Hotel Leipziger Hof hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
89%

"Excellent"

Based on 2,994 reviews across 15 portals
:
By walter
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (08/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

Sehr ansprechendes Haus

Lieber Walter,
vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, um unser Haus zu bewerten.
Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie einen schönen Aufenthalt hatten.
Bis bald im Leipziger Hof.

Ihre Familie Perger und Team
Staff friendliness





4 / 5.0
Room Amenities





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Value for money





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (07/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

sie haben ein sehr schönes stadthotel mit gutem bis sehr gutem Service und freundlichen mitarbeitern

Lieber Gast,
vielen dank für Ihre super Bewertung.
Wir haben uns sehr gefreut, dass Sie unser Team so außerordentlich loben.
Über ein Wiedersehen würden wir uns sehr freuen.
Ihre Familie Perger
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0

ein sehr guter Service beim frühstück und an der Rezeption, auf alle unsere Wünsche ist sofort eingegangen worden

Room Amenities





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (02/02/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

Excellent stay once again

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again.
Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Room Amenities





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
By Emil L.
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (01/02/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

Very nice. I recommend the place.

Dear Emil Lazarov,
thank you for your feedback on Leipziger Hof as this add as encouragement to all the hotel team whom pride themselves on delivering an excellent standard of service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Family Perger
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Room Amenities





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
By Rustem
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (31/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

Хорошая локация. Завтрак не понравился. Хорошее меню в ресторане для ужина.

Dear Rustem,
thank you very much for your review. We are a bit astonished, because our breakfast is always rated very high by our guests.
Staff friendliness





3 / 5.0
Room Amenities





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Value for money





3 / 5.0

Breakfast the standard of the hotel three stars.

By Denisa V.
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (28/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

I enjoy staying at this hotel. It is very clean and it gives you a feeling of being at home. The staff is nice and helpful. I recommend it.

Dear Denisa Vlasceanu, what a great review! I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and rated us so highly. We are especially pleased that you enjoyed your breakfast, which is always included in the rate for all our guests. We hope to see you back at the hotel again soon. Kind regards, Family Perger
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Room Amenities





5 / 5.0

The room was very cosy. It is nicely decorated and the view was amazing. We could see the Alps from our window. The shower better than the one at home

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (26/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

Nettes Hotel, Leute sehr freundlich

Lieber Gast,
vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, wir haben uns sehr über Ihr Lob gefreut.
Bis bald im Leipziger Hof.
Ihre Familie Perger und Team
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Room Amenities





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (25/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt.

Lieber Gast,
vielen Dank für Ihre netten Worte. Wir und unser Team haben uns sehr darüber gefreut.
Bis bald im Leipziger Hof
Ihre Familie Perger
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Room Amenities





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Value for money





4 / 5.0
By Colin
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (24/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

Very comfortable and relaxed hotel

Dear Colin, what a great review! I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and rated us so highly. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Family Perger
Staff friendliness





4 / 5.0
Room Amenities





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





3 / 5.0
By Petra N.
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (24/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

Hotel zentrale Lage, sehr sauber und freundliche Mitarbeiter.

Liebe Petra Nohlen,
vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, um unser Haus zu bewerten. Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns rundum wohlgefühlt haben.
Ihre Familie Perger und Team
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Room Amenities





3 / 5.0

Zimmerausstattung ein wenig altbacken.

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





4 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?