Hotel Manfredi Suite in Rome hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
91%

"Excellent"

Based on 1,795 reviews across 15 portals
:
By Joseph A A.
Leisure traveler
60-69 years
6 days ago (16/05/2017)

Pleasant, enjoyable experience. I plan to visit again

Dear Guest

We always try to do the best to give a good service because we believe in the customer satisfaction and We are really glad about this post.
We would like to inform you also that we are able to: suggest good restaurant, reserve tickets, cars, organize tours in or outside Rome with private or semiprivate group.
I really hope that you can come back as soon as you can.
Best Regards
Giovanni Argentina
Room





5 / 5.0

room was clean, fresh, pleasant

Location





5 / 5.0

great location near spanish steps, pza popolo, and the via marguetta

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Barbara Y.
Leisure traveler
60-69 years
6 days ago (16/05/2017)

We loved the hotel. Loved the room's decor, the delicious breakfast, and the excellent staff.

Dear Guest
We always try to do our best to give you a good service and thank you very much to have understand it.
We really appreciate your post and thank you also to have been our nice guest. The Hotel Manfredi is open 24 h, the breakfast is completely home made from our pastry chef every single day and is always included, the location is perfect to visit the city because we are situated in the heart of Rome, all the staff is well trained to help you to suggest good restaurant, reserve tickets, cars, organize tours in or outside Rome with private or semiprivate group.
Sincerest Regards
Giovanni Argentina
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





3 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
30-39 years
1 week ago (15/05/2017)

Very pleasant and comfortable

Dear Guest
The Hotel Manfredi is located in one of the most enviable spots in Rome just a few metres from the Spanish Steps and within easy walking distance of the designer shopping boutiques and the most popular tourist attractions in the very heart of Rome. The position of Hotel Manfredi also means that it has excellent transport links to the whole city and beyond
We really hope that you can come back very soon and Thank you very much to have choose us for your stay in Rome.
Regards
Giovanni Argentina
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Patricia B.
Leisure traveler
60-69 years
1 week ago (13/05/2017)

The location and service are excellent and make it hard to stay anywhere else

Dear Guest
For us is really important he customer satisfaction and we are really glad that you recognize it.

Positioned in the heart of Rome amongst designer boutiques, delicious restaurants, chic bars next to the Spanish Steps, guests to the Hotel Manfredi are within walking distance of the main tourist attractions and in an ideal location to discover the wonders of Rome.
I hope that you can come back quickly
Regards
Giovanni Argentina
Room





4 / 5.0

Rooms are small. Room had holes in the curtains

Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0

Breakfast is outstanding. All staff including cleaner friendly, helpful and professional

Price





4 / 5.0
By Martin V.
Leisure traveler
50-59 years
1 week ago (13/05/2017)

Very pleasant hotel, friendly and helpful,staff, great location

Dear Guest
Thank you very much for the review .
The Hotel Manfredi is located in one of the most enviable spots in Rome just a few metres from the Spanish Steps and within easy walking distance of the designer shopping boutiques and the most popular tourist attractions in the very heart of Rome. The position of Hotel Manfredi also means that it has excellent transport links to the whole city and beyond. We always do our best to make you feel at home and we help you for everything. Is part of our job and we love it.
We really hope that you can come back as soon as you can.

Regards
Giovanni Argentina
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
70-79 years
1 week ago (12/05/2017)

Helt igennem et dejligt ophold ,god betjening i et hotel med en optimal beliggenhed.

Kære gæst,
Jeg takker for god gennemgang efterladt på mine vegne og alle de ansatte. Alle fyrene forsøger hele tiden at give den bedste til alle vores gæster, vi ønsker at altid være tilfreds med deres ophold. Udseendet i sit nye hjem i Rom. Bedste ønsker
Giovanni Argentina
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Rusin
Leisure traveler
50-59 years
2 weeks ago (09/05/2017)

Absolutely no complaints. 3 star hotel with 5 star service. We would not hesitate to book again and to recommend to others. Thank you to all the staff.

Room





5 / 5.0

Very clean and a comfortable bed.

Location





5 / 5.0

Perfect

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

Exceptional standard.

Service





5 / 5.0

Exceptional in all areas of the hotel.

Price





5 / 5.0

Price reflects standard.

By Cathy
Leisure traveler
50-59 years
2 weeks ago (08/05/2017)

Lovely stay . Very friendly helpful staff . Lovely hotel in lovely historic building in a beautiful city within walking distance of all the Historic attractions! Would definitely return again. Thank you for a wonderful break!

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Helen K.
Leisure traveler
70-79 years
2 weeks ago (08/05/2017)

Et fantastisk hotel med en skøn service.

Room





5 / 5.0

Dejligt værelse

Location





5 / 5.0

Særdeles fin beliggenhed

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

Stor renlighed

Service





5 / 5.0

Fantastisk service

Price





5 / 5.0

Tilbudspris var tilfredstillende

By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
50-59 years
2 weeks ago (07/05/2017)

I loved my stay at this hotel. It was a pleasant refuge from the heat and chaos. The staff were wonderful.

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Back to top CERTIFICATE what's this?