Hôtel**** L'Adresse hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
90%

"Very satisfied"

Based on 2,854 reviews across 7 portals
:
By Bourgeois
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 days ago (19/02/2024)
Date of experience: 02/2024

Agréable séjour avec le soleil en prime

Madame, Monsieur,

Quel plaisir de vous lire !
Toute l’équipe de l’hôtel l'Adresse à Saint Malo vous remercie pour votre chaleureux message.
Nous nous réjouissons de savoir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour parmi nous.
Nous travaillons chaque jour pour vous garantir un service de qualité, votre satisfaction est notre plus belle récompense.
Nous espérons vous revoir très bientôt à Saint Malo dans notre hôtel.
Bien à vous,
Charlotte
No Public Name
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (22/11/2023)
Date of experience: 11/2023

Hôtel calme chaleureux et un accueil irréprochable

Chère Madame,

Un grand merci pour votre retour suite à votre séjour à Saint Malo à l’Hôtel l’Adresse.
Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez passé un agréable séjour parmi nous. Nous ne manquerons pas de partager vos appréciations avec toute notre équipe qui travaille jour après jour pour vous offrir un service irréprochable.

Dans l’attente du plaisir de vous recevoir à nouveau dans la Cité Corsaire, toute l'équipe vous souhaite une agréable journée.

Cordialement,
Charlotte
Reception
No Public Name
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (06/11/2023)
Date of experience: 10/2023

Satisfaisant
Mais peut mieux faire !

Madame, Monsieur Thomassian,
nous vous remercions pour votre retour.
Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour, et nous tenons à vous dire que nous prenons en compte vos suggestions.
Cordialement,
Ludovica
Reception
By Khayat
Friends
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (01/11/2023)
Date of experience: 10/2023

Superbe appartement, un seul petit bémol la télé qu’on ne peut voir en entier

Madame, Monsieur Khayat,

nous vous remercions pour votre avis.
Nous sommes ravis de lire que vous ayez apprécié notre établissement, et nous voudrons vous rassurer que nous prenons en compte vos remarques.
Au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau en occasion de votre prochain séjour malouin.

Cordialement,
Ludovica
Reception
No Public Name
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (21/10/2023)
Date of experience: 10/2023

Highly recommend this hotel and apartment. Amazing location and incredibly helpful staff. Secure parking within easy walking distance was also appreciated.

Dear Madam, Sir,
What a pleasure to read you !
We thank you very much for your comments regarding your stay in our hotel l'Adresse in Saint Malo. It was a great pleasure to have you with us.
Your compliments and satisfaction are our greatest reward for our team who work hard every day to provide you the best quality service.
Looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again during your next stopover in St Malo.
Best Regards
Charlotte
By Juliette Baylis
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (16/10/2023)
Date of experience: 10/2023

Superb location
Very welcoming staff
Secure parking
Great room
Very comfortable bed
Lovely breakfast in very stylish surroundings

Dear Madam,

The entire team at l'Adresse hotel in Saint Malo would like to thank you for your warm message.
We are delighted to know that you have appreciated the privileged location of our hotel, the welcome from our team, the comfort of your room and the quality of our breakfast.
We work hard every day to provide you with the best possible service, and your satisfaction is our greatest reward.
We hope to see you again very soon in Saint Malo for a longer stay in our hotel!
Best regards,
Charlotte
No Public Name
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (11/10/2023)
Date of experience: 10/2023

Lovely hotel; friendly staff and excellent location. Secure parking with direct access to hotel reception was much appreciated and worth the extra cost

Dear Madam, Sir,
We thank you very much for your comments regarding your stay in our hotel l'Adresse in Saint Malo. It was a great pleasure to have you with us.
We're delighted that you've enjoyed our location just a stone's throw from the old town, the warm welcome and professionalism of our staff, and our facilities such as the parking lot.
Your compliments and satisfaction are our greatest reward for our team who work hard every day to provide you the best quality service.
Looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again during your next stopover in St Malo.
Best Regards
Charlotte
By Rabuffetti
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (10/10/2023)
Date of experience: 10/2023

Tuve un accidente (me operaron de la clavícula derecha) y el hotel no me reconoció ninguna compensación o accedio a cambio de fecha. Eso lo puedo aceptar porque eran las reglas de contratación, pero que ahora me consulten por mi estadía. Habla aún peor de su costado humano. Mi valoración del hotel es mala, pero no desde el punto de vista del establecimiento, si no, desde el punto de vista humano. Dejan mucho que desear.

Dear Sir,
the message you have receved is evidently an automatic one; no member of our staff would ever send this email on purpose to someone that has canceled their stay.

Since the non refundable rate is -as the name itself explains- an offer that gives a cheaper price without the possibility of changing of canceling the booking, you can undoubtedly understand why we couldn't accept your request of reporting a non refundable stay for october 2023 to the summer of 2024.

Kind regards,
Ludovica
Reception
No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (22/09/2023)
Date of experience: 09/2023

Great room, excellent location and delightful employees. Would definitely stay again.

Dear Sir,

thank you for your feedback!
We are glad that you have appreciated your stay, and we hope to welcome you again soon!

Kind regards,
Ludovica
Reception
By Elizabeth Atwater
Friends
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (19/09/2023)
Date of experience: 09/2023

The staff were exceptionally helpful and the location was perfect!

Dear Madam
Thank you for your comments on your stay at the Adresse hotel in Saint Malo. It was a great pleasure to welcome you.
We are delighted that you enjoyed our location and the helpfulness of our team.
Your compliments and satisfaction are our greatest reward for our team, who work every day to offer you the highest quality of service.
We look forward to welcoming you again on your next stopover in St Malo.
Yours sincerely
Charlotte
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?