Hotel Mare e Monti hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
91%

"Very satisfied"

Based on 524 reviews across 5 portals
:
By Zanotti
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (15/07/2024)
Date of experience: 07/2024

Un très beau moment dans un cadre magnifique accueillis par des professionnels très à l’ecoute

Un grand merci pour votre aimable retour!
Au plaisir de vous revoir,
Cordialement,
L'équipe Mare E Monti
No Public Name
Friends
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (27/06/2024)
Date of experience: 06/2024

Agréable séjour dans une belle demeure et une belle région.

Merci de votre retour!
Nous prenons en compte votre remarque quant au fruits concernant le petit-déjeuner.
Et nous sommes navrées que vous n'ayez pas eu pleine satisfaction de notre structure!
Se fut néanmoins un plaisir de vous accueillir, en vous souhaitant une belle fin de journée.
Cordialement,
L'équipe Mare E Monti
By Marc Sassella.
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (25/06/2024)
Date of experience: 06/2024

A very pleasant stay.

Thank you mister for your feedback! We are glad that you appriciated our accomodations.
Best regards
The Mare E Monti team
By Steenhaut
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (16/06/2024)
Date of experience: 06/2024

Très bel hôtel. Cosy.

Merci pour votre retour, au plaisir de vous revoir!
Cordialement,
L'équipe Mare E Monti
No Public Name
Alone
80+ years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (22/05/2024)
Date of experience: 05/2024

I found the hotel and its staff very good, my only problems were that it is a long way from anywhere and it would have been even better if it's restaurant was functioning.

Thank you Mr MASTERS for your message, and your kindness during your stay.

Indeed we are at 20 minutes driving far from L'île-Rousse, the closest city, nevertheless a peace and quiet place , surounded by nature, is what most of people are happy to find when they are coming here.
But we perfectly understand that it can't satisfy everybody, sorry if it was your case...

That's right we don't have the restaurant anymore, but very close, at 150m from the hotel, our customers can enjoy wonderul places to diner (3 restaurants in a little village like Feliceto, it's a bless!)

It was a pleasure to welcome you here Mister,
Best regards,

Sandy
No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 10 months ago (16/09/2023)
Date of experience: 09/2023

Gut bis sehr gut, Angebot Frühstück ist verbesserungswürdig (vor allem hinsichtlich frischer Früchte)

Vielen Dank fuer Ihr Feedback!
Fuer unser Buffet bieten wir durchgehend frisches Obst wie Aepfel an. Zusaetzlich ernten wir frisches Obst aus dem Hotel Garten - je nach Jahreszeit koennen das Weintrauben, Pflaumen oder Marillen sein.
No Public Name
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 11 months ago (16/08/2023)
Date of experience: 08/2023

Un super expérience!

Merci beaucoup pour vos commentaires positifs !
Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour et espérons vous accueillir à nouveau !
By Roux
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 11 months ago (16/08/2023)
Date of experience: 08/2023

Très bonne expérience globale

Merci beaucoup pour vos commentaires positifs !
By Martin Thomas
Friends
50-59 years
Reviewed: 11 months ago (13/08/2023)
Date of experience: 08/2023

C’était parfait! C’est la 3eme fois que nous venons et nous irions nulle part ailleurs en balagne

Merci beaucoup pour vos commentaires positifs !
Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour et espérons vous accueillir à nouveau !
By JULIEN
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 11 months ago (08/08/2023)
Date of experience: 08/2023

Excellente expérience.
Petit commentaire en ce qui concerne la piscine dont le traitement semble avoir irrité la peau de mes enfants ;-)

Bonjour Monsieur,
Toute l'équipe vous remercie pour votre commentaire!
Pour information, un professionnel s'occupe de la piscine de l'hôtel. Son travail étant supervisé 1 fois par mois (dosages produits) par l'ARS.
Nous prenons note cependant et faisons remonter l'information.
Bien à vous
Lydie
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?