logo hotel Hotel La Collegiatahotel logo
Indice di Customer Satisfaction
88%

"Eccellente"

Sulla base di 356 recensioni su tutti i portali 8
:
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 anni
2 anni fa (28/08/2015)

personale molto gentile. posto bellissimo ma "impersonale". sembra un posto poco amato... la sera mia moglie non stava bene e aveva bisogno di qualcosa di caldo e il bar era chiuso posto bellissimo ma molto "freddo"...

Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





2 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





2 / 5,0
Prima colazione





3 / 5,0
de M.
Viaggiatore business
60-69 anni
2 anni fa (26/08/2015)

Hotel bien tenu, quelques progrés à faire sur le jardin. Réceptioniste disponible, intligente et très efficace

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Prima colazione





4 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 anni
2 anni fa (24/08/2015)

O banheiro foi reformado e ficou excelente. Quarto ainda precisa melhoria- movesis antigos. Em geral foi ótimo a experiência. Perto da cidade, transporte rápido. Serviço cortez . Piscina excelente para um relax no verão .

Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





4 / 5,0
Pulizia





4 / 5,0
Servizio





4 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





3 / 5,0
Prima colazione





4 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
40-49 anni
2 anni fa (16/08/2015)

Enjoyed returning to the hotel,cbut to maintain four star status I think it needs some investment.

Camera





3 / 5,0

Rooms a bit tired

Posizione





5 / 5,0

View to SG spectacular

Pulizia





2 / 5,0

Detailed cleaning of room and areas around hotel

Servizio





4 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Prima colazione





4 / 5,0
Morelli Luca Loretta C.
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 anni
2 anni fa (26/05/2015)

Eccellente Sia per la location sia per la disponibilita' e la cortesia del personale. Eccellente il servizio

Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 anni
2 anni fa (26/05/2015)

Högsta betyg på allt, vi åt middag på hotellet och maten världsklass. Vildsvin tillagad m choklad och fick t o m receptet av kocken!

Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Camera





5 / 5,0

Genomtänkt och anpassat m omtanke för den unika kloster miljön

Posizione





4 / 5,0

Lite off men ändå nära, om man som föredrar natur och öppna ytor med underbar utsikt

Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0

Vänliga, tillmötesgående på ett korrekt och mkt respektfullt sätt

Prima colazione





5 / 5,0

Den bästa under hela vistelse i Toscana

anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
40-49 anni
2 anni fa (19/05/2015)

Beautiful place, very nice garden and surroundings. A little dark as terms of interior decoration, should make it a little more lively...

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for writing a review after your stay at Hotel La Collegiata.
We are sorry to understand from your review that you did not like very much the rooms you stayed in,. The two superior rooms are a little darker compered to the other superior rooms, this because the windows are a little smaller, due to the structure of the building, but at the same time they are very specious and have a large private Patio which we thought would have been a good idea for the children. We are sorry that we were wrong.
We also noted that you did not appreciate our buffet breakfast, could you please be so kind to send us your detailed comments on this matter,through eMail to info@lacollegiata.it as this could help us improve our service.
Thank you very much for your kind attention and hoping to receive your kind reply and most of all welcoming you again in future at Hotel La Collegiata, we send our best regards to you and family.
Hotel La Collegiata
The Management
Rapporto qualità prezzo





2 / 5,0

A little pricy

Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





4 / 5,0
Pulizia





4 / 5,0
Servizio





3 / 5,0
Prima colazione





1 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
40-49 anni
2 anni fa (18/05/2015)

wonderful location, great service, quiet!! perfect stay. (If I had to say one thing then it would've been great to get new shampoo/lotion etc every day and not just once)

Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





4 / 5,0
Mike H.
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 anni
2 anni fa (12/05/2015)

Despite the original disappointment of being given a room which was not as nice as I had seen on the website, after requesting this room and being able to be moved without a fuss, the rest of our stay was wonderful. The Hotel is lovely, although fairly quiet whilst we were there. Our first night we were the only people in the restaurant! The staff were all very helpful and the food and breakfast all very good indeed. We would definately think of staying here again if we visit the area again.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Camera





5 / 5,0

The first room we were given was OK, but I requested to move to the rooom pictured on your website and this was fantastic!

Posizione





5 / 5,0

Ideal for access to San Gimignano and the surrounding area.

Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
PAOLO
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 anni
2 anni fa (07/05/2015)

MOLTO ACCOGLIENTE, RILASSANTE, CON ECCELLENTE ESTERNI, SUFFICIENTE LA QUALITA' DELLA CENA COMUNQUE ESPERIENZA POSITIVA E CONSIGLIATA

Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





4 / 5,0
Prima colazione





4 / 5,0
Torna all'inizio della pagina CERTIFICATO Che cos'è?

Hotel La Collegiata non colleziona più le recensioni con Customer Alliance.