20-29 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (09/12/2019)
Date of experience: 12/2019

It was a nice and comfortable hotel. Clean, good room service, comfortable beds and good breakfast offer.

No Public Name
Business
20-29 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (09/12/2019)
Date of experience: 12/2019

It was exactly how I expected. I think I wanted double bed since it was twin room and I was using it alone but apart from this, I didn't really have any issues. The reception was always kind enough to call me when I had food delivered so that I could come down and collect it. I also liked how I could order the food from the restaurant and also have the option of going down to collect it when it is ready at no charge.

No Public Name
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (09/12/2019)
Date of experience: 12/2019

It was a nice experience in a confortable and organized hotel. I really liked it.

By Małgorzata Sikora
Business
20-29 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (09/12/2019)
Date of experience: 12/2019

Everything was fine.

By Dr. Catherine Caillet Komorows..
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (09/12/2019)
Date of experience: 12/2019

good it was close enough to Prof Ahmed El Goresy home

By Paolo Romano
Business
60-69 years
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (06/12/2019)
Date of experience: 12/2019

The hotel represents a very good option for those attending meetings and courses at the EMBL premises or just visiting EMBL. Public buses reaching the hotel are quite frequent. The shuttle bus service connecting the hotel to the EMBL helps coping with the distance, which is greater than expected. Per se, the hotel is pleasant and well conducted.
I'm sorry I did not have time to experience the offer of the wellness area.

No Public Name
Business
30-39 years
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (04/12/2019)
Date of experience: 12/2019

Excellent location for those traveling to EMBL. Great selection for breakfast with neat and tidy rooms.

No Public Name
Friends
20-29 years
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (03/12/2019)
Date of experience: 12/2019

Gemütliches Hotel, netter Empfang, unkomplizierte Abwicklung von Ein-/ und Auschecken. Super für einen Kurztrip.

By Ramin Asgharian
Business
30-39 years
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (03/12/2019)
Date of experience: 12/2019

Sehr Gutttttttttttttttt

By Catherine Dietrich
Business
20-29 years
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (03/12/2019)
Date of experience: 12/2019

Overall our experience was great! Very good value for money and walking distance to embl which was helpful. Thanks!

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?