Public Reviews Score
84%

"Excellent"

Based on 78 reviews
:
No Public Name
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 11 years ago (25/01/2012)
Date of experience: 01/2012

I really enjoyed my overall stay in Granada and Hotel Kekoldi but my only complain they should offer a typico breakfast which should not be charged for eggs, etc. Service was excellent!

No Public Name
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 11 years ago (04/01/2012)
Date of experience: 01/2012

Kekoldi is a great base in San Jose for first or last night in the country.

No Public Name
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 11 years ago (26/11/2011)
Date of experience: 11/2011

Beste Lage, nette Mitarbeiter, lohnenswert

No Public Name
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 11 years ago (18/11/2011)
Date of experience: 11/2011

A very pleasant stay. The staff really took good care of us. Really enjoyed breakfast in the patio garden.

By Phil
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 11 years ago (06/11/2011)
Date of experience: 11/2011

I thought Denny, Saul, Rudy and the rest of your staff to be very helpful and competent
Thanks
Phil West

By Rüdiger
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 11 years ago (04/11/2011)
Date of experience: 10/2011

um in Zentralamerika anzukommen kann ich das Hotel nur empfehlen. Das Personal und der Besitzer stehen einem auch über den Aufenthalt im Hotel mit Tat und Rat zur Seite. Mehr geht nicht.

By Rene
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 11 years ago (26/10/2011)
Date of experience: 10/2011

Wir sind mit der ganzen Familie (4 Personen) auf Empfehlung von Freunden im "Kekoldi" hier abgestiegen und würden jederzeit wiederkommen. Für Costa Rica Verhältnisse war das kleine Hotel eine gute Unterkunft zu einem vernünftigen Preis. Herausstechend ist das nette Personal.

By Jeroen en Monica from the Neth..
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 11 years ago (12/10/2011)
Date of experience: 10/2011

We have had a nice tree nights in Kekoldi. The people were very friendly and we could ask anything we want and they helped us friendly and correct. We decided to spend here again before flying back to Holland. So we can say you can have here a nice time. For us it was a nice start in Costa Rica and hopely a nice ending.

By Luis Quezada
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 11 years ago (21/09/2011)
Date of experience: 09/2011

Placentera como siempre y muy buen lugar para hospedarse

By Bill
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 11 years ago (13/09/2011)
Date of experience: 09/2011

This is a lovely and small hotel in San Jose

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?

Hotel Kekoldi is no longer collecting reviews with Customer Alliance.