Hôtel Le Clos Saint Martin hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
85%

"Excellent"

Based on 785 reviews across 12 portals
:
By Jérôme
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (10/07/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

Très bon séjour au cœur du centre ville !

Location





100 %
Room





80 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Price





80 %
Reception





100 %
By Kostis D
Business
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (04/07/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

In generally, this hotel is a good option if you want to stay right in the centre of Sancerre.
Negative points are:
- Room is small.
- Room is badly isolated. If they clean the next room at 8 in the morning it is like they clean next to your bed. I am an easy person to sleep but I had a hard time in the mornings there.
- Room is badly ventilated and is usually very humid.

Location





80 %
Room





40 %
Cleanliness





60 %
Price





60 %
Reception





80 %
No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (04/07/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

Disappointing. We were not expecting the Ritz, we booked a Classic Room, however, what we got was a 'small double' on the first floor, with no lift. no air con, no window. Felt more like a hostel than a hotel.

Location





80 %

In the centre of village

Room





40 %

The room was not what was advertised. Far too small, with no window and poor ventilation.

Cleanliness





60 %

Room was clean enough, just a little tired

Price





60 %

Room was reflected in the room.

Reception





80 %

Welcome was friendly

No Public Name
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (03/07/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

This is not an easy hotel to go "wow" about, but it must be good because I'd be delighted to go back, enjoy Sancerre and know I'd get a comfortable bed, peace and a perfect if simple breakfast.

Breakfast





80 %
Location





80 %

Very central and accessible

Room





80 %

Simple, clean, quiet

Cleanliness





100 %
Price





80 %
Reception





80 %
By Tagada tsoin tsoin
Friends
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (03/07/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

On reviendra
Mais ce formulaire de renseignements est vraiment chiant

Breakfast





80 %

Convenable

Location





100 %

Proche parking et centre ville

Room





80 %

Pas de fenêtre mais très convenable Air conditionné parfait

Cleanliness





100 %

Ras

Price





80 %

Un bel établissement

Reception





100 %

Très bon accueil

No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (03/07/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

Endroit sympa à proximité des plusieurs restaurants, nous avons été très bien accueilli.

Location





80 %

un peu juste au niveau du nombre de parking

Room





80 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Price





80 %
Reception





100 %
No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (03/07/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

Agréable. Hôtel très charmant. Le personnel est attentif et discret.

Location





100 %
Room





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Price





100 %
Reception





100 %
No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (06/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

Très bon séjour . Petit déjeuner impeccable - point negatif : le bruit des femmes de ménages le matin de bonne heure

Breakfast





80 %
Location





100 %
Room





80 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Price





80 %
Reception





80 %
No Public Name
Business
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (06/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

Très belle organisation
Toujours bien accueilli

Breakfast





100 %
Location





100 %
Room





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Price





100 %
Reception





100 %
By Robb
Group
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (06/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

My Stay was short but i found the staff very helpful, breakfasts were good and we had an early morning departure for which the hotel opened the breakfast room early. room was good, clean and well maintained

Breakfast





100 %
Location





100 %

easy access by car or foot

Room





80 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Price





80 %
Reception





100 %
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?