Hotel Leipziger Hof hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
89%

"Excellent"

Based on 3,312 reviews across 16 portals
:
No Public Name
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 days ago (22/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

Familiär sympathisch

Lieber Gast,
vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, um unser Haus zu bewerten. Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns rundum wohlgefühlt haben.
Ihre Familie Perger und Team
Breakfast





100 %
Restaurant





80 %
Staff friendliness





80 %
Room Amenities





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Value for money





80 %
No Public Name
20-29 years
Reviewed: 5 days ago (21/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

The staff were very friendly and helpful the apartment was in a good location and very spacious

Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review of your recent stay with us here at Leipziger Hof. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit. Kind regards Family Perger
Sauna area





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Room Amenities





80 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Value for money





80 %
No Public Name
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 days ago (21/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

Sehr gute Lage zur Altstadt. Guzr Parkplätze.

Lieber Gast,
vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, wir haben uns sehr über Ihr Lob gefreut.
Bis bald im Leipziger Hof.
Ihre Familie Perger und Team
Breakfast





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Room Amenities





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Value for money





100 %
No Public Name
30-39 years
Reviewed: 5 days ago (21/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

V goood . We reallly love the breakfast options

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review of your recent stay with us here at Leipziger Hof. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit.
Kind regards Family Perger
Breakfast





100 %
Staff friendliness





80 %
Room Amenities





80 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Value for money





80 %
By Tögel Herbert
70-79 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (20/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

Ein sehr angenehmes Hotel, nahe dem Bahnhof, ohne jegliche Lärmbelästigung. Sehr freundliche und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter

Lieber Tögel Herbert,
vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, um unser Haus zu bewerten. Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns rundum wohlgefühlt haben.
Ihre Familie Perger und Team
Breakfast





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Room Amenities





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Value for money





100 %
By Manurl
30-39 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (20/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

Edel, sauber, freundlich

Liebe(r) Manurl,
vielen Dank für Ihre netten Worte. Wir und unser Team haben uns sehr darüber gefreut.
Bis bald im Leipziger Hof
Ihre Familie Perger
Staff friendliness





100 %
Room Amenities





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Value for money





80 %
By Schinwald
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (20/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

Sehr freundliches und gepflegtes Haus.
Großes Lob an die Mitarbeiter, waren sehr freundlich und bemüht!

Liebe(r) Schinwald,
vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und das Lob.
Schade, dass Sie uns vor Ort nicht mitgeteilt haben, dass die Klimaanlage nicht funktioniert. WIr haben dies nach Ihrer Abreise überprüft und die Klimaanlage funktioniert einwandfrei.
Ihre Familie Perger
Breakfast





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Room Amenities





60 %

Klimaanlage funktionierte nicht Kopfpolster wirkte sehr billig

Cleanliness





100 %
Value for money





80 %
By Jeff
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (19/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

Very good. Only thing not happy about was on first floor just above the main entrance, and it was raining...the rain hitting the metal canopy above the enrance was really noisy and kept us awake. So if rain is forecast, try and get a room at the back. Ir take ear plugs.

Otherwise entirely excellent on all counts

Dear Jeff, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again.
Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger
Breakfast





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Room Amenities





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Value for money





100 %

Great location and friendly staff

By Jean Tafa
70-79 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (17/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

Perfect I would recommend your Hotel to anyone. It is within easy walking distance of most things, even a public swimming pool and the Sightseeing bus goes nearly past the door.

Dear Jean Tafa, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again.
Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger
Staff friendliness





100 %

location, food and staff

Room Amenities





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Value for money





100 %
No Public Name
70-79 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (16/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

pleasant stay property within walking distance of mall and train station

Dear guest, what a great review! I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and rated us so highly. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Family Perger
Staff friendliness





80 %
Room Amenities





100 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Value for money





80 %
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?