Hotel La Fiorita Hotel Logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
94%

"Sehr zufrieden"

Basierend auf 2.218 Bewertungen auf 6 Portalen
:
Kein öffentlicher Name
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Jahr (23.10.2022)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2022

Familiengeführtes Haus, man fühlt sich vom ersten Moment an herzlich willkommen. Alle sind sehr zuvorkommend. Wir haben die Woche sehr genossen und kommen gerne wieder.

Von Familie Schmitz
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (12.10.2022)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2022

Alles sehr gut. Weiterer Pluspunkt: Dass im Frühstücksbereich auch draußen nicht geraucht werden darf. Schade ist, dass es auf Zimmerbalkon und -terrasse erlaubt ist. Wenn die Nachbarn rauchen...hat man bei geöffnetem Fenster verloren...;-)

Kein öffentlicher Name
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (11.10.2022)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2022

Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert

Kein öffentlicher Name
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (02.10.2022)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2022

Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert

Kein öffentlicher Name
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (01.10.2022)
für den Zeitraum: 09.2022

Relaxing and pleasurable

Dear guest,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your relaxing and pleasurable stay at our hotel. We are delighted to hear that you had a wonderful time and found our hotel to be a place of relaxation.

Creating a serene and enjoyable atmosphere for our guests is one of our main objectives, and we are glad that we succeeded in providing you with a peaceful experience. We believe that a comfortable and calming environment is essential for our guests to unwind and rejuvenate.

We appreciate your kind words and are grateful for your positive feedback. It is our pleasure to have been able to contribute to your overall satisfaction. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for another pleasurable stay in the future.

Warm regards,

The Staff of Hotel La Fiorita
Kein öffentlicher Name
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (30.09.2022)
für den Zeitraum: 09.2022

Stupendo

Grazie per la tua recensione e per aver scelto il nostro hotel.
Siamo lieti che siate stati contenti della nostra accoglienza che per noi à la cosa più importante.
Speriamo di avere il piacere di vederti di nuovo in futuro.
Un saluto da Limone
Famiglia Segala
Von Anitha
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (24.09.2022)
für den Zeitraum: 09.2022

Beautiful hotel with friendly staff and a good breakfast

Dear guest Anitha,

Thank you for your kind words regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are delighted to hear that you found our hotel beautiful and enjoyed the friendly staff and good breakfast.

We take great pride in providing a warm and welcoming atmosphere for our guests, and we are pleased to know that our staff made a positive impression on you. We believe that friendly and attentive service is an essential part of creating a memorable experience for our guests.

We are also glad to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast offerings. We strive to offer a variety of delicious options to start the day off right.

Thank you for choosing our hotel, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.

Best regards,

The Staff of Hotel La Fiorita
Von Elsa
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (23.09.2022)
für den Zeitraum: 09.2022

Very good

Kein öffentlicher Name
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (22.09.2022)
für den Zeitraum: 09.2022

Fab pool
Super helpful staff team especially Matteo
Would have liked an English language entertainment tv channel
Disliked the decaf coffee

Von Jana Černá
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (16.09.2022)
für den Zeitraum: 09.2022

This hotel is very beautiful, clean and the staff is very friendly. I feel in love in this place and will definitely visit again soon. Definitely recommend

Zurück nach oben ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?