Hôtel*** Le Portillo hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
83%

"Excellent"

Based on 442 reviews across 7 portals
:
By Badissy Mohamed
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (08/05/2022)
Date of experience: 05/2022

Nous avons passé un agréable séjour en couple. Nous avons adoré ce lieu et nous comptons bien y revenir chaque année. La localisation est top ! L'équipe est vraiment adorable. Et les appartements proposés sont vraiment pratiques, confortables, propres et spacieux. Nous recommandons vivement ce lieu. Le Portillo est un endroit charmant et chaleureux.

By Jocteur
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (01/05/2022)
Date of experience: 04/2022

Passée une excellente semaine dommage pour la fermeture du resto mais largement de quoi faire a coté

By famille deltour
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (01/05/2022)
Date of experience: 04/2022

très agréable et pratique.
Seul moment « compliqué » cest le retour des pistes où il faut marcher et porter son matériel

By David Bush
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (10/04/2022)
Date of experience: 04/2022

We just love it here and will definitely be back. The staff here are SO nice and friendly too. Thanks for making our holiday extra special

By Jannick Mazanti
Family
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (10/04/2022)
Date of experience: 04/2022

Very well run hotel friendly staff, excellent quality of food

No Public Name
Family
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (28/03/2022)
Date of experience: 03/2022

Content de la prestation
Un seul sujet est à revoir
Bien souvent il ny a personne à la réception et on peut prendre nimporte quelle clé de chambre sans aucun problème donc un manque important de sécurité

By Ruiz Jean-Pascal
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (27/03/2022)
Date of experience: 03/2022

Plutôt bonne puisque cest notre deuxième séjours dans votre établissement

By Kevin
Friends
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (24/03/2022)
Date of experience: 03/2022

I love Le Portillo perfect spot in Peclet very friendly staff and easy walking distance to ski hire , lift pass , great bars and restaurants . Great to be able to ski out of door . I can't think of anywhere better to stay in Val Thorens .

By Phil Hill
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (21/03/2022)
Date of experience: 03/2022

Very pleasant experience overall. Great that by the middle of the week the kids were able to ski from the door to ski school.

No Public Name
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (21/03/2022)
Date of experience: 03/2022

Super endroit pour skier

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?