Hôtel La Maison des Armateurs hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
91%

"Excellent"

Based on 3,553 reviews across 12 portals
:
No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 days ago (10/11/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2019

Très bon établissement, idéalement situé.

By Prigent
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 5 days ago (08/11/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2019

Excellent, rien à redire. Parfait pour passer un séjour intra muros.

No Public Name
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (05/11/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Hôtel confortable et bien situé.
Bien insonorisé.
Juste un petit bémol: les parties communes sont un peu trop chauffées (a mon goût)

By Kokubun Fumihiro
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (29/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Excellent souvenir. Des conseilles et des suggestions de vos réceptionnistes nous ont permis de passée une visite parfaite à Saint-Malo. Cela donne envie d'y retourner dès que possible.

No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (29/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Très agréable et pro du début à la fin. Cela fait plusieurs fois que nous venons dans votre hôtel et nous avons tjrs été très bien accueilli. Nous reviendrons avec plaisir. Merci à toutes vos équipes.

By Lyn merrien
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (25/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Excellent 2 day stay loved it and would highly recommend.

By Fpelegio
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (15/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Muito prazeroso. Rápidos. Eficientes. Tudo limpo e moderno. Valeu muito a pena. Recomendo muito.

By Paolo
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (15/10/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

Molto piacevole. Da consigliare. Disponibilità di una stanza deposito bagagli che ci ha consentito di visitare la città in tutta sicurezza e comodità anche dopo il check out. Disponibilità di un garage a pagamento (un po' caro: 20,00€).

By Stéphane DOUKHAN
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (15/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Excellente expérience. Je reviendrai dans cet hôtel que ce soit pour un déplacement professionnel ou un voyage d’agrément.

No Public Name
Friends
70-79 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (08/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

The hotel was nicely decorated and the bar area was very comfortable. I would have like to have access to coffee only and not to make it in my room. The shampoo was very sparing. Ann was very helpful.

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?