Hôtel Les Costans hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
87%

"Excellent"

Based on 1,235 reviews across 13 portals
:
By Anonymous
Family
30-39 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (06/11/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Très bonne. Touefois la publicité du spa est décevante , l'accès au spa n'étant pas compris dans le prix de la chambre...

Location





4 / 5.0

La vue splendide sur la mer !

Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Danel
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (23/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour dans votre établissement . Nous le recommanderons sans aucun soucis auprès de nos amis . Nous y reviendrons volontiers . Merci à toute l'équipe pour l'accueil !

Location





5 / 5.0

La proximité du centre ville et de la plage

Room





5 / 5.0

La decoration, le confort , l'accessibilité, la vue et les petites attentions

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

Chambre et salle de bains très propre hormis quelques petites traces de moisissures dans la salle de bain au dessus des toilettes , exterieur et interieur de l'hotel d'une propreté irreprochable

Service





5 / 5.0

Accueil de tout le personnel irreprochable, toujours souriant, d'une grande disponibilité et repondant à toutes nos demandes de renseignement sur Perros et ses alentours rendant notre sejour plus qu'agreable.

Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (21/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Un weekend ensoleillé et très agréable à Hotel les Costans

Location





5 / 5.0

La situation et la vue sur la mer

Room





4 / 5.0

Agréable

Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0

agréable

Price





4 / 5.0
By Michael B.
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (17/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Excellent, staff were very friendly and it was a very relaxing stay

Location





5 / 5.0

The views

Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0

Very reasonable

By Mermod M.
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (16/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

a revenir au plus vite nous nous sommes super bien reposé

Location





5 / 5.0

La vue

Room





5 / 5.0

spacieuse

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

extra

Service





5 / 5.0

Amabilité

Price





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (15/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

nous avons passé 1 très agréable séjour très reposant personne très agréable

Location





4 / 5.0

face a la mer

Room





3 / 5.0

salle de bain

Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (14/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

We enjoyed our 3 days stay in this comfortable and very friendly hotel. The hotel was great as a basis to discover the area and to relax at 'home'. Also our Irish Terrier lady was very wellcom and felt very well.

Location





4 / 5.0

Great view to the sea, nice garden with old trees, walking distance to the town center.

Room





4 / 5.0

Cosy room with direct access to the sunny seaside terrace with great views.

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0

Very friendly personnel who were very helpfull in finding good restaurants and a wonderful hotel for our next stay in Brittany.

Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (12/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Hotel pequeño, limpio, cómodo y bien situado.

Location





4 / 5.0

Vistas al mar

Room





3 / 5.0

Habitación cómoda y limpia pero resultaba demasiado pequeña

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

Todo en general

Service





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By HUET
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (06/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Excellent séjour, très bon acceuil et petit dej parfait

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (11/09/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

très bien_________________________________________________________

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?