Hotel Les Nations hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

"Excellent"

Based on 362 reviews
:
No Public Name
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (07/02/2017)
Date of experience: 02/2017

Das Hotel liegt zentral, Preis- Leistung inordnung. Freundliches Personal. Wir würden das Hotel wieder buchen.

No Public Name
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (01/02/2017)
Date of experience: 01/2017

Es ist ein zentral gelegenes gut geführtes Hotel.

No Public Name
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (24/01/2017)
Date of experience: 01/2017

Sehr gut, freundlich auf Wünsche eingegangen

By Rainer Holly
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (01/01/2017)
Date of experience: 12/2016

das Hotel macht einen sauberen und freundlichen eindruck.

No Public Name
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (19/12/2016)
Date of experience: 12/2016

Kleines, nettes Hotel - für Städtereisen nach Berlin optimal.

No Public Name
Business
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (13/12/2016)
Date of experience: 12/2016

Das Hotel liegt sehr gut, U-Bahn nicht weit weg und Bus direkt vor der Türe.
Alles sehr sauber und modern.

By Shane u Petra Pickering
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (08/12/2016)
Date of experience: 12/2016

Ich Schreibe in englisch. The location was ideal, out of the city with a brilliant Transport system. The Staff were very friendly. Room was always clean. Breakfast was fantastic (chef will even cook you a Fried Egg if you want one - super). All in all, very good value for the money we paid. Well done Les Nations and thank you for a splendid stay. We will come back.

No Public Name
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (24/11/2016)
Date of experience: 11/2016

Allgemein ist das Hotel sehr zu empfehlen- Parkplatz Situation ist wirklich schlecht daher haben wir kostenpflichtig einen Parkplatz angemietet.

No Public Name
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (24/11/2016)
Date of experience: 11/2016

Gutes Mittelklassehotel - wir waren schon mehrfach da und werden wiederkommen. Die Parkplatzgebühr erscheint mir zu hoch.

No Public Name
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (16/11/2016)
Date of experience: 11/2016

Excellent!The staff starting at the front desk, to the cleaning crew and the kitchen staff are very professional, kind caring and they family like environment.

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?

Hotel Les Nations is no longer collecting reviews with Customer Alliance.