Hotel Leipziger Hof hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
88%

"Excellent"

Based on 2,718 reviews across 15 portals
:
By Karin B.
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 days ago (17/09/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

Fühlte mich wie zu Hause. Komme gerne wieder.

Liebe Frau Karin,
vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, um unser Haus zu bewerten. Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns rundum wohlgefühlt haben.
Ihre Familie Perger und Team
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Room Amenities





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Value for money





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Restaurant





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 days ago (16/09/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

Einfach ein Top Haus mit super Mitarbeitern und sehr guter Lage

Lieber Gast,
vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, wir haben uns sehr über Ihr Lob gefreut.
Bis bald im Leipziger Hof.
Ihre Familie Perger und Team
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Room Amenities





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (14/09/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

Sehr gut, aber leider war die Hotelbar am Abend geschlossen.

Lieber Gast,
vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung.
Auch wenn unser Restaurant bereits geschlossen ist, bekommen Sie bei uns Getränke. Bitte wenden Sie sich in diesem Fall direkt an unsere Rezeption.
Ihre Familie Perger
Staff friendliness





4 / 5.0
Room Amenities





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (14/09/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

Sehr schöne angenehme Atmosphäre mit äußerst freundlichem Personal.

Vielen lieben Dank!
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Room Amenities





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Restaurant





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (14/09/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

sehr gepflegtes Hotel, Frühstücksbereich etwas eng und direkt im Eingang, W-Lan zu langsam

Lieber Gast,
vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung.
Schade, dass Ihnen unser Frühstücksbereich nicht zugesagt hat. Sie haben sicherlich unseren zweiten Frühstücksraum übersehen.
Inwiefern ist die WLAN Geschwindigkeit zu langsam?
Ihre Familie Perger
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Room Amenities





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





3 / 5.0
By Silvia M.
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (14/09/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

Mein Eindruck allgemein war sehr gut.

Liebe Silvia Mashaka,
vielen lieben Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung.
Wir haben uns sehr über Ihr Lob gefreut.
Ihre Familie Perger
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Room Amenities





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (14/09/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

Top Hotel, gute Lage

Vielen, vielen Dank für die tolle Bewertung. Wir wissen es sehr zu schätzen, dass Sie sich als jahrelanger Stammgast immer noch sehr wohlfühlen.
Bis bald im Leipziger Hof.
Ihre Familie Perger
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Room Amenities





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Restaurant





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (12/09/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

Uns hat es sehr gut gefallen.

vielen Dank.
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Room Amenities





3 / 5.0

Im Bad wäre eine weitere Ablagemöglichkeit super

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Sauna area





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (08/09/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

It was a perfect experience after a long cross ocean trip, good location to leave from there by train. Room was nice size, great breakfast and you were very accommodating to upgrade me to a double when my husband's plans changed and he joined me.

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again.
Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Room Amenities





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0

I enjoyed the wide variety of items available on the buffet and the fresh fruit offered.

Restaurant





4 / 5.0
By Russo
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (08/09/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

Satisfait personnel et chambres très bien

merci beaucoup
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Room Amenities





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?